TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11797
Series: 261
Stories: 5902
Chapters: 25568
Word count: 47785138
Authors: 2165
Reviews: 40973
Reviewers: 1756
Newest Member: Truelydamned
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For An Iris Light

Name: NarutoLover (Signed) · Date: 21/11/10 - 04:11 am · For: Chapter 1
First of all, I want Iris's house! How awesome is that?? And I m nt sure if you have mentioned it but how old is she? Poor girl... Will you explain the illness further in later chapters? Because I didn't really understand it ^^"

Author's Response: I've mentioned it...I will explain the illness later, right now I'm fixing my main first story; Seeing Beauty....I'll get to Iris Light in pecking order tim...its fourth in the order <3. And yeah, Iris's house is kickass, I would want it too...at least as a work office.


Name: NarutoLover (Signed) · Date: 21/11/10 - 04:11 am · For: Chapter 2
Yays for wailing on the streets! So I guess this chapter answered all my questions ^///^ is this story discontinued? Because it seems like you haven't updated it in a long time :P hope you post the next chapter soon if you are still writing it!

Author's Response: dido on the review pre this one...***NERD*** (SHUT UP piccolo! I can use history terms if I F**** feel like it!!) watch TFS on Youtube if you like DBZ, it's super funny!


Name: NarutoLover (Signed) · Date: 21/11/10 - 03:53 am · For: Chapter 2
Yays for wailing on the streets! So I guess this chapter answered all my questions ^///^ is this story discontinued? Because it seems like you haven't updated it in a long time :P hope you post the next chapter soon if you are still writing it!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm still writing but, I've been swamped with reviews and suggestions from my beta to fixing and improving my stories, which are totally wicked and tasty ideas I will be inforcing SOON. I've also be sucked into the black hole called homework, chores, and a job so my time as been ate up almost completely. I mean the time I have leftover to use on any fun is just enough to check my Facebook and listen to an half an hour worth of miku miku YouTube videos....so it's piss booty short. But...now I'm on vaction so I actually have time to do my job, chores, homework (Evil honor teachers WHY, WHY!!!!???; sorry the homework sucks on vaction. 1 5 page essay, 2 part spanish art project, 3 whole history chapters, and 4 horrible chapter outlines for Biology! T.T They don't want me to have a life, double T.T) and have time for writing. rnrnrnSo I will get this story for I find it fun and charming...just got fix a few nicks and twists...when I'm done editing Seeing Beauty, LCEA (short for Lights, Camera, the Eight are in Action), and Memory Touch; the rest of my stories and ideas can wait for spring break and maybe winter break; I very much highly doubt I'll get to them ^-^. I'm glad you like the story though and the rating makes me jump for joy...on the inside; my brothers think I'm such a ....NERD**(shut up Piccalo!) a fangirl for writing fanfiction and not my novel which I haven't touch in say...since 7th or 8th grade and I'm now in 11th grade...*chuckle**rnrnAny who...I'll get to Iris Light when I get to it and I'm sure you'll find out when I release the next chapter and improve the lovely thing...I would ask you to give your opionon on the others I've mention but....I want to fix with the beta's/my ideas before I ask for any comments. So from the blabbing and madness that happens to be my brain, thank you and I'm on it.


Name: NarutoLover (Signed) · Date: 21/11/10 - 03:44 am · For: Chapter 1
First of all, I want Iris's house! How awesome is that?? And I m nt sure if you have mentioned it but how old is she? Poor girl... Will you explain the illness further in later chapters? Because I didn't really understand it ^^"

Author's Response: ...dido on the review post this one...yae I used History terms....*inner Liz** NERD!!!** outer LIZ*** get the F*** out of my head Piccalo!


Name: Naruke45 (Signed) · Date: 31/12/09 - 12:06 am · For: Chapter 2
lol its ok so far but i see pottential in it

Author's Response: ty im glad u lik it


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 26/12/09 - 09:05 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hmm, I reread this and was wondering who sent Iris the ninja tools..... Is that important? ANyway, update soon! :)

Author's Response: .... not really but just to let u know; she bought them off eBay like everyone else who wants sharp pointed things


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 26/12/09 - 09:04 pm · For: Chapter 2
Wow, I think Iris is really sweet! I am curious as to where this story is heading- it seems to be heading in an extremely interesting direction! Please update soon, and, this story is totally awesome!

I just wanted to tell you that my stories won't be updated for a while- 1 because I got a new laptop and need to transfer all the files there, and 2 because I'll be going to a place where (I think I told you before, not sure) it actually snows for a couple of days.

Anyway, please update soon, I totally think Iris is really cute!

Author's Response: well Iris is suppose to be sweet thats what i want her to be like...like the cute little girl you wish was your little sister! I'm not sure how the direction would look from my view....meh. ty 4 ur rev. i dont mind that ur stories wont b updated for a while. i have so many stories to publish and update-if u look at my bio u'll see the #- so i prob only update lik monthy at most till a holiday or something. I didnt no u were traveling thou, best of luck and hope the weather fares in ur favor. bty i'll try updating Memory Touch for ya tom or the nxt day...but no promises ok, not sure if i will get to it or not chow! <3


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 03/12/09 - 03:51 pm · For: Chapter 1
:) I really liked this chapter.
Ok, I had a question. I have a picture in paint, and I was wondering if you knew how to paste it on here. It's a really good pic, and I've been trying FOR A REALLY LOONG TIME to get it on here, and I was wondering whether you knew how.

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY AND MEMRY TOUCH, I SOOOO WANT YOU TO! plz!

Author's Response: ok ill update memory touch before i go to school after winter break...i have it written so ill type it soon..ive been catching up on my other stories. to paste a pic on the web you can go to a pic site like photobucket.com and use the HTML code and copy then paste the code to wear you want to paste the pic and bam u got ur pic online. sorry for taking so long to answer backrn


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 - 03:22 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow, nice! It's really cool! Ok, so , in the beginning, in her world, she was a full grown woman, right? In the Naruto world, is she a child?

Author's Response: no....she just very short and happens to look like a child...it will be explained in the nxt ch. dont worry...thts for the rating! <3 misa is so happy


You must login (register) to review.