The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [873]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.

Site Info

Members: 11465
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25701
Word count: 48143137
Authors: 2179
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: steveg17
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193

Reviews For Reverse This Curse

Name: tristanhunter34 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/17 - 10:30 am · For: Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet
Yeah it has been a long time, about 5 years for this story and about 7 years over all (^-^) but because of you I really strengthened as an artist and writer thanks so much. I hope you update soon

Name: tristanhunter34 (Signed) · Date: 18/12/16 - 01:11 pm · For: Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet
I've been following you since the beginning and I just got to say you are a huge inspiration and I hope you reply

Author's Response: HAVE YOU REALLY?? Oh my goodness that's so long! Thank you! I'm so flattered and reading that means so much to me. Every now and again I come back to TONFA looking for inspiration to finish this story, and comments such as yours really help with that. Thank you, and Happy Merry New Year!!

Name: tangelo (Signed) · Date: 09/10/16 - 04:19 pm · For: Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet
i surely hope this will be updated soon

Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 21/04/16 - 06:48 am · For: Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet
long, I like how you're building up the tension between them, those I'll admit, rayne doesn't seem tobe the kind of girl who would be so forward but still it's good... they better kiss each other soon!. see you through the screen!

Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 21/04/16 - 06:08 am · For: You're No Match
bonjour madamoiselle Shannon, I've been reading your stories from day one, from how to adapt to reverse this curse and I'm like totally impressed with the story line, bang up job babe. sorry you haven't heard from me before today.. Ill keep looking forward to your updates and I'll try to review as much as I can.. see you through the screen

Name: tangelo (Signed) · Date: 03/11/15 - 05:57 am · For: Something
Foaming at the mouth waiting for updates. TT__TT

Author's Response: WELL GUESS WHAT

Name: KurakiChan (Signed) · Date: 14/10/15 - 11:11 am · For: Something
I literally just finished reading all of this series and I'm so terribly in love with it that I would adore if you update soon c: This is perfection. Keep up the awesome work~!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I've really been trying to work on the next chapter. I have the beginning and end, but the body just won't come out TT____TT SOON. I will have it here soon. Thank you so much for reading Xoxo I'm glad you enjoy it (:

Name: tangelo (Signed) · Date: 25/07/15 - 09:08 am · For: Something
It was actually wonderful to stumble back on to this site and re read your fanfiction.
Been waiting for an update since your last and I can't say I'm disappointed in the slightest.
This chapter in particular was written exceptionally well -- in a way where I had a clear picture of what was going on. The dialogue was also well-done, I didn't even feel as though I was reading.
Excited to see where this leads.
Thank you for returning!

Author's Response: Thank you for saying that (: I'm glad you definitely stumbled back!! Thanks so much for still thinking of my story to check back and look for updates. I really appreciate it xoxo

Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 17/07/15 - 11:15 pm · For: Something
Sasuke is a ducking... JESUS CHRIST! He pisses me off! But you got to love him... 😒 thank you for writing! I have been so bored these past few days because I have nothing to watch or to read. But when I saw you posted it just made me happy that I have something to read. Thank you!b29;

Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 17/07/15 - 10:10 am · For: Dead Man Walking
Meant to say the necklace that Sasuke gave her not Itachi

Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 17/07/15 - 10:10 am · For: Something
Jeez Sasuke can be so fucked up sometines. Intentionally pissing off Rayne so that he could test his limits? Jeeeeeeeeeez.

I was laughing at the whole massage part. Never did I think I would see Sasuke accusing someone of being a pervert.

So i'm starting to get the sense that Sasuke is affectionate towards her. I'm excited to see where that goes. Great chapter!

Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 17/07/15 - 09:54 am · For: You're No Match
Darn that went from 0 to 100 real quick. I can't believe she ripped off the necklace that Itachi gave her though... Sasuke can be a real dick. Poor Rayne. Ahh it's nice to finally read something by you after so long.

One thing I saw was that you said Sasuke keeps his kusanagi close to him? I thought he used a Chokuto blade? I could be wrong though.

Anyways great chapter. The writing is beautiful and detailed as always. Rayne is gone though? I wonder where she'll head off to next...

Author's Response: It's both. It's a chokuto that he refers to as kusanagi. At least, that's what I've found in researching it. Why thank you ^u^ It felt so nice to write again. Thank you for reading

Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 05/07/15 - 01:58 pm · For: You're No Match
Sam the feels in this one first it all calm and then sasuke has to go bring an asshole. Why can't things be peaceful?!:'( I really like the story! I can't wait until you write more!!! I'm so excited! Thank you for writing!!!^o^

Author's Response: Because he's Sasuke, a total idiot :P lol thank you for reviewing!! The next chapter will be up soon ^u^ Thank you for your patience and coming back to read this after so long <3 xoxo

Name: reign67 (Signed) · Date: 29/04/15 - 10:43 am · For: Bulletproof Love
This story is so good! I ended up reading all the chapter in one night. You are a great author!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sorry I've been so inactive x3 I really appreciate you reading and taking the time to review <3

