TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Reality

Name: kiki (Anonymous) · Date: 16/09/11 - 07:26 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
I FUCKING LOVE THIS STORY I HAVENT READ A STORY SO AWESOME AND NEW IN AWHILE!!!:D


Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 28/08/08 - 02:14 am · For: Reality At It's Best
My god, woman... I LOVED IT!!!! Really great. Best story you've written!

I really love the concept and the ending- overcoming his barriers. Intriguing. Lovely.

Even putting yourself in there, persistence much?

The death scenes are amazing. And when you described their disfigured and tortured, description beyond compare! Lovely...

Anyways, great story!


Name: Athy (Anonymous) · Date: 27/01/08 - 03:06 pm · For: Prologue
OMG, the part in the hospital made me cry!
and then yuu sorta lost me, and then
"she took pictures of me when I was asleep and put them on the internet…And then showed me….Creepy…. "
that made my day. :D
love it ^^


Name: Hitori-kun (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/08 - 03:09 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
Sugoi... I love it! I love it so much!


Name: Arconin (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 09:19 am · For: Reality At It's Best
Wow....that was awesome....Kinda freaky in some parts but still very cool!


Name: plague (Anonymous) · Date: 13/12/07 - 07:03 pm · For: Prologue
that was long, but i cant see how u could work up that much and put it into writing... anyway, im going to create my own fanfic, & b sure to mention that u inspired me. =D

Author's Response: ...I'm speechless...I-I inspired you? *turns away before she faints* I just can't...just...wow....I'm glad I could inspire you to write and I hope you have fun, find your artistic side, and make something that both you and whoever reads your stories enjoy with all their hearts. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Ayame-san898 (Anonymous) · Date: 13/12/07 - 03:23 pm · For: Prologue
thats an idea i think nobody has come up with....*blank stare* i have no idea what i think of it...


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 - 06:30 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
omg its........SO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Desperado Sweetie (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/07 - 09:30 am · For: Reality At It's Best
Wow that was the best ending.

Loved the story. Very original in my opinion.


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 - 03:54 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
omg that was such a cool ending! i loved how you made his life so happy in the end! i think it makes all the readers happy (snd me) to know that he will have a normal life and will still remember his imaginary one by making it his manga! and him with sasuke...ummm... i mean zach, just puts the cherry on top! this whole story was just so wonderful and even though im going to miss reading it im going to look forward to reading your future fics! this story was just so creative and different! definitely like nothing ive ever read before! thank you so much for making such an enjoyable story for us all! oh and i loved the quote at the end! ^-^ thats one of my favorites by the way! arigato and goodbye for now! ~lemon


Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 04:51 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
wow that was so amazing! great ending


Name: MikoKriszty (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 12:01 pm · For: Screaming
I hate him being called Damien. It sound so... Unfair.


Name: MikoKriszty (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 11:59 am · For: Meeting the Truth
To tell the truth, I can't see how this could turn out happy-end; if Naruto recovers, there will be no Naruto, and if he doesn't, he'll stay sick for the rest of his life... :/
I guess you never planned a happy ending, right? :P


Name: MikoKriszty (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 11:55 am · For: The Specialist
IT'LL BE SASUKE!!


Name: MikoKriszty (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 11:52 am · For: Prologue
Wow. Interesting plot


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 06:57 am · For: Reality At It's Best
Good ending. I don't have much to say specifically about this chapter, but congratulations! You should be proud of this story, especially when I remember how you just went for it at the beginning without having much idea where it would go.

So thank you! It's been a real pleasure to read Reality.

niveaus


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 - 05:03 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
Awesome story! I can't believe it's over! I love the ending though, how it ended with that quote on reality. Loved it!


Name: Michele (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/07 - 12:43 pm · For: Reality At It's Best
Very good! I never would have guessed Sasuke being an alterego for Naruto but it was absoluetly brilliant! Awesome, awesome, awesome. Thanks for writing. I'm kind sad it's over! :(


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 - 10:42 pm · For: Confronting The Dark
If there's a word to describe this story then I don't know it but the word that keeps coming to mind is FRIGGIN AWESOME! lol but really though the twists and turns in this story just make it... awesome! it's like one of those stories that you could read over and over again and still not want to stop reading (as a matter of fact, I think I'm gonna go read this story again xD) 10/10


Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 - 06:28 pm · For: Prologue
that was amazing, i hope you add more to this story, you're an amazing writer


Name: Beqs (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 - 02:38 pm · For: Confronting The Dark
This story is so beautiful.
I love it, it's really sort of touching in an oddly twisted kind of way.
Beqs


Name: Desperado Sweetie (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/07 - 10:50 am · For: Confronting The Dark
That was so good.

I noticed that it still said "no" on the "Complete" section so I hope that there will be more to this.

If so, I am looking forward to finding out what is going to happen next.


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 - 07:18 am · For: Confronting The Dark
A lot of the time I just think you're a talented and imaginative writer, but sometimes you really show pure genius; making Sasuke the alter ego with the horrible past in Damien's imagination was just brilliant, it brings it all together (because I'd been wondering why Damien and Sasuke's pasts were so similar) and was an amazing solution/conclusion to Damien's dreams.

I'm glad you're posting this regularly now, I'll have to make sure I check the Most Recent page often. As for best reviewer, I doubt it, but thanks! It's nice to feel like I'm still contributing something to the site. Looking forward to the final chapter(s).


Name: Noleta (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 - 05:18 am · For: Confronting The Dark
That is so sad and happy and confusing and.....and....and! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you loved it! ^-~ Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: fanngirl_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 - 10:11 pm · For: Confronting The Dark
omg, awsome chapter. im glad you stuck to having a happy ending. but if you want you could always use my idea. i loved how both damien and naruto spoke together at the end :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, I couldn't help myself in the end. ^_^ I'm afraid I can't, I am finishing up the last chapter now. Oh! I just can't wait for it to be done >.< Not that I don't love writing this story. It is my baby. (I have always thought of it like my baby for some reason...*sweat drop* )But still, I think you guys will like the ending. ^-^ You did?! *ish so happy* I was so worried about that part...I'm glad you liked it though! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.