TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11304
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: PaulIl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 18/06/15 - 03:06 pm · For: Chapter 1 - A new home
Can I add my oc

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm not sure I understand your question. I'm currently working on the last 2 chapters and I think it's a little late to add any OCs, if that is what you wanted. Sorry.


Name: MidnaUchiha2010 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/10 - 01:24 am · For: Chapter 1 - A new home
Please, can you tell me hot to put a picture in the summary?

Author's Response: You first have to upload your image into a site like www.photobucket.com (that's what I use). Once you upload it, you get the url from it (copy the url) then go into your story (edit whatever chapter) and paste it where ever you want in the story. Once you save your story, go and preview it and you should be able to see the image in your story. Hope that helps. :)


Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 28/07/10 - 08:38 am · For: Chapter 7 - First Pain
Well, you were right! That certainly was confusing... I have my suspisions about what Gaara has to do 'as Kazekage'. I can't mention it though, or else I may spoil it for others. This chapter was amazing! Usually I hate angst, but this was very well writen angst. It wasn't too much, but but wasn't like she had no reaction. I almost want to say that Gaara didn't explain or say enough to Imao at the end, but really, that's just who he is, and it's totally how he would react in that situation. I can't blame you for that. It was a good way of portraying her heartbreak, the yelling and avoiding, because Imao never does those things, and it just gives you a sense of how painful it must be for her. Altogether an awesome chapter, and once more, I can't wait for the next one to come out! But take your time, because if youre rushed, then the story is rushed. I'd rather have one great chapter every 3 months than 5 rough chapters in 3 days, personally. Thanks for updating, you're doing a great job!

Author's Response: :D Thank you soo much for your feedback. And yeah, this was a very weird chapter for me to write. I wish I could explain the reasons to why it's all happening but it would pretty much give my whole story away and people will stop reading. :S So, yes, all in due time. Trying very hard to keep all the characters in their respective character/personalities but still having them go through new experiences and learn how to cope the best they can. Ah! I'm so excited. The next few chapters are going to be very interesting and a little shocking! w00t!!! Thanks again!


Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 14/06/10 - 02:22 pm · For: Chapter 6.2 - Decisions of Love
Oh my goodness! I love this! It's so believable, with the relationships and personalities! I especially love the fluff from this chapter, with all the blushing going on, it's just so sweet! I really hope you update soon, I can't stand the anticipation, plus I want to see where Kiba and Imai's relationship goes! :3 The story's awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!! I love hearing it's believeable! I've been trying pretty hard to keep all the canon characters in character as well as figure out how they would react to different scenarios and different people. But yeah, I will try to finish up Ch. 7 as fast as I can. It's gonna be veeeeery interesting as well as confusing. :P XD


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 14/06/10 - 09:02 am · For: Chapter 3 - Completely Different
Awkward...... Poor Naruto. He can't get anything right, can he? I really liked your picture and chapter. I love the demon vs angel thing (or was that reversed?).

Author's Response: I know! He just sometimes gets ahead of himself a little too much, lol! I love Naruto though.


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 14/06/10 - 08:55 am · For: Chapter 2 - You're not Imao!
-_-'.... She doesn't seem all that nice. Her and Imao are like the sun and the moon. I really liked this chapter, and I agree with Naruto. She's a jerk. How could she insult her own sister like that?

Author's Response: Yeah, it's like Ying and Yang, Good vs. Evil, etc and etc, lol. They have a love hate relationship; Imao loves while Imai hates. lol!


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 14/06/10 - 08:16 am · For: Chapter 1 - A new home
Wow. Didn't see the humming thing. I makes me think of daredevil on how making noise helps her see. I really liked the pictures and chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, Imao had to learn how to compensate for her vision loss. So, humming's her thing! :) And thank you, they're kinda old pics now, and my style has changed a bit. :P But I love drawing either way.


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 - 11:16 pm · For: Chapter 4.1 - Emerald Art
Wow, nice chapter and pictures! Please update soon! I wonder why she has to dress like a boy?

Author's Response: Thank you! And actually I added Ch. 6.1 last week! It's a long one but I was workin' on it for a while. Btw, you'll find out why if you keep reading the next few chapters. Hee hee hee.... ^_^


Name: Allessandra (Signed) · Date: 26/11/09 - 01:02 am · For: Chapter 5 - The boy with Love on his face

The title caught my eye at first. Even thought there are only five chapters, I'm hooked. I can't wait until the next chapter.

 ~Hope you keep writing!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm workin' hard on the next few chapters so, I should be posting sometime this month. :D


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 30/09/09 - 01:41 pm · For: Chapter 4.1 - Emerald Art
Oh, so it's the Shippuden stage.
Hmmm, good.

Author's Response: Thanx! I was trying to create a new side story that would happen sometime in shippuden and not have it interfere with what keeps happening in the manga but it's hard since so much has and keeps happenening. :P Oh well!


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 30/09/09 - 01:38 pm · For: Chapter 3 - Completely Different
Hmm, does Naruto...?
How old is Imao?

Author's Response: 17, I put up her and her family's bios in the Bingo book thing.rnrnhttp://www.narutofic.org/viewstory.php?sid=8780


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 30/09/09 - 01:35 pm · For: Chapter 2 - You're not Imao!
Wow, mean sis.

Author's Response: Yup yup! Complete *female dog*! lol...


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 30/09/09 - 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 1 - A new home
Hee-hee, Naruto is an idiot. :) Good job! Wow 7 chapters (eyes popping out) My story only has ten so far! And I've been writing it for a while. Hmm, I 'am' a slowpoke, aren't i? God job, though!

Author's Response: lol, 7 chapters and still goin'! I think i'm completing it at 15-20 chapters.... still gotta write more. Btw, I started this story since Aug. '08, so it's been a year! So I really consider myself a slowpoke! lol. Well, thanks for reading and for the review! It's most appreciated!


Name: DonniiE (Signed) · Date: 31/08/09 - 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 4.2 - Imai's New Pet
It's been like 4 months since I reviewed this ? Hehee .

But anyways ,
this was really nice .

I can't wait to see what happens next ~

-Donna(:

Author's Response: Yeah... sorry about that! But thanx again for the review. I'm glad to know someone's reading my story. :)rnrnBut yeah, chapter 5, and a story of the past of one of my OC's, will be up soon. Also, I've outlined the next few chapters so I should be starting on them soon. :D Thanx for keeping up!


Name: DonniiE (Signed) · Date: 30/04/09 - 08:39 pm · For: Chapter 3 - Completely Different
Nice story !
Very interesting so far . ^^
Hehees .

I hope you continue it ! :D

-Donna

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to be finishing the next 3 chapters, I'm hoping, by next month (June). Thanks for the review! Keep readin'! :D


You must login (register) to review.