TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Lantia4ever (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/08 - 08:19 am · For: Adventures in Angst
xD xD xD xD xD *loughing like crazy xD xD xD* god that was good xD xD you got me, I really believed it xD


Name: sephirothsslave (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 - 10:18 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
o.O;? I loved it but....the ending was rather surprising.


Name: sakuyalove (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 07:54 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
Just clicked this on a whim. I don't normaly read angst. And the second part confused me for a bit. But I couldn't stop laughing when I read the last line, it all fell in place. Great job!


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 19/11/07 - 01:16 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
omg that was hilarious!!! roflmao i did NOT expect that to happen!!! i was all confused and stuff but then the last sentence cleared that all up! yep! i was going to cry at the ending but then naruto said all that and now im laughing and my roommate is looking at me funny!!! sorry...sugar gets to ya you know ^-^; well bye!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/07 - 02:59 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
LMAO HAHAHA So funny
Good job *thumbs up*


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 - 08:14 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
OMG, lol The end was funny, but the rest was angst. You should be proud. xD

Author's Response: Hey! Foxy-chan! I haven't talked to you in forever! How are you and your stories going? And thank you! I am really proud of this, I got angst and funny in one story. ^-^ I have fulfilled my cravings in one shot. *nod nod* Glad you liked it, Foxy-chan! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Hatake Kyuuki (Signed) · Date: 31/10/07 - 02:21 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
O.o Oh my god...I Laughed my living butt to a graveyard.
The beginning was horrible!(Not written bad I mean it was sad) But THEN,*cracks* The whole little rant from Naru was SO funny and CUTE!
*wipes happy tear away* Ah...
*grins* KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Kyuu
PS. You were very sneaky, I LIKE it!

Author's Response: *grins* First I was worried when I just glanced at it and I saw the word horrible and started to prepare my weak force against a flame, but then it was fine. ^-^ Well I really wanted to write something sad, while at the same time making people laugh. So I sat around, reading fanfiction, then the thought came to me, and I wondered how poor Naru-chan would feel if he read some of this stuff and then Ta Da light bulb moment. ^-^ I loved writing Naru-chan's little rant. Glad you liked it! I will try! I've been doing good so far. *bows* I always try my best to be sneaky, I love surprise endings. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 30/10/07 - 07:27 am · For: Adventures in Angst
LMAO that's funny. and sad. And funny. I love you Violet.

Author's Response: I try my best, to be funny, sad, and then of course, funny again. ^-^ *huggles* I feels loved, Yay! >.< Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: ForyourLove (Signed) · Date: 29/10/07 - 07:33 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
Confuse the hell out of me why don't you lady? X.x

I was all "OH GOD DID SHE REALLY JUST WRITE THAT?!" I was gonna turn around and stop reading but then I remembered the whole warning at the beginning saying to continue on so I did and think god I did -_- still girl geeze had me all confused.

Freaking great though!!! *thumbs up* Wonderful job as always 8D

Author's Response: *ish cracking up* Hehehe...My evil plan has worked! The first version of this wouldn't have confused you so much, but then I reread it before posting it and I had a horribly evil idea and well, all I had to do was delete the original beginning and Ta Da! I'm glad you listened to my warning, or you might have left the story heartbroken and confused. Thank you! *bows* I try my best to give the best I can. I'm overjoyed that you liked it! Even if it confused you. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 29/10/07 - 07:23 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
OMG!!!! this is good! the ending's wicked! poor Gaara-chan though in the beginning....T_T

Author's Response: ^.^


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 29/10/07 - 07:23 pm · For: Adventures in Angst
OMG!!!! this is good! the ending's wicked! poor Gaara-chan though in the beginning....T_T

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved the ending. *grins* And I know! I was so cruel! >.< I couldn't stop myself though. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.