TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1738]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [195]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11813
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47680163
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40949
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: DiverseFortress
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Ryan (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/08 - 08:17 pm · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
Please hurry and write the rest!

Author's Response: i'll update soon thanx for the review ^_^


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 23/12/07 - 07:22 am · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
awwwwww............i hate to see kiba so sad.......

Author's Response: you posted this review twice but w/e i like reviews, thanx for this one ^_^


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 23/12/07 - 07:21 am · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
awwwwww............i hate to see kiba so sad.......

Author's Response: i know ;_; things will get happier soon....i hope thanx for the review! ^_^


Name: Hinagirl326 (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 03:48 am · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
this is such a good story!!! although i personally don't care much for mr and mrs uzamaki. evil homophobes. grrr. hope you continue soon =^-^=

Author's Response: i agree evil homophobes. thanx for the review i'll update soon ^_^


Name: Sushix (Anonymous) · Date: 21/12/07 - 09:11 pm · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
Yay, Kiba might get better now..................*Fangirl Beatdown* im just evil...MUHAHAHAHAHAHAA

Author's Response: *blink blink blink* scary laugh


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 21/12/07 - 07:57 pm · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
My God...this chapter honestly made me cry. I wonder how Naruto will react...excellent writing.

Author's Response: aww i made you cry!!! *hugs hugs hugs* thanx for reading i'll update soon ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 21/12/07 - 05:05 pm · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh your back!!!!!! Wooooh!!!! XD XD XD - And I love it! Its so sad that Kiki is like that... what a cow! But yey for Tsunade! XD

Hope all is OK your end! I was so bogged down with college/ work/ theater productions that I didn't have much time either! But this was well worth the wait! =)

I'm going to go read Mending hearts now to see what happens! *jumps about in a fit of happiness*

Kibafan17 =^.^= *phuggles*

Author's Response: *hugs* yay! *does happy dance* thanx for the review, yea i've been so busy lately, i'll update through pain and heartache soon too ^_^


Name: Sushix (Anonymous) · Date: 21/12/07 - 10:54 am · For: Chapter 6: The Secret's Out
Oh yeah, then make Kiba get kicked out!

*super mega meag fan girl can of whoop ass beatdown*

Author's Response: keep reading and find out what happens, updates are today ^_^


Name: Sushix (Anonymous) · Date: 21/12/07 - 09:16 am · For: Chapter 2: Accident
KIBAS BLIND?!?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

how dare you make him blind!!!
*fangirl beatdown*

Author's Response: yup Kiba's blind *sniff sniff*


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/07 - 05:51 pm · For: Chapter 1: Sight
plzzzzzzz next chapter

Author's Response: i'll update soon


Name: Chase (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/07 - 01:51 pm · For: Chapter 6: The Secret's Out
awwwwwww! its so sad! i hope Kiba doesnt get seperated from Naruto

Author's Response: i know it is sad


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/07 - 01:49 pm · For: Chapter 1: Sight
poor, poor Kiba!!!!! dont let Mrs. Uzumaki do anything to him that will hurt him any more than he already is!!!!

Author's Response: i know poor kiba! i'll update soon so you can find out what happens


Name: jason (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/07 - 08:31 am · For: Chapter 1: Sight
omg! i hope naruto doesnt leave kiba heart beoken! :'(

Author's Response: pray for kiba! thanx so much for the review i'll update as soon as i can


Name: rick james (Anonymous) · Date: 06/12/07 - 08:07 pm · For: Chapter 6: The Secret's Out
omg!!! hurry up an finish please!

Author's Response: i have to update mending hearts and then i'll update this story ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 02:00 am · For: Chapter 6: The Secret's Out
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! TT *cries* poor Kiba! I will hug you better *jumps*

Loving the story but you did it again! Ending on a cliffy like that!

Hope all is well with you!

kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: i know poor kiba! *glomps kiba* i know i'm sorry for the cliffy *hugs* i'll try to update soon, i'm fine, me and my girlfriend are engaged. I proposed to her two weeks ago ^_^ i'm happy. how are you?


