TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11423
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25733
Word count: 48200874
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41243
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linyuan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: i_heart_notebooks123 (Signed) · Date: 15/08/08 - 12:04 pm · For: Chapter 3
That was beautifully written. Good job.

I loved it.

Absolutely heartwarming.

And Naruto was too cute.


Name: jojo661538 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/07 - 08:24 pm · For: Chapter 3
keep up the good work ^_^ im member i just didnt have enough time


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 3
why'de you stop there? it was getting good!! you gotta update soon.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 12:51 pm · For: Chapter 3
xD So cuuuutttee~!!!
That's all I have to say. Great job!


Name: Ayame_kun (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 08:27 am · For: Chapter 1
I really really like this... to the point yet descriptive... so very clever indeed.

Needles to say I can't wait for the next update!


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 08:25 am · For: Chapter 3
Awww~! The cutest thing ever! I'm so glad you've come back and updated this fic! ^_^


Name: Shadow_Daemon (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 02:41 am · For: Chapter 3
wow, nice story!! started off well. a bit confusing in the beginning but i think I get it now ;p


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 11:06 pm · For: Chapter 3
Aww...! That is just the cutest, most fluffiest thing I might ever see in my short lived life! *tackle/glomps Miss Marionette* I am so glad you are back and updating this! It is so cute and just so cute! And just oh CUTE! There maybe a better way to describe it, but sadly by vocabulary always falls short in the presence of your stories. Oh and I'm so happy that you saw the Ode to an Author thing. ^-^ With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 25/06/07 - 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 1
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 25/06/07 - 05:48 pm · For: Chapter 2
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 12:45 am · For: Chapter 2
I can't wait for Sasuke to find about his past with Naruto. It should be quite amusing.


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 11:08 pm · For: Chapter 2
Nooo~~!

Only TWO chapters?...

Naaah.
Good story, the beginning reminded me of a doujinshi I read...Called 'a gentle promise'
IT WAS SO CUTE!!! ^___________^


Name: Gcbella19 (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 10:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
ohhh this is getting good!!!!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 08:41 pm · For: Chapter 2
This is so cute!? xD


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 08:35 pm · For: Chapter 2
I cant wait for the next chapter in a month. I really hope you have fun on you're trip. I cant wait until u return. Thanks again for writing all of your lovely stories.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 08:30 pm · For: Chapter 2
*giggles* Neji set him up with a guy *snickers* And of course its Naru *falls over laughing* I love it! sasu is sooo dense


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 08:09 pm · For: Chapter 2
*clings to legs* Do you really have to leave, Miss Marionette? I love this so much! It is just so perfect! Exactly how I imagined it when I gave you the plot! I want to see it keep going, but now you have to leave. *cries* I hope you have fun, but still come back soon! I just love this so much!! Just really too perfect, Miss Marionette. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 03:47 pm · For: Chapter 1
So cute! Loved it! ^.^


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 10:50 am · For: Chapter 1
Awww. ^_^
Lin


Name: Gcbella19 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 09:58 pm · For: Chapter 1
awww this reminds me of the doujshi "a gentle promise" it's so sweet. love it keep going


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 08:55 pm · For: Chapter 1
Aww I love this. It's soo cute. The idea was a great one. Cant wait for further chapters =]


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 07:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awww KAWAII They are so adorable! I love little kid fics >< I can't wait to read more!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 04:45 pm · For: Chapter 1
*hyperventilates* OMG!! It is like winning one of those stupid contests over the radio except much, much, much better! Your so welcome for the idea and I must thank you for making it into a story!! Okay just wanted to tell you that. Anyway...I so love it so far! The first chapter is just darling. I so can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 22/06/07 - 04:21 pm · For: Chapter 1
Oh god its so wonderfully cute!

I loved this chapter and I can't wait to see what is to come!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 04:15 pm · For: Chapter 1
That's so cute!!! xD


You must login (register) to review.