TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11373
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25726
Word count: 48185709
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: SesshyUchiha
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For The Replacement

Name: Zaiferz (Signed) · Date: 23/03/13 - 06:42 pm · For: Chapter 14: Talk, Just Talk
..no..words to read...sad day!!! why there no chapter??


Name: Amie-kun (Anonymous) · Date: 16/11/12 - 03:21 pm · For: Chapter 14: Talk, Just Talk
fancy finishing this story? even though you haven't updated in like a year XD it'd be nice to actually read a finished fanfic that i enjoy! hint hint ;) x


Name: Beckymonsterr (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/11 - 01:39 pm · For: Chapter 8: Cocktails for Two
Lovely,just lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^


Name: Beckymonsterr (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/11 - 01:10 pm · For: Chapter 7: Hyuuga Dinner
loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^


Name: sakuranzu (Anonymous) · Date: 27/05/11 - 06:02 pm · For: Chapter 1: A Change in Schedules
OMG I can't believe this site still lives haha! And Yumi-sensei is actually updating? ?

Author's Response: lol kind of? wow, when did I become sensei?? XD I promised I would complete the things I have here, and so I shall keep that promise. . . even if it takes me forever and a day to do it ^^;;;


Name: Mocha-hime (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/11 - 12:58 pm · For: Chapter 8: Cocktails for Two
Come on, Yumi-san, don't be depressed! It may not have occurred to you, but what if the readers *couldn't* review? I know that TONFA's security feature-you have to put in a security code to complete the review process-wasn't working? I know I had a few problems where, after I review, the system will not accept the code even though it was correct..I love your story, but because I didn't review doesn't mean I don't like it!

Author's Response: lol, I posted that WAAAAAY before that feature ever became bugged. This was when we had annon. reviewers all the time and I actually posted more stories on a regular basis. ^^ I'm just kind of a review-whore. Writers thrive on feedback, good and bad, and I have no motivation to continue unless I get that (as is the result of a three to four year gap in my posting here... ^^). Thanks for the review though! I really appreciate the time! ^__^


Name: Mocha-hime (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/11 - 12:50 pm · For: Chapter 7: Hyuuga Dinner
Need more...love this story!

Author's Response: lol I will provide more! ^^ Thanks!rnrn- Yumi


Name: Mocha-hime (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/11 - 12:49 pm · For: Chapter 5: Wound Up
Hi Yumi-san! I just wanted you to know that so far, I'm loving your story..and do you know how *relieved* I am to read from an author that can actually spell, use punctuation properly and knows the difference between 'your' and 'you're'?! I adore fanfiction-but people need to realize that not everyone is cut out to be a writer..I'm pleased to say that you're on of the better ones I've come across..keep up the good work, and update soon!!^_^

Author's Response: I know EXACTLY what you mean! I was really active about four years ago, and I honestly stopped writing here because the quality had degraded to the point of pathetic. I don't know how it is here now, but I have no motivation to continue here. I just promised that I would finish the stories I started and that I wanted to get onto the Top Ten Most Prolific Authors (which I HAVE btw X3). I'm glad to know that I'm one of the better ones here ^__^ Thanks!rnrn- Yumi


Name: JadeyUchiha (Signed) · Date: 20/12/10 - 12:31 pm · For: Chapter 13: An Altering Decision
Please Continue This Story!!

Author's Response: I will try! ^^rnrn- Yumi


Name: CatyCal95 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 - 02:49 pm · For: Chapter 13: An Altering Decision
please update soon!

Author's Response: Update completed! ^^rnrn- Yumi


Name: twothree (Signed) · Date: 27/04/10 - 11:29 am · For: Chapter 13: An Altering Decision
i'm hooooooked on to this serial!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I like to addict my readers. . . X3rnrn- Yumi


Name: Rahvin (Signed) · Date: 22/08/09 - 03:36 am · For: Chapter 12: Home
oohh, is sasuke really in love with naruto? (pfft of course!!!!)
aniways plz write again soon xD

Author's Response: Will do! ^__^ Thanks for the review!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: Rahvin (Signed) · Date: 18/08/09 - 04:50 am · For: Chapter 11: Uchihas
WRITE WRITE WRITE!!!!
this is awesome!!!! please continue!!

