TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For It's a Ring Thing

Name: bob (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/14 - 10:54 am · For: Bloody Perfect
Cool really cool


Name: kitsune (Anonymous) · Date: 27/01/13 - 04:20 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
I love it but are you going to continue this?


Name: Imperial Mint (Signed) · Date: 19/06/10 - 04:27 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
Hi!

Sorry to bother you, but I was just wondering if it would be okay for me to post a list that included a link to your story.

I'm trying to compile a list of good reads in the ItaNaru fandom and I just want to make sure people don't mind me linking to their stories.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read, I hope to hear from you in reply!

- Imperial Mint.


Name: Invisible Wounds (Signed) · Date: 17/07/08 - 01:15 am · For: Bloody Perfect
omg this is great! plz hurry and post the next chappies!!!! thanks!


Name: MidnightWolf (Signed) · Date: 14/07/08 - 10:52 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
GYAAAAAAA I CANT WAIT FOR THA NEXT CHAPTER!


Name: KuroiBiroudou (Signed) · Date: 13/05/08 - 04:33 am · For: Bloody Perfect
Can't wait till next chap. It looks like an awesome fic!


Name: snowydays (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 - 04:03 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
please let there be more !!!!!!!


Name: MikoAmaya (Anonymous) · Date: 18/11/07 - 09:27 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
lol I can tell you definitely read the yaoi manga about the rings. I can't really remember the name of that manga, but I do remember it was awesome! Anyways, I'm gonna go read your story now! Though, I do prefer SasuNaru over ItaNaru...But, hey, life's all about compromise!
Ja!

Author's Response: hehe Only the Ring Fingers KnowrnIw as going to do sasunaru but I decided there wasnt enough ItaNaru in the world and I think Itachi fits the part more than sasuek (so I shipped him off to bording school ^^)


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 08:21 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
GAK!! It's wonderful!!!!!! I heart this!! But you say that you are going to update but you haven't in forever!!!! Por que?? Well anyway, I totally love ItaNaru and you do it so well, even though it hasn't happened yet... there are just too few ItaNaru s out there!!! Continue quickly!!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Im on hiatus for awhile so alot wont be updated probably until mid september...


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 10:17 am · For: Bloody Perfect
Itachi is pissed.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Just a bit ^^


Name: Fenriss (Anonymous) · Date: 26/06/07 - 12:20 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
I love this. Itachi did take Naru-chan's ring. This is great! ^_^ keep it up, I love the ItaNaru!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : we'll see *happy face* and yeyey for ItaNaru! I will!


Name: naruto_newbie (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 08:15 am · For: Bloody Perfect
lol poor naruto that's way awkward...good job though...
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yey thank you! And the awkward has just begun!


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 09:31 am · For: Bloody Perfect
*gasps* Naru-chan is screwed *falls over giggling* oh myyyy Oni it is sooooo beautifully written, i love it, it cracked me up;) you have to continue! *hands itachi plushie*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Plushie! *spins* *giggles* I dunno if hes screwwed...yet *snickers* yeye thankies thankies Nao! *huggles* You know what fic you need to read? Kon Torikae no Jutsu >< It stars Kimi! (and tora and itach and akatsuki) but mostly tortures kimi ><


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 08:46 am · For: Bloody Perfect
HEHEHE! KILL HIM!!! Itachi totally should tie him up to a flag pole naked, with duct tape!...... upside down! lol ...... MORe MOre MORE!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *looks at Kendra funny* ...ok you do that.... *backs up slightly*


Name: fire fox 2000 (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 05:12 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
oh... so good please continue
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : >< Dun worry I always continue my stories...may be lazy but I always continue!


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 04:36 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
OOOOO Whats Itachi gonna do?! ^^ I'm so excited!! It is ItaNaru right...OMG mega nosebleed...I actually can't wait *squeals*. Nice opening chapter oni, very nice xxx
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* Yes yes it its Itanaru no worries *giggles* Thank you Ilkar!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 04:35 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
YAY! More Ita/Naru fics! ^_^ I wonder why Itachi hates Naruto, though.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yes Ita/Naru for the win! *sly smirk* You'll see!


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 04:29 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
AKINA LOVES IT ONI!!! *tackles* MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!! PWEASEEEEEEEE??!! *hands a cookie* I wanna know what happens next!! *pouts* This is the first ItaNaru I've ever read....*sweatdrop*.....weird, huh? ^__^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : cookies! *pounces* I will calm down *snickers* I stillc ant believe this be first ItachiNaru *gasps*


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 20/06/07 - 03:35 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
*squeals more* So perfectly written Oni! Kudos to you! Such a great story...never thought of putting Naruto characters in it before...now thats all I will be able to dream about.

Putting Itachi in is probably the best move EVER. god I love ItaNaru *giggles*

Great job! Later!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *huggles* Im so glad you like it Kyu! >< hehe I love this manga and originally it was gonna be sasuke but i had lots of suggestions saying to make it itach so I did >< Im glad I did now >< hehe


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 20/06/07 - 03:31 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
OH MY GOD!!! I HAVEN'T READ THIS YET BUT I LOVE THIS MANGA!!!more so in the write form then the manga cause it has details but...still! *squeals* I can't wait to read it! *runs to go read*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* haha I knew if someone had read the manga here it would be you Kyu *huggles*


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 03:20 pm · For: Bloody Perfect
*gasps* I love it Oni!!! Oh my gosh it is just great!!! I love the plot and the idea of rings is cool. Now I wanna read that manga because I have never heard of it before. I can't wait for more!! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Really? you never heard of it? Its like one of the most popular yaoi manga next to Graviation Im so glad you love it ><
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Umm...what's Graviation? *sweat drop* I really only read Fruits Basket and Naruto... but this seems cool! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.