TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1090]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [643]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1738]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [860]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [290]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11991
Series: 261
Stories: 5874
Chapters: 25331
Word count: 47363839
Authors: 2160
Reviews: 40827
Reviewers: 1750
Newest Member: Toki-doki
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Remembrance

Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 26/01/08 - 01:27 pm · For: Listening to Blood
Huh wow! Sasuke crazy? Or is it an act? Good story anyway!

Author's Response: He's pretty much lost it, yeah. But thank you, regardless! There's still some more to come.


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 26/01/08 - 01:03 pm · For: Listening to Blood
Wow. Damn.

He's totally out of his mind, isn't he? But then again, who wouldn't snap after going through shit like that?

Honestly said, this is scary. And pitiable, to be true.

Wonder how this will turn out.

Author's Response: It's always been interesting for me to write about someone that eventually goes insane (which creeps me out a bit), and Sasuke's definitely seems liable to go crazy. Some of what Sasuke mentions in this chapter refer to Crimson Shards, the one-shot in which he realizes his insanity, but it's not really necessary in order to understand what's going on in this story. And I'm wondering how it'll end as well, heh.

Anyway, thank you for the review!


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 25/01/08 - 12:49 am · For: Prison
Looks like they beat him pretty badly there. Ouch.

I'm glad you aren't on a block or anything anymore. Congratulations. I don't know if I can say the same for myself, though...

Nice work. Patiently waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!rnrnIt feels really good to be writing again, even if it's just fanfictions. If you've got block, good luck to you on getting rid of it. I think the only relatively decent thing about it is that it makes being able to write again even better. But that's not worth the block in the first place.rnrnThe next chapter's already in progress, and I plan on adding some more to the fifth chapter because it's so pitifully short (I felt I needed to post it here despite that). So it shouldn't be too long for the next chapter.


Name: Sorca5 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 02:13 pm · For: Respite
Naruto's so forgiving. *thinks for a moment, then looks around suspiciously*
he's TO forgiving. But seriously, this story rocks. Update soon! :-)
______________________________________________

-- DancerOfShadows : Well, that's his personality. I can't really see him getting incredibly angry at anyone he considers a friend (or ex-friend, even). I'll attempt to update in a reasonably short time period, but no promises! Thank you again.


Name: Sorca5 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 02:06 pm · For: Hospitalized
Cool. I never really thought Hinata could be soooo angry, but I don't blame her. Who would? Anyway, I'm talking about these people as if they weren't fictional!? It shows how great of a writer you are! :-)
______________________________________________

-- DancerOfShadows : Heh, thanks yet again! I try to make characters as realistic as possible- apparently I'm doing a decent job with that.


Name: Sorca5 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 01:59 pm · For: Mission
Wow. I wonder what happened? I hope there's not anything to sad about to happen. But it's already written, so I have no say *smiles* keep writing, this is great! :-)
______________________________________________

-- DancerOfShadows : Thanks! I'm trying to keep this one more action/romance based rather than action/dark based like my usual Naruto fics, so the future chapters shouldn't be *too* dark.


Name: Sorca5 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 01:55 pm · For: Forgotten Journals
Great story. I like how you started with Naruto and Hinata already together. Keep updating, because it won't take me long to get to the end! :-)
(p.s., build more on Naruto and Hinata's relationship; I'm a big NaruXHina fan)
______________________________________________

-- DancerOfShadows : Thank you, and I'll try to keep the story going'; apparently, lost of people like it. As for the romance, well...I'm not even slightly a romance writer, so it's incredibly difficult for me to write something that doesn't make you go, "Er, okay...That's not very romantic." *Laughs* But again, I'll try. :)


Name: arthas640 (Signed) · Date: 13/05/07 - 05:58 pm · For: Respite
You should make more sequals. Seriously. More.

Author's Response: Working on it already! Glad that you like it so much. ^^


Name: Hinagirl326 (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 02:26 am · For: Respite
i liked it but it made me so angry at sasuke that i didn't realize it but i had almost completly crushed my knuckles. still......plz update soon ^-^

Author's Response: Wow, sorry about your knuckles! Glad you liked the chapter, though.


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 10:04 am · For: Mission
Dun, dun dun...XD.
I like your fics, you have quite a nice style. I like the way you've made Hinata, too many people make her so shy as to be retarded, or turn her into a crazy party animal O_0...not a pretty picture. *shudder*
Nice! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! But yes, I've seen some fanfics with incredibly ooc characters...I try to stay away from them as much as possible.


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 17/04/07 - 04:23 am · For: Mission
Yea!!! I'm sooo happy i could cry T_T
Anyway, this is really good, I'm on the edge of my seat *falls off seat* Okay, but can't wait for update!!!

Author's Response: Hey, don't hurt yourself! Haha, thanks anyways. Good reviews are always appreciated.


You must login (register) to review.