TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Those Eyes

Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 28/08/08 - 02:38 am · For: Those Eyes
Whoah. I liked it, though the whole time I thought it was in the perspective of Sasuke.
Was that your intention?
If so, well done. 8.5/10


Name: Invisible Wounds (Signed) · Date: 17/07/08 - 02:43 am · For: Those Eyes
Wow this was totally not what i thought it would be, but i still liked it. it gave itachi a little more depth and also makes you wonder why naruto wouldnt honor sasuke's wish...
You're a fabulous author, i've read lots of your stories. keep up the good work, haha.


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 05:56 pm · For: Those Eyes
T_T awesome story.. at first i wasn't sure whose POV it was but then it became clear... I wasn't expecting it... which made it even more awesome..... awesome (I need a new word don't i -_-)


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 16/09/07 - 02:52 pm · For: Those Eyes
By the way, when I said the last bit was the worst, I didn't mean it was bad. Just that it was the saddest part of the story. Just thought I'd clear it up xxx


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 16/09/07 - 11:08 am · For: Those Eyes
Wow...that was so sad. Poor Itachi i guess. And man, poor Sasuke. But i guess it seemed better that Naruto killed Itachi and not Sasuke. Incredible job! That was like so touching and sad but just so beautiful at the same time.


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 16/09/07 - 10:40 am · For: Those Eyes
Righty, first let me tell you that I missed your stories. I don't really think it's our business where you've been I'm just glad you're back!! ^^ This was sad. But I really enjoyed it. The last bit was the worse, when Itachi was saying that Sasuke's eyes made him feel alive again, made him remember. It was very very good, well done xxx


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 16/09/07 - 08:22 am · For: Those Eyes
This was really good. The end was sad. I also liked the way you did it. Short sentences, clear meaning, many emotions.


You must login (register) to review.