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 - 08:02 pm · For: Chapter 6: The Secret's Out
-Looks shocked and disgusted- That is just sick!!!! Kicking a child out because of their sexual prefferences?!?! Sad thing is...you would never have written that if it didn't actually happen -sighs- Great chapter, I liked the honesty and the fact you weren't scared to 'tell it like it is' I admire not only your writing skills but also your writing content.

Author's Response: i know, it happened to my cousin and it might happen to me so i know a lot about it, thanx so much for the review i'm really glad you like it ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 24/11/07 - 04:09 am · For: Chapter 5: Love
ARGH! Damn you for leaving it there! XD - Yey! I can't wait for more! Mwah!

Kibafan17 =^.^= xx

Author's Response: ^_^ i'll update soon, so glad u love it, anything u want to happen just tell me k? *hugs*


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 23/11/07 - 08:34 pm · For: Chapter 5: Love
Aww...so cute! I love Akamaru, he is so sweet and smart and is ruining Sakura's life w00t! Heh...anyways great chapter love ^_^

Author's Response: lol i love akamaru too thanx for the review ^_^


Name: PaNiK__heartz (Signed) · Date: 23/11/07 - 06:03 pm · For: Chapter 5: Love
*Drool Drool* Wow, this story is really great! I really want to read more! Make more make more!

You could work on Sakura's POV since she has some part of the story. :D But that's just a small suggestion. Other than that, LOVE IT. : )

Author's Response: i'll update soon and yea i'm planning a sakura's pov too, just not sure how to write it yet. thanx so much for the review ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 21/11/07 - 04:47 am · For: Chapter 4: Confused
Ahhhh! Yey! Don't worry about it I know what its like when things don't go to plan - but it was worth the wait!

I almost died when there was some heterosexual goings on! - I thought Naruto was going to be straight and break Kiba's heart - or Kiba go to kiss Naruto and Naruto be like "err no..." but thats not the case so *phew!*

Yey for the update! I'm off to read mending hearts now!

Kibafan17 =^.^= *hugs*

Author's Response: i'm so happy, i thought you would hate this chapter, it was hard to write, anyways, so glad you like it, i already started the next chapter so i should have it up soon ^_^


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 20/11/07 - 08:35 pm · For: Chapter 4: Confused
Yay! Poor Kiba, I can tell this is going to make him sad. I liked the ending, how Naruto was all confused. Wonderful job as always!

Author's Response: thanx, i'm working on the next chapter so i should have it up soon ^_^


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 - 08:20 pm · For: Chapter 3: Talking
n.n so cute. I like the way the story is going.

Author's Response: ^_^ thanx, i'll update soon


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 - 06:50 pm · For: Chapter 3: Talking
Oh goodness...I feel awful for Kiba! How can people not like gay people? It's not like they do anything wrong! This chapter was not crap, it was transitional yes...but certainly not crap! I love your writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: u put the same review twice but whatever hahaha *hugs* thanx so much for the review ^_^


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 - 06:49 pm · For: Chapter 3: Talking
Oh goodness...I feel awful for Kiba! How can people not like gay people? It's not like they do anything wrong! This chapter was not crap, it was transitional yes...but certainly not crap! I love your writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanx i'll update soon and i know how can ppl not like gays!!! i love them!! i'm one myself....well lesbian lol, thanx for the review ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 - 02:54 pm · For: Chapter 3: Talking
Yey! Awww - I love this story - its so... well i was going to say "good" because Kiba is blind (even though it wouldn't be), but i think its cos he is blind that its drawn me in as much as it has! (because its so hard to understand his point of view - but i think that you wrote it perfectly when they were talking about Sakura - gets them more emotionally involved rather than just physically like most of the stories on here!)

Love this story! Can't wait for an update! XD

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: thanx for the review ^_^


You must login (register) to review.