TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11935
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: ivaniz
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Penis Games

Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 28/04/08 - 07:44 pm · For: Chapter 1
yes yes yes threesome woot!!!! yay update, i feel special for being one of the ones to decide, but yes to the threesome ^_^

Author's Response: *chuckles* YAY! Thanks for reviewing :D I was starting to go all emo thinking you stopped reading the story or something. Yeah, Jess and I like joo three cause you are great reviewers ^^. THANKS MUCH for telling us what you think!! *hugs* Later!


Name: saisasi (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 03:24 pm · For: Chapter 15
hmmm well I think that they would be too possessive right now.. they should wait maybe a tiny bit longer ^_^ but not TOO long. I forgot to answer last time >.< I was working on my animation for school people are getting pegged with volleyballs hehe *hugs again*

Author's Response: ;-; yesterday the neighbor girl walked into my house with her friend cause for some reason they like me and wont leave me alone and I'm too lazy to care half the time so I just sat there while they practiced volleyball in my livingroom...I kept getting smacked in the head with the damn ball but I only stared forward and talking like nothing was happening X.x *pushover* Thanks much for your answer ^_____^ and coming back to give it!


Name: saisasi (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 01:49 pm · For: Chapter 1
Aww your back! Wonderful again! *hugs*

Author's Response: Mhm *hugs back* Thank you ^_^ But you didn't say yes or no to our question~ XD We would appreciate an answer from someone as awesome as yourself, and FREAKING SWEET YOU FINALLY GOT AN ACCOUNT! Thanks for the review :D


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 17/03/08 - 06:22 am · For: Chapter 1
YOUR BACK.... sort of...

Please please finish this sometime, and with a happy ending so I wont be sad ^_^ My sasu is still asleep.. but Im sure he would agree with me. *huggies*

Author's Response: *giggles* Thats the only way to be :D Can't give people too much or they'll get tired...can't give them too little or they'll loose interest, I have just the right about of backness....yeah *tries to look cool* ^___^ Because you asked so sweetly, even though Jess isn't on, I'll try writing the next chapter...but even though I start writing something doesn't mean it will be out soon >>; Alrighty then :D Thanks so much for your review! Later~


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 22/12/07 - 09:51 am · For: Chapter 14
Sas: get up lazy....
Me: NOOO
Sas: guess what.. new chapter of pg...
Me: OUTA MY WAY!
Sas:.....
Me : Sasu the computer is being stupid and wont turn on :(
Sas: you let it run outa batteries again, just use mine..
Me: I love you!
Sas: I know.
*ten minutes later*
Me: Awww so cute!
Sas: yeah I thought youd like it, now go change and get ready we ARE going to decorate for when people come over christmas eve.
Me: *pouts*

Hehe I loved it again, sas does too but he is trying to put up a xmas wreath! Cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad that a new chp. can inspire you to get up with such enthusiasm! D: Sorry bout your battery running out *doesn't have to worry about that* but I'm glad Sas let you use his! *giggles* We are glad you thought it was cute! Thats because Jess was in a cute fluffy mood :D Thank you so much for your reviews ^___^ and hope you have fun decorating! Try to update as soon as we can as always! :)


Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 08:48 am · For: Chapter 1
YAY UPDATE!!!! AWWW SO CUTE!! i loved that ending it was so sweet!!!!! plz update soon this story is awesome
lol to kibafan17's review

Author's Response: XD w00t!! Happy you love the ending :D I thought it was cute as well and I guess we are getting out of the angsty dark mood of the story now *pouts* ^__^; YAY for you saying its awesome :) Thanks for your reviews as well!!


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 04:27 am · For: Chapter 14
Wooooooooot! More! Ah thank God they are together! And I think some hot sandy watery sex would fit in well here *giggles to self* XD

Huzzah for the update! Can't wait for a little lemon =D

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: :D Yup! Finally got more out! *giggles and nods* I was thinking the same thing!!! XD Thank you so much for your continued reviews!


Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 - 03:35 pm · For: Chapter 13
YAY AN UPDATE WOOT! omg i love this story. great chapter love it. update soon ^_^

Author's Response: XD Yup!! We like the hyperness of the review lol, :D Thanks so much for the loving and compliments!! Hopefully tonight we can start writing the next chapter ^^ Review appreciated!!


