TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11869
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: That_ShinoB
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: MYsasuke-kun (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 - 01:17 am · For: By the Campfire
I like it. I think it's quite amusing actually. If you don't wanna finish, I understand. I know the struggle.... But it does have my vote^^


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 14/10/07 - 08:26 am · For: By the Campfire
Oh thats a good story.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 07:55 am · For: Spinning Around
i love it
hehe v.gd
well written
aww they would make such a gd couple


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 09:51 am · For: Spinning Around
more more more!!!

more need more they like totally have to get together, although i think naru hina is a better match i think this is seriously cute i havent seen sasuke laugh before hav u?

lozxx


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 09:31 am · For: Test of Willpower
thumbs up your stories are all great lol i have said that already!


Name: Hinata1 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 - 02:08 pm · For: Spinning Around
update soon! Love it!


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 - 05:50 am · For: We're Quite Early
gdgdgdgd


Name: AntigoneHatake (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 - 01:06 pm · For: We're Quite Early
Haha! Naruto shouldnt be scared! If i were u, i'd have him crack sexual induendos!


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 - 11:39 am · For: Test of Willpower
so goo di wonder wen ur goin to write the next part??? lol u are very good at writting.
toffee socks
rosy xx

Author's Response: I don't know really i'm having trouble thinking up what to write! Have written two new storys in the meantime! Hope you like them (one is very gay the other is a little gay) hehe couldn't resist!


Name: milliexchan (Signed) · Date: 30/05/07 - 10:42 am · For: Test of Willpower
aaaw, write some more, this is my seconf favourite pairing!!! and i want to know what happens next...


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 02:45 pm · For: A Long Day
Oh you read those? Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Really, just because I read and review your stories, doesn't mean you have to read and review mine. Maybe you can check them out and see if you like one of them, but you don't have to read them all. Not like I don't like it or anything, but still. Just letting you know! Can't wait for the next update, try not to forget about the paragraphs! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Neko (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 01:29 pm · For: You Owe Me
This is good, kinda wierd dream like, but still good! Please update soon! :D


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 09:31 am · For: You Owe Me
Hehehe....Funny stuff. Poor little Naru-chan, catching Sasuke in the act, and then getting a kunai to the neck! And Sasuke is just a sight to see! I still love it and I am so glad you took my advice with the title. Once again I just want to remind you about spacing the paragraphs a bit. Besides that still LOVING this! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Hehe thanks. Dammit yeah I forgot about the paragraphs! Duh! Read some of your stuff, (the characters discovering fanfiction ones) and thought they were great. I'll read some others when I can and review too!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 06:18 pm · For: A Long Day
Hinata?!? I thought for sure this was going to be a Sasuke/Naruto thing. I guess I should read the labels better *grins sheepishly* Wonderful job for you first fic! The only thing I have to say to make it better is to separate your paragraphs a bit oh and capitalize the title correctly. Other authors usually don't read stories with the title not capitalized correctly. Just for some useful advice! Other wise great job! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: hey great! thanks for the advice i'll remember it!


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 04:53 pm · For: A Long Day
Hinata!
Sasuke is a pervert! Dreaming of a naked Hinata!?
That is nasty.

I like your story so update it please.


You must login (register) to review.