TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11355
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25724
Word count: 48175351
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: lauratrott
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Frozen Kisses

Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 17/08/07 - 05:08 am · For: Frozen Kisses
That was so beautiful. Such strong emotions, so much sadness. It's simply amazing.


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 - 04:27 pm · For: Frozen Kisses
T-T omg this was good. REALLY good... it actually made me cry!... ahh i don't know what to say... 10/10


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:23 pm · For: Frozen Kisses
I read this earlier today and didn't review. I wasn't sure exactly what to say or even words to come close to saying what I wanted to say. Sadly, I still don't. I didn't cry, but I don't cry for a lot and this is probably one of the saddest, touching things I have read in a long time. I don't know what made you want to write this, but I'm glad you did. I have read this at least five times now and I'm not sure how many times I may read it in the future. I would use my usual adjective here, but I'm not sure there is one good enough to use. Then of course, when you write more, or update something I will have to think of more words. You challenge me....With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 07:51 pm · For: Frozen Kisses
Oh my God... *sniffles* you made me actually cry! In real life ! I' am serious! It made me so sad! I love all of your stories... please try hard!

This is a very emotional review...

-Allison


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 02:29 pm · For: Frozen Kisses
That was so sad. I cried so hard! I love it, it's yet so romantic. At least Sasuke got to kill his brother and tell Naruto he loved him. That's what really matters. ^_^


Name: noviivia (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 12:00 pm · For: Frozen Kisses
Oh my gosh your story made me cry! So much feeling.


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:58 am · For: Frozen Kisses
omg....that was sad.....


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:41 am · For: Frozen Kisses
The tears of angels... may they wash away the pain.

Very nice work. I'd like to see more stories like this.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:27 am · For: Frozen Kisses
Awww that made me cry. You have such great talent. I love this!


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:24 am · For: Frozen Kisses
*dives beneath loosefloorboard for hidden stack of kleenex and teddy bear*
So...sweet...and sad...*sob* That was FANTASTIC!!!
*mops eyes*


Name: That One Kid (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:22 am · For: Frozen Kisses
AHHHH!
Ver-Clarry why are you so amazing?!
That made me tear up a bit...
ily!!! D:


You must login (register) to review.