TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1738]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [195]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11813
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47680163
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40949
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: DiverseFortress
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For The Ten Tails

Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/14 - 06:50 pm · For: Chapter 53
Those e a wonderful bunch of chapters to catch up on, well done!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad that you're still reading my story.


Name: abel (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/14 - 11:58 pm · For: Chapter 2
Very intresting story

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 03/07/14 - 10:03 am · For: Chapter 52
I think it was another good chapter. You should do it how you feel is right.

Author's Response: Thanks for the opinion. It'll help me with continuing the pace of the story


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 29/06/14 - 07:37 pm · For: Chapter 50
I love the tender Kiyoko and Kakashi moments!


Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 28/06/14 - 06:52 am · For: Chapter 50
Aw yay fluff! And yay progress! I'm enjoying it, I really am. I love when this story gets updated! It's my daily dose on naruto fanfiction!

Author's Response: I love that you are loving it because I love writing it. I really enjoy hearing your opinions. It makes my day just knowing my story is liked.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 26/06/14 - 05:48 am · For: Chapter 49
Oh man the past returns. Another good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 25/06/14 - 08:16 am · For: Chapter 1
Hey really good chapter. Poor suzu though that must suck! I am in shock right now so i dont know what to put but zamn that was a really good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 25/06/14 - 08:08 am · For: Chapter 49
Nooooooo :( I got so scared when you apologized for the feels... And now I'm experiencing them :/ fabulous chapter, of course, with great progress and twists. But still, noooooooo...

Author's Response: Haha sorry I you got scared. Thanks for your comment


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 20/06/14 - 06:12 am · For: Chapter 47
Eri, trying to be matchmaker lol.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 19/06/14 - 07:51 am · For: Chapter 46
Those were some really great chapters! I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading!


Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 17/06/14 - 07:59 am · For: Chapter 46
Adorable! 😊

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 17/06/14 - 06:42 am · For: Chapter 46
Awwww that is so precious! Loooooved this chapter, so much. The fluff is so exciting, and I love how you're not over doing it or rushing it! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I don't like stories who rush into romance. It takes time to fall in love so thank. I'm really enjoying the fluf too. I don't want every chapter to be action filled.


Name: Rezzalia (Signed) · Date: 16/06/14 - 06:31 pm · For: Chapter 1
I like it so far! :] Kind of reminds me of "Boulevard of Broken Dreams" by Green Day! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I treasure of my readers so thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the rest of my story


Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 15/06/14 - 01:03 pm · For: Chapter 45
Cute!^-^ You are a really good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like my writing. Very grateful to have a reader like you. :)


Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 14/06/14 - 06:21 pm · For: Chapter 44
Detail


Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 12/06/14 - 05:01 am · For: Chapter 1
This is one of the fanfic i have ever read and by far i think this be my favorite one! I love all the detail you put in it. It has an amazing plot! I couldn't sit still while, some points i walked away because was too funny,cheesy, or sad.c: I like how you put in Kaskashi's side. I love how how has something depressing to the back story to her life and it is really good. I stayed up all night reading it! You are a really good writer!^-^ It is BEAUTIFUL! 😊 Thank you for writing and plz hurry up and finish it. Im deading to know what happening next!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!! I'm glad to know my story is liked. This story is long from over an I plan to make it long so readers can really understand Kiyoko character. Thank you so much that you like it


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/14 - 04:55 am · For: Chapter 42
Hmm interesting ;)


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/14 - 06:46 am · For: Chapter 41
Got caught up on both chapters, the anticipation for what will happen next is overwhelming lol


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 25/05/14 - 07:08 am · For: Chapter 39
Another great chapter!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 21/05/14 - 12:37 pm · For: Chapter 38
So glad to read that she is safe, yeah for Guy who found her!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 19/05/14 - 06:22 am · For: Chapter 37
Ahhh Kakashi, Guy where are you?!?!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 17/05/14 - 05:23 am · For: Chapter 36
Oh this is heading south quickly, Kiyoko needs to be saved.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/14 - 11:28 am · For: Chapter 33
That was a very nice chapter!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/14 - 05:48 am · For: Chapter 32
Another great chapter :) Fave song would be Talk Dirty by Jason Derulo, I really love the music, kind of Hindish which I also like. Oh and if you couldn't guess Shikamaru is high on my list of awesome charaters lol. I'm not a Temari hater but I enjoy seeing her taken down a notch or two lol.

Author's Response: I like that song too. My favorite song at the moment is haunt by bastille. I love bands. Thanks for reading.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/14 - 12:30 pm · For: Chapter 31
Yes Kiyoko kicked Temari's ass!!! *looks around, sits down calmly* Ahem, wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Love your reaction. Thanks


You must login (register) to review.