Name: Karnia (Signed) · Date: 12/01/15 - 04:17 pm · For: Bulletproof Love
Imagining Sasuke doing repeat cartwheels around a room while Rayne just questioningly raises her eyebrow is the best thing that I have imagined in days. Thanks for that Shann, now I am going to imaging him screaming ‘weeeeeeeeeeeeee’ for weeks. He is crazy enough; I don’t need to imagine all kinds more of crazy. 0.o
I think I know why he says Hn so much. I don’t think Sasuke knows how to socialise like a normal human being. Kinda like Sai. So whenever someone says or does something that he just kinda stares blankly at without understanding, he just says Hn to make it look like he gets it. That way he seems aloof and mysterious while secretly being a door knob.
Kay, if I was Rayne and had accidentally divulged his name and such a bipolar and senile old lady was like “I won’t tell anyone honey~” I’d be like….yeah I need to get out of here now. >.> Funny enough, I think Hikari and Rayne might have very easily made the same mistake here so it makes me giggle. They are so much alike. I bet ranch dressing is their favourite.
Sorry, had it get it out of my system. I saw that tumblr post again you tagged me in with the hidden valley ranch and now I can’t stop laughing. I am also almost out of the ranch you sent me for Christmas. :/
That argument with Rokobi was fantastic. I loved the whole restraining aspect and the heat and intensity. I love that they argued like that. It was great to see some drama. I’m a drama whore after all. :P
“…can I ask your favourite colour?” Slams bowl. Spills soup. Rawrs like dragon. “WHY COULDN’T YOU STAY DEAD, RAYNE!??!” Yeah Sasuke, I get it. Everyone hates that question. Everyone reacts like that to the colour question.
But in all serious, I am digging this scene. I love how the subtle things he is recalling are making him so uncomfortable. Just everything here is so well executed. I think you’re back into your groove. This is making me want to write. But this would only induce drama for me in super and I already have some very dramatic chapters planned next, so I better not increase it. If it is overwhelming I will tell my readers to blame you though. :D
I am going to go ahead to take this out of context. But I am pretty sure you stole from me. Bah, I am kidding. But yeah, take a look at this baby…“You had to pin me under a table and throw me against the wall to tell me that?!” I am like dying here. You harped into me so much for that when I did it. Like sure, he actually kind of forcefully shoved Hikari into the wall behind her and then chidori’d the spot next to her head, but for all intents and purposes he did it to Rayne too. >.> *Pulls sunglasses off dramatically.* Finally justified.

Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 16/12/14 - 01:43 am · For: Bulletproof Love
Yay! i finally come back to this site to see that you posted a new chapter. I really missed reading your story! i'll keep reading till you finished it.

Sasuke really is a bit crazy, a lot more than a bit. xD

Naruto made me made, i just gave up on it... i honestly like the whole NaruHina thing going on but Sakura and Sasuke? Yea, that's a big no-no..

Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 11/12/14 - 04:10 pm · For: Bulletproof Love
Oh my goodness. I just recently read both stories again, and was so sad when this ended abruptly.
I didn't think you'd come back. This is so much more than I could have hoped for. Thankyou so much! I feel your pain for school, I've been beat up by university for a year and a half now. I'm so tired. You are completely forgiven :) The tension between Rayne and Rokobi hurts my heart so much. And that old woman is CRAZY. Anyways, it was a really nice chapter. Thanks again! I look forward to reading more when you get a chance to update again!

Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 10/12/14 - 04:34 pm · For: Bulletproof Love
Review for the story: I thought it was funny, it was hilarious! The part where she raps was tooo funny, but it's sad that Rokobi is mad and they are fighting... I hope they make up because he is like a grandpa or father to her! Well I thought this chapter was very funny and sad because of Sasuke's negative and the fact that Rokobi is mad. Overall I thought this chapter was really really good! I can't wait for the next one! Thank you for writing!

Name: MissMuffinman (Signed) · Date: 10/12/14 - 03:53 pm · For: Bulletproof Love
Review to the Chapter Notes: That was funny I was literally laughing out loud! Caesar salad is an abomination to this story!

Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 08/12/14 - 07:42 pm · For: Bulletproof Love
It's great to see an update for you, it really is. I know not much didn't happen in this chapter but it was really awesome. I'm sad though that her a Rokobi had a falling out over Sasuke. It was a great way to show just how much Rayne cares about Sasuke though. You really portrayed Sasuke well too, his bipolar personality really showed in this chapter. Well I hope you update soon, great chapter.

Name: Seiya (Signed) · Date: 16/11/14 - 10:37 am · For: Blame It On Bad Luck
Hey, I've really enjoyed reading your story. I like the character of Rayne. She can be so hilarious :D
Keep up the good work, and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (: I finally updated, I hope you're still around to read. Xoxo~

Name: Anonymous (Signed) · Date: 15/10/14 - 10:11 pm · For: Dead Man Walking
I feel like you're just trying to copy Karnia. Stealing ocs from other people is really unattractive.

Author's Response: I am. 8 years ago when I was 12 Kishimoto-san descended from mangaka heaven and told me that I was going to become a carbon copy of someone in a different country, whose existance I had no knowledge of. He would continue to communicate with me throughout the years until he finally united Karnia and I to form the dynamic, procrastinating, unmotivated fan fiction duo we are today. Rayne and Hikari are actually one being, one being so powerful that Kishi couldn't contain her in the manga , having to leave her out because she was too fantabulous. He then split this character in two, granting Karnia and I each with a persona. We continue to communicate with Kishi to this day, writing different story lines that were alternatives for the main plot if he had used his original character. We know everything there is to know about Naruto.

P.S. The ramen guy is the real villain.

Name: Orion (Signed) · Date: 28/09/14 - 01:08 pm · For: Dead Man Walking
Just read through this story and the prequel. I absolutely love it! This is one of my favorite Sasuske stories I've ever read. Great job!I love the connection between Rayne and Naruto and the complicated relationship between Rayne and Sasuske. I also thought it was really cool how Itatchi trained Rayne. Hope you continue it, I can't wait to read more.

Name: Otaku (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/14 - 08:22 am · For: Blame It On Bad Luck
Update soon please!!!


Name: Uchiha fan (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/14 - 02:09 am · For: Blame It On Bad Luck
Please continue writing this story! I'm dying to know what happens next in the chapter, don't give up on this story. Hope you update soon.


You must login (register) to review.