TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11370
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25726
Word count: 48185709
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Serrano
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: EternalFireDust (Signed) · Date: 30/06/12 - 01:14 pm · For: Finally
Defiantly one of my favorite stories. It was so funny and I only wished that it lasted longer. But the longer something goes on, the worst it seems to get. But this was Great! Hilarious!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 25/07/09 - 05:57 pm · For: Slip of the finger
hey i got aquestion for you. can i use the sensory tissue idea in my story? it would b a rally good prank for wat i had in mind


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:40 pm · For: Finally
yaeee! i so wanted to see Sakura's face with the news..and i cant image wen Gaara will let lee go for even a moment...


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:31 pm · For: Shikamaru gets a POV?
yaeee ! shika actually gav a pep talk! thts huge!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:27 pm · For: Ramen for your thoughts
a-oh....*evil giggles* oh man Gaara is such an controlling horn ball! lol!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:25 pm · For: Just can't wait
*chuckles vibrator....hehe i cant wait to see iruka with tht hapn...*walks away to laugh


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:12 pm · For: About last night...
yae! kakairuk are on! now...the other two...


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:06 pm · For: But I love you
ouch..man tht was soo harsh...poor sasuke


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:04 pm · For: Good Morning
*smiling evilly* very nice...wat sasuke did...^-^


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 08:01 pm · For: Reflection of desire
....i dont thik it...was tht bad...u r ur harsh citric


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 07:56 pm · For: The date, the kiss, and the sex pt. 3
....i nvr thought of shika's name tht way *evil grin* do mind if i borrow tht in my story...?


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 07:04 pm · For: The date, the kiss, the sex pt. 1
.....i like this chapter it makes me smile. And iit makes me feel all fuzzy inside in a good PG way


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 06:54 pm · For: Go Team KaSaGa
ok i like Kakashi bn lil manipulative w/ Iruka's mind...and Anko..she would b tht way i swear!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 06:47 pm · For: Threes a crowd
i would agree in a sense tht green doesnt look that good on lee, but i dont thik black is an improvement


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 06:38 pm · For: Cumming to terms
*giggle* soooo tht is the effect* of the sensory points....*muffles giggles* good job


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 06:27 pm · For: Slip of the finger
interesting idea key sensory tissue....i find it amusing


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 06:03 pm · For: The Full Monty
i think u did good on this chapter and the last one....i just had to go and was my brain with mindsoap..i thik im going to go and do it again


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 05:59 pm · For: Soaking and stroking
the time I caught Gai masturbating in academy’s library. That did it.

*Shrieks in disgust..
my eyes oh kami! the image!

*bangs head against wall


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 05:53 pm · For: A boy's love for an idiot (Revised)
ok im going to say this once...i dnt care if its a typo or crap it ANNOYS THE SNOT OUT OF ME!

didn r17; t

the r17; pisses me off and all the other r # ; plz fix it!!!! i sure im not the only annoyed and pissed at this fact! *vents anger on pillows*


other than tht, the chapter was great, i lik emo bn fustrated with kit.


Name: Spunkycliche (Signed) · Date: 21/03/09 - 11:05 pm · For: A boy's love for an idiot (Revised)
*gasp* hmm...I never knew sasuke could be how do you say um retarded lol but great chapter I enjoyed it ^.^


Name: ChocolateUsuratonkachi (Signed) · Date: 26/10/08 - 01:08 pm · For: Finally
I LOVED IT!YOU'RE AG REAT LEMON WRITER!


Name: ChocolateUsuratonkachi (Signed) · Date: 25/10/08 - 12:05 pm · For: Good Morning
OMFG!I'VE WAITED SO LONG FOR THIS!


Name: ChocolateUsuratonkachi (Signed) · Date: 23/10/08 - 12:30 am · For: Slip of the finger
It's not a crap I really like it!Keep up this cool work!


Name: emz_rose (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/08 - 04:53 pm · For: Finally
hahahahhaha, nice ending :) beaut fic!


Name: Voodoo (Signed) · Date: 30/05/08 - 06:29 am · For: Finally
Haha. XD The ending made me laugh.

Love this fanfic. ^-^ Lee made me laugh - especially the flag waving part. -Favourites-
=D


You must login (register) to review.