TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11869
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: That_ShinoB
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Happy New Year

Name: MYsasuke-kun (Signed) · Date: 10/09/12 - 03:07 am · For: Epilogue
Awww it's over..... OMG I don't know what to say... It's so sad, so adorable, so....ugh! I love it. Itachi finally pulls his head out eh? Good job Sasuke! Great job:) You're an amazing author.


Name: Kassady (Anonymous) · Date: 19/09/11 - 08:32 pm · For: Nerves
Great I love this story


Name: BlackBlood22 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 - 12:54 am · For: Just us.
what do you mean when you say his father topped himself?


Name: Rahvin (Signed) · Date: 30/10/09 - 05:28 am · For: Epilogue
OMFG!!! THIS FIC WAS INSANE!!!

I love your writing style and i just read both halloween and new years today!!!
VERY VERY HAPPY with it :D

hehe, sory i'm a bit hyper... drinking lots of mother!! xDDD


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 21/04/09 - 12:06 pm · For: Happy New Year
awww he came back thats sweet.
Itachi's not going to be happy about this XP
keep it up

love Aiko

xoxoxo
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: The last chapter is up... doesn't really matter if Itachi's happy, he's mean in this story anyway. ^^ Thanks for reviewing! x


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 - 10:14 am · For: New Years Eve
LOL.
That's pretty hilarious XD
And AMAZING!
Pretty please please please don't leave the next chapter this long again? :P
no pressure or anything XD
=3 x
s'amazing. brilliant. spondifferous. XD x
Put our favorite couple back together again =3 x x

Author's Response: Haha I'll try to make it quicker this time. Thanks for the review and the 100th one XD wow I can't believe this one hit the 100 mark too squeee!


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 - 10:02 am · For: New Years Eve
100TH REVIEW!
NABBED IT.
Okay, I actually squealed with joy when I saw you'd updated!!! XD
i LOOOVEE this story!
Seriously, if you could marry fanfics..
Fsh.
Now that I successfully nabbed the 100th review, I'm actually going to read this chapter lol XD x


Name: Beqs (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 - 05:44 am · For: Remembering
Omg... You rock so much! And, oh wow! The story rocks too! And- and- and- woo!
Love muchly,
Beqs
xXxXxXxXx


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 - 02:29 am · For: Remembering
how can you be so crule to naruto and sasuke keeping them appart like that. but what's even weirder is that im enjoyinh it, it one of the best storys i have ever read. keep it up,
Love AikoMatsuo
xoxoxo
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: I am so very cruel. Thank you! ^^


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 - 01:26 pm · For: Remembering
Aw, poor Naruto and Sasuke...
-sniff-
Your such a bully, neglecting your characters like that!
hehe, and i'm loving it :0 i like how you put in memorys from your prequal and from earlier on in the story :] Awesome stuff ^^
Keep it up,
Love it!
~xo

Author's Response: Yeah I know I'm so mean to them... guess I'll just have to make it up to think, ne? XD


Name: Shmoobunny182 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 - 01:22 pm · For: Remembering
very good =D And I can't wait to see what comes next =]


Name: coolbeans13 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 - 04:21 pm · For: Remembering
This is just fantastically sad :(


Name: Rasha (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 - 03:15 am · For: Remembering
I think that this fic is good,wait, who am I kidding... It's amazing!
But Itachi is acting like a shit and I do not like it.
But I want Sasuke and Naruto to be happy (that means together)
But still, fic is great.


Name: UsaSai (Signed) · Date: 23/07/08 - 10:05 pm · For: Merry Christmas
Nnnnooooo!!!!! Plese update soon. I can't bare to see Naruto and Sasuke so sad. They need to be together again!!!!!


Name: vincev411ska (Signed) · Date: 18/07/08 - 10:36 pm · For: Merry Christmas
amazing!!!!!!


moremoremore


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 - 10:12 am · For: Merry Christmas
BRING SASUKE-TEME BACK TO DOBE!!!!! PLEASE :'( love AikoMatsuo xoxox


Name: Violet (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 - 04:57 am · For: Nerves
I think I'm gonna cry....


Name: game_over316 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 - 05:54 pm · For: Merry Christmas
wow! i've been waiting so long for this new chapter but, i really love this story. keep up the good work!


Name: Voodoo (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 - 02:47 am · For: Crash
DDDDD:
This fanfic is so good. T.T
Update soon please. ;-; I need to know what happens! *Shakes you*


Name: kecsy (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 - 08:33 am · For: Crash
goooooos can I kill Itachi??? that $ł#đĐĐ arghhh yeah I'm pissed off X3 IS he in love whit his bro or something???


Name: vincev411ska (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 - 08:30 pm · For: Crash
this was goodd its just so sloww :[[[[[


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 - 11:21 am · For: Crash
:0
*blows nose* Omg, I had to skim read through Naruto's point of veiw to stop myself choking on my own tears! That was so sad.. And then the mental image of Sasuke being hit over the head with a payphone made me laugh XD And then cry again as it was the last phonecall...
You're so cruel to break up such a lovely couple. *wipes eyes on tissue* You're such an awesome author, though.

Update soon :0


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 - 08:18 am · For: Crash
OMG wow Itaich puts Sasuke to sleep, and he know about Naruto ohhh this is getting good. is Sasuke going to go bak to Naurto wiht out Itachi purmission, i hope so. there such a cute couple. amazing you have to keep it up.
Love AikoMatsuo XxXxX
1000000000000000000000000/10


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 - 08:02 am · For: Crash
OMFG itachi is sooo cruel!!!
love this chapter!
xx


Name: vincev411ska (Signed) · Date: 27/05/08 - 07:33 pm · For: The Calm Before The Storm
DAMN CLIFFHANGER



gahhhhhhhhhh
meanie


You must login (register) to review.