Author's Response: lol I will!! ^^ I'm going to update soon! Thanks!rnrn- Yumi


Name: Rahvin (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 - 08:52 am · For: Chapter 11: Uchihas
Noooo you cant finish it!!!
it only just started getting good!!
nah, cool story. like the plot and drama thoought the adding of the pays on the previous chapter wasa lttle tedious.
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: lol, sorry about the tediousness ^^;;. I'm going to continue it, don't fret! It just might take a while ^__^rnrn- Yumi


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 05/08/09 - 12:43 pm · For: Chapter 11: Uchihas
Oh, wow. I'm so glad you've updated this story. I'd actualy forgotten its existance until I saw the update. I hope you don't take too long in updating the next chapter and I'm on my way to your new website right now!

Xx..xX

Author's Response: YEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAH!! XD lol I won't take too long to update again ^^. I have the next one on the way, and I'm trying to get ahead in my writing so that I don't have to make people wait ^__^. Thanks!rnrn- Yumi


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 05/08/09 - 12:31 pm · For: Chapter 11: Uchihas
Oh, wow. I'm so glad you've updated this story. I'd actualy forgotten its existance until I saw the update. I hope you don't take too long in updating the next chapter and I'm on my way to your new website right now!

Xx..xX

Author's Response: ...


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 - 10:40 pm · For: Chapter 11: Uchihas
YUMI!
You haven't updated in forever.
And I do mean forever.
But this chapter was so cute; especially with Itachi hitting on Naruto right in front of Sasuke's face.
I love how Naruto could speak that boldly during an Uchiha family function.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Omg, someone REMEMBERS ME!! *giggles* I feel so loved! ^___^ Sorry! A lot happened this year. . . first year of college, boyfriend/fiance drama, parents, money, jobs and lack thereof, roommate drama, and illness because of rapid weight loss @__@;;; I feel like I've been hit by a brick wall. Anyway, I've been working mainly on my own site (go visit please ^^). I'll try to update sooner here though! Thanks for reviewing!rnrn- Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 - 05:09 pm · For: Chapter 10: Choices
Oi! When you going to finish?

Author's Response: Eventually!! College is busy!!! >


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 - 05:06 pm · For: Chapter 10: Choices
Oi! When you going to finish?

Author's Response: someday. . . ^^;; I've had a rough semester, okay?? >


Name: Lilbakasaru (Signed) · Date: 17/08/08 - 10:05 am · For: Chapter 10: Choices
That was so cute, yet awkward...I do hope that everything between them works out!

Author's Response: I certainly hope so too! -___-;;; They're not cooperating like I want them to.rnrn- Yumi


Name: coolbeans13 (Signed) · Date: 18/06/08 - 11:49 am · For: Chapter 10: Choices
Update soon please, haha! It's amazing beyond all life :P

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to. . . ^^rnrn- Yumi


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 16/06/08 - 08:24 am · For: Chapter 10: Choices
You must update, like :0
Please? :P
And how long did it take you to figure out all the costs and stuff?! Lol. XD
:0 Oh god, does this mean you have to be good at maths to be a writer??
I'm screwed. XD
Lols, i found it amusing that religious people go to such lengths to buy sex toys. XD
S'funny. Lol. :P
Anyways, yeah, update soon pls! :]
*hugs* Bye!! :]

Author's Response: lol, no you don't have to be good at math to be a writer (though I hear that basic math does help X3). Anyway, I took my own household costs and just increased it. . . those aren't actual numbers or anything ^^;; And I will update. . . sometime ^^ I just graduated yesterday, and I'm soooooooo tired @___@;; Thanks for the review!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: kanashii13 (Signed) · Date: 15/06/08 - 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 10: Choices
Yey!!! Sasuke and Naryto finally got together!! I love the story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: lol, I shall! ^^ . . . it's just gonna take a little bit of t ime ^^;;;rnrn- Yumi ^____^


Name: arsenic_android (Signed) · Date: 15/06/08 - 10:20 am · For: Chapter 10: Choices
wow. this is amazing - i love it!

seriously? stocking up for a holy convention? that's pretty funny.

i know what you mean about the not getting a lot of reviews. i'll hop over to you other stories and review them too! ^_^

please keep writing. *begs*

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I look forward to your reviews!!rnrn- Yumi ^___^


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 15/06/08 - 09:23 am · For: Chapter 10: Choices
OMG YAY. THERE TO GETHER YAY!!!!!" im soo happy i could jump over the moon. teehee and the ending was soooo sweet. awwwwwwww you have to keep it up please.
Love AikoMatsuo XxXxX
1000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: lol I'll keep it up ^^ Thanks for the awesome rating XDrnrn- Yumi ^^


You must login (register) to review.