TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11598
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41262
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: azudolu
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Your Touch

Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 17/04/08 - 11:56 pm · For: Special Conditions
the pace is somewhat confusing, but it's a good story.

Author's Response: Yeah, that happens a lot in my stories (the confusing pace shifts and such), but that's because so many more ideas for later on get jumbled up in my head. I'll end up going back later on (most likely but not positively) and filling in. Thanks for the review!


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 15/04/08 - 11:25 am · For: Special Conditions
. . . . . . NARUTO IS A DAD!!! HINATA IS THE MOM!!! ALRIGHT!!!


Name: aichilover (Signed) · Date: 27/03/08 - 10:59 am · For: Faith
make more pleas i love it


Name: Hinata914 (Signed) · Date: 20/03/08 - 11:45 am · For: A Place to Stay Tonight
I like this story! Please write more!


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 18/03/08 - 09:06 am · For: Faith
hay greatr story


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 17/03/08 - 04:49 pm · For: Faith
kiba's a jerk>_> hmm, wonder what hinata is going to do, please dont stop here, this is a really good story!


Name: arsenic_android (Signed) · Date: 17/03/08 - 03:26 pm · For: Faith
that was so cute!! i've always loved the pairing, but you've made it better ^_^
awh, i didn't think kiba would react like that.
keep writing!

Author's Response: Well, I had to have somebody ruin the moment, and you'll see why Kiba was so upset in the next chapter or so. thanks!


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 - 10:24 am · For: Kiss
great keep it up. im on the egde of my seat. X


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/08 - 09:28 pm · For: Kiss
jeez, that was good. i liked how you put how they acted in the show in here, it makes it more enjoyable to read, i really liked it, please keep going!


Name: mk (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/08 - 03:15 pm · For: Kiss
whens next part coming out?

Author's Response: As soon as I figure out what to type up for it! It is a WIP after all.


Name: daveheadchick (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 - 11:00 am · For: A Place to Stay Tonight
I have been searching and searching for a story like this...please don't say you have abandoned it!!!! I am enthralled!! hope to get an update soon!!! very interested to see what is gonna go down!!

Author's Response: woah, I just updated a few minutes ago and already???? Cool. And, no, I haven't abandoned it. I rarely abandon anyting I start, just change it around for forever before posting. I'll start writing the next chapter sometime tonight or tomorrow. I have to think about the Kakashi one, too... That one's even harder to do right now. Anyway, thanks again!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/03/08 - 07:12 pm · For: A Place to Stay Tonight
please update soon


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 26/02/08 - 04:48 pm · For: A Place to Stay Tonight
is there going to be another chapter? please say yes! i love the story, great work.


Name: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 23/02/08 - 09:41 pm · For: A Place to Stay Tonight
Please update pretty quickly i would love to see where you go with this!! I am intrigued!


Name: mike (Anonymous) · Date: 19/02/08 - 02:51 pm · For: A Place to Stay Tonight
i really liked it so far, im curious to see whats going to happen.


You must login (register) to review.