TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 09/08/16 - 12:34 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
ok...If sasuke...I dont even knw what to say about..What exactly goes on in that mind of yours girl.I dont particularly like the uchiha so this is my cup of tea..But that was just evil...Good job tho..See you through the screen.
ps:told yu i wudnt mooch.
-Yuki-


Name: mikki22 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/10 - 04:17 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
you evil genius... i love this work the first of its kind i read. 10 stars for you!


Name: yaoi_princess1011 (Signed) · Date: 27/05/09 - 08:52 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
wow -gushes nosebleed then passes out- Poor sasuke!!!


Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 28/08/08 - 02:29 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
Oh God. I was in a complete fit of laughter and then I nearly choked coughing when I read the rest of it. Good Job.


Name: IDK (Signed) · Date: 15/07/08 - 05:40 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
hehe awesomeeeeee!!!!!! LOL!!!


Name: Yumi (Signed) · Date: 29/04/08 - 08:52 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
lol that was friggin' awesome! XD Rum. . . X3

- Yu-chan ^^


Name: preoccupied (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 - 06:50 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum

Gods... that was adorably funny! Poor, poor Sasuke. You think he would've just knocked him out the second he started talking ^^

A very entertaining read. Thanks



Name: Hitori-kun (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/08 - 08:18 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
Lmfao, awesome ^^


Name: Tasneem (Anonymous) · Date: 27/11/07 - 07:43 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
omg LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Sess2girl (Signed) · Date: 19/11/07 - 10:39 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
nice


Name: sasunaru (Anonymous) · Date: 25/10/07 - 03:38 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
haahha really was laughing all the time, great story! will you write and sequel as to what naruto is gonna tell more? that would be freaking awesome n.n


Name: Trey (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/07 - 08:28 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
Had me laughing the whole time. Great story!


Name: Me (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/07 - 04:19 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
lmfao! (it's not a 'lol')


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 20/09/07 - 08:11 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
XDD lmao *brings some rum* I'd love to hear more stories Naruto!! lol awesome story! haha drunk Naruto is always fun to listen to =D


Name: Otahri (Anonymous) · Date: 19/09/07 - 12:04 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
Once, I used to associate rum with a certain Jack Sparrow. Now…I will never, ever see rum the same way again. What the heck, man! Uzumaki and rum!! And yeah, you got my fair share of tears of laughter, alright. There’s nothing much that I can say, ‘cept that…well, it was crazy like hell, and you really can’t imagine what can happen to your brain when you are reading that fic of yours undercover [I’m supposed to be having exam, and hence no access to the Internet…but hey, what’s teen life when rules are not broken, right?]. I had a hell of a time suppressing my laughter, although I thought that you could have placed more of the cute, little ‘hic’ expression in Naruto’s narration. To have him going on and on like that made him sound like a really sober pervert-ish guy, reliving a certain fun experience that he had happened to encounter. But despite that, I like the light-hearted atmosphere you incorporated in, and Sasuke was actually being nice – he allowed Naruto to finish before maiming that poor blond! So…yeah. Way to go, really. Try to come up with something like this more often, although I like the other fic that you wrote too – the one about Naruto waiting for Sasuke to come back from his mission. I sorta…well, understand how Naruto feels. Keep it up.


Name: Star Princess (Signed) · Date: 19/09/07 - 10:37 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
That was great! I was about to die of laughter and my mouth was hangin open the whole time! I'd go with the rum too. When pissy Sasuke turns into furious Sasuke is when Naruto has a problem. Hope to read more like this!


Name: Kagami No Namida (Signed) · Date: 18/09/07 - 08:10 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
Hahahaha That was great!!!! LOL!!!! ^_^ Good job!

-KnN


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 18/09/07 - 07:40 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
omfg! i was laughing like the whole time whole time aklomst! i was like 'omg!' then kept on laughing. xD


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 18/09/07 - 05:08 am · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL *dies from laughter* THAT WAS SO FREAK'N FUNNY!!! HAHHAHAHA! I literary crawled on my floor and cried. When Naruto was going to talk about the story I was like...OH! YAY! Then I unexpectingly had a nosebleed during the story! And I was like O-O WHOA! Poor Sasu-chan! LOL Man...I wish i was in that crowd at the bar. I WOULD VIDEOTAPE THAT MAN!


Name: Satoyuki (Anonymous) · Date: 17/09/07 - 10:14 pm · For: Never Hand Over The Rum
I'm sorry, but I cracked up when I read the begining, and it just got worse after that. I couldn't stop laughing! Well done, and I think Sasu-chan's not gonna like his Naru using the 'special move' against him again. You should really make a sequel.

Your friend,
Satoyuki


You must login (register) to review.