TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11795
Series: 261
Stories: 5902
Chapters: 25568
Word count: 47785138
Authors: 2165
Reviews: 40973
Reviewers: 1756
Newest Member: ajopulyqe
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/13 - 12:59 am · For: Chapter 29 To Find Warmth in the Snow
I will email you foraproper.review....this was one of the best works i have read!!! Thank you again.


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/13 - 12:06 am · For: Chapter 26 Final Ties
What a story!!! I have not been able to put it down you.are indeed talented!!!!!!!!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 13/10/13 - 11:50 pm · For: Chapter 25 Honeymoon Part 2
I looooovvvveee it poease update and keep up the good work!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 13/10/13 - 10:28 pm · For: Chapter 24 Honeymoon Part 1
WOW!!!!! A thousand times thank you!!!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 13/10/13 - 06:11 pm · For: Chapter 23 Face Your Fears
Best chapter ever!!!! Amazing thank you!!!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 13/10/13 - 05:41 pm · For: Chapter 22 Apologies and Resolutions
Wow i want to say...this is amazing i love it so much, i simply cant put it down.please update this is so great!!!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/13 - 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 1 What Friends Are For
Great start. Your work never ceases to amaze me keep it up !!


Name: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: 18/08/13 - 04:25 pm · For: Chapter 29 To Find Warmth in the Snow
I really enjoyed this story and have read it twice now! Both times have been an emotional rollercoaster ride. Thank you so much for sharing! I'd love to receive the exclusive one shot!
j.polabear@gmail.com


Name: Ema (Anonymous) · Date: 13/07/12 - 12:54 am · For: Chapter 27 Of Secrets and Sacrifice
Wow up until this chapter I've loved your story, one of my favorite even. It was well written had a great plot, everything was perfect. Then there's this chapter. You killed Sasuke and made Naruto pregnant. bfgvtyeuwh I can't even finish it, I just can't. Okay now that I have all that disappointment stuff over with I do want to say it was a great story, until well, you know.


Name: Wow (Anonymous) · Date: 28/05/12 - 12:10 pm · For: Chapter 29 To Find Warmth in the Snow
That was an awesome story


Name: Mecheela (Anonymous) · Date: 22/12/11 - 12:55 pm · For: Chapter 1 What Friends Are For
This story is almost like a work of art it's amazing, hilarious, and just beautiful and I love the plot. The name Yuki fitted so well to ^T^


Name: AkatsukiLemonLover23 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 - 05:17 pm · For: Chapter 29 To Find Warmth in the Snow
oh my god. oh my god. oh my god. yes the ending was corny and ew i wish sasuke and naruto didnt have to die and i cried godamnit i cried why why why whyyyy T^T this was incredible! I laughed and cried and and and oh my, i read it all in one sitting I just couldn't stop!!! you are incredible!


Name: NakoniKutone (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/11 - 09:07 pm · For: Chapter 18 Confrontation
Meheheh I love yhu And the story I've rad like twenty times. (^_^); and heheh I stole ur face. :P


Name: kiki (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/11 - 09:22 pm · For: Chapter 29 To Find Warmth in the Snow
This story was beautiful I love it!:D
It made me cry.


Name: xdreamtheatrex (Signed) · Date: 21/07/11 - 01:00 am · For: Chapter 29 To Find Warmth in the Snow
Your an amazing writer!
I luvveeed the storyline and i
want the one shot! Paintedjade@gmail.com


Name: Kikiro (Signed) · Date: 14/06/11 - 02:13 pm · For: Chapter 7 Lost and found Hope
I'm sorry. I had to stop half way through chapter seven. If Naruto had gotten raped he would have felt violated and he of course wouldn't have come out the shower naked. He also would have jumped, screamed, and most possibly try to kill Gaara. Now your probably asking me why I read this in the first place. Well I like to see people overcome things like rape. Honestly, if this is how people act after being raped then rape wouldn't be a problem in the world now would it?


Name: Val-Chan (Anonymous) · Date: 26/04/11 - 02:10 pm · For: Chapter 1 What Friends Are For
Aw, a dream~ I'm so glad the pink thing is understanding its nice to see her in a postive light once in awhile. So far so good I enjoyed the first chapter.


Name: Miyukki (Signed) · Date: 22/11/10 - 04:24 pm · For: Chapter 1 What Friends Are For
I loved the ending it had me crying. Your writing is beautiful! Please email me at MiyukkiAi@gmail.com thankyou!


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:31 pm · For: Chapter 19 Rehab
just me rating


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:31 pm · For: Chapter 18 Confrontation
just me rating


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:31 pm · For: Chapter 17 Conspiracy
just me rating


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:30 pm · For: Chapter 16 Innocence
just me rating


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:30 pm · For: Chapter 15 Forgiveness
just me rating


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:30 pm · For: Chapter 14 Memories
just me rating


Name: Lilith_moon (Signed) · Date: 21/03/10 - 04:30 pm · For: Chapter 13 Yes, Aniki
just me rating


You must login (register) to review.