TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Monster

Name: Sinwar (Signed) · Date: 05/04/09 - 07:12 am · For: Monster
That was beautiful!!...i'm textless


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 31/10/08 - 04:22 am · For: Monster
wow i think im about to start crying. your such an amasing writer i wish i could write like this.


Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 19/08/08 - 01:29 am · For: Monster
Wow.
Such an empowering story.
You are now my favourite on TONFA, even though I'm new.
You rock, i love you style. Good on you, for being you- or at least writing like you. :P

Author's Response: -rubs head, blushing- Thank you so much! Empowering? Really? >3< Thank you! I'm glad I've gained your favor! ^-^ When I was new, my favorite was Chibi. You should see her stories, mine pale in comparison. -nod nod- Heh...I always try to write like myself. People seem to like it, why, no clue, but they seem to, so I might as well write like me. >.< Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Kariya (Signed) · Date: 30/07/08 - 06:20 pm · For: Monster
Wow... nothing else to say.. Just wow.. It was awesome..

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^-^ Wow is just perfect for me. ^-~ I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Vampires' Fan!! (Anonymous) · Date: 18/04/08 - 06:20 pm · For: Monster
OH MY GOD. This is the BEST fanfic I've read about the last Uchiha fight. Seriously. And I've read A LOT.

You captured me since the start. Since the first word was typed. You have a unique talent. I mean, there's just no words to describe this. It was soo well displayed. And I really enjoyed the way you put Sasuke as some insane monster... makes sense to me really; and Naruto's part was just soo cute. CONGRATULATIONS!!

Author's Response: -blushes a deep crimson, feeling dizzy- Gah...I may pass out from praise...It is really embarrassing, considering Itachi is dead now and he ended up being a good guy in the end...-sweat drop- -continues to blush- You are so sweet...Gah! I don't what to say to such sweet words! I may faint! You have seriously made my whole day! Considering I have been going through somewhat of a dry spell, it is good to know that I do have talent. And Sasuke is some insane monster. Just another blood thirsty bastard, hell waiting at his heels. Naruto's part was a totally last minute thing...I couldn't help slipping in some yaoi sweetness in the end...Though I did enjoy the whole living a lie forever thing...Thank you again so much! Review on anything of mine, any time! ^-~ Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Darling_425 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 - 07:24 am · For: Monster
Aww! It was so wonderfully morbid!
Luckily, I can calm down telling myself that this never actually happened.

But I 'm happy to know that a friend of mine is so talented! Such wonderful touch. I read the others reviews and I must agree with them. I hope that the Kishimoto Sasuke doesn't die like that. I don't care much if he gets crippled but I want him alive angsting in a Konoha corner or something.

Hacen't talked to you in a while though. I hope your doing fine :)

Author's Response: -blinks, slack-jawed- Thank you so much! Though Itachi has died, hasn't he? -cries- I think my way was better then what Kishimoto did though....>.> Ah! Thank you so much, Darling. You have no idea how much your opinion matters to me! With your wonderful stories...To be considered talented by a writer such as yourself, is an honor in the fewest words. ^-^ I know! I want Sasuke rotting away somewhere for killing BOTH Itachi and Deidara...-twitches- I'm doing fine, just rotting away in school till summer comes around. ^-^ I hope you're doing well too. ^_^ Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Frosty (Signed) · Date: 17/02/08 - 10:59 pm · For: Monster
Wow. Just wow. I... really liked this. It made me kinda depressed. I wonder how Naruto will live now, without his Sasuke-teme around for him to hate and love at the same time. I know if it were me I'd probably just end up adding to the body pile and blood pool.

Well written. Short, simple. Good. A few mistakes, but nothing that can't be overlooked.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! *blushes* Sorry it depressed you...I both hate and love doing that...*sweat drop* I know...Poor Naru-chan, why must I torture him so? >.< He won't. He will go through the motions, but he will never be he bright ball of hyper sun he was before Sasuke went astray...*sighs* And I was thinking about doing that, but I thought that would be too predictable and I had already killed off two great characters, why add another? >.< Thank you!!! *blushes a deep crimson* Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: callietitan (Anonymous) · Date: 13/02/08 - 07:08 pm · For: Monster
that was so sad... poor sasuke, see wat being a bastard leads to? i like how you had naruto act. i can actually see this happening in the manga. i hope sasuke doesn't die while itachi's freaking on him... ja ne!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was pretty sad, huh? *sweat drop* And not really poor Sasuke! He died happy! >.< *bows* Thank you! Naruto's part at the end was a last minute add in, and I'm pretty proud of it. ^-^ I hope it doesn't happen in the manga! O.o That would be so sad! I think Sasuke will live for a bit longer...Though I've only heard a few rumors about what is happening in recent manga >.< I hope Itachi doesn't die...xP Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Star Princess (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 - 12:37 pm · For: Monster
This was a really good story. I enjoyed it in a sort of creepy way. Still, I felt so bad for Naruto. He wants to live a lie everyday. How deticated he is. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, in any way at all. ^-^ I know, poor Naru-chan...He'd rather lie then believe that he failed and broke a promise...That he allowed for his friend to die like that...Thank you! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 - 08:32 pm · For: Monster
You're so sweetly twisted.

Author's Response: *grins* You know it. ^-~ Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^ :frail:


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 - 03:21 pm · For: Monster
It's very good. I wasn't expecting it to be like that and it actually made me incredibly sad. Poor old Naruto. Damn twisted Uchihas. Liked the short sentences, made it read well xxx

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! I'm sorry it made you sad...But at least it was unexpected. ^-^ Poor Naruto indeed...And it is really all Itachi's fault...>.< Glad you liked the style, it was just something I have been playing around with for a while, glad it made sense still. ^-^ Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^ :frail:


You must login (register) to review.