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/07 - 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 13
I LOVE YOU... Sasu does too... even if he wont say it.. ^_^ It was wonderful as always and it was the perfect thing to come home to from swim team.

Sasu: Yeah he shoulda gotten rabies.. ^_^

Author's Response: XDDD Awwr thank you *blushes* We are really glad that you liked the new chapter! :D *chuckles* Yeah, Jess really wanted to give Kiba rabies and she will probably appreciate your being of the same thought ^___^ Your review is always looked forward to and greatly appreciated!


Name: O.O (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/07 - 08:32 am · For: Chapter 10
Sasuke is soooooo scrwed.

Author's Response: *giggles and nods*


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 - 07:19 am · For: Chapter 13
Heeeeeey! WOW! Thank God you updated! I was just thinking of this story yesterday too! *scawy*

But anyway - yey for random babbling! And yey got magical Christmas Elf! XD

Awesome as always!

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: Hello! lol, yeah I was happy we finally got to start writing again XD I'm so pathetic without Crimson here to write with me XD I'm sorry you thinking about this story D: I hate when I start thinking about stories! *chuckles* Random babbling is what we do best ^^; yeah I blame Sasuke_Luvr for the new nickname!! Glad you still like and review! More then greatly appreciated! Later!


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/07 - 12:39 pm · For: Chapter 12
Your Back! ^_^ it was as beautiful as always but I want a happy ending... in the end... oh well sasu says hi ^_^ hehe off to order pizza for our study time!

Author's Response: Yup I'm back :D .....;-; By myself -_- I'm not good at writing by myself I have to have someone there to balance me out other wise everything is an extreme with me X.x *sighs* Anywho. ^__^ Thank you so much for the review, made me all happy inside...it should be a happy ending but I dunno Crimson and I like odd endings *waves* Hiya Sasu....Hope your guys pizza is delicious :D


Name: kayla (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/07 - 11:55 am · For: Chapter 1
omg this has 2 b the best fan fiction site in da world thnak you sso much

Author's Response: Thanks :D Glad you think so!! Review much appreciated ^_^ and the high rating!


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 - 04:30 am · For: Chapter 12
OMG!! I'm so upseat! I'm nearly in tears!!!

Love it as always! Please keep writing! I thought this chapter was awesome!

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: Sorry *pats* Hope you aren't too emotionally distressed :D I'm sooo happy you like it, I was all depressed about this chapter because I thought it sucked Thanks for the encouragement :)


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 21/10/07 - 02:21 pm · For: Chapter 1
ARGH! When are you going to update! Its driving me mad!

And lol @ your comment to hinata_darkmoon - no more rape scenes? :( (lol!)

Kibafan17 xxx

UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: *happy teary eyed look* Just for you I'll start the next chapter...even though Crimson isn't on and every time she does sign on her old computer just crashes so I don't know what we are gonna do cause she is the brain that comes up with most of the ideas *giggles* Thank you much for your comment...*goes to work on next chapter even though she has a bunch of request fics she has to write* Wuv you much!


Name: saisasi and sasu ^_^ (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/07 - 07:31 pm · For: Chapter 11
yay another chapter ^_^ im sooooo happy. poor sasuke he's dead, but he deserved it :D write moooore! sasu's turn

hehe the other sasuke is dead. hmmm i wonder if sai will let kiba out of his sight now?

Author's Response: Hm...well I'm having my account deleted...so this story wont be here any longer but if you really want to keep on reading it I will link you to my name on adultfanfiction.net http://naruto.adultfanfiction.net/authors.php?no=1296826697 So yeah thanks for all your reviews I hope you can continue them on AFF.net ^_^ *waves* Later!


Name: Kibafan17 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/07 - 08:08 am · For: Chapter 11
AWSOME!!! I LOVE this story now! Its just ace! Keep typing as quickly as poss! I MUST KNOW MORE :P

Kibafan17 XD

Author's Response: Thanks.....;_; I'm all alone now so I don't know how often I will update seeing how Crimson was the one that made me add all the time...XD I just might forget about this story


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 - 11:32 pm · For: Chapter 1
Another death! Wowwww. This was awesome, this is awesome, and I'm guessing it's going to be awesome next chapter too? :D:D

Author's Response: *chuckles* I love the fact that you like deaths 8D Most people complain! I like you now! I certainly hope the next chapter will be good ^_^ We try! Thanks for the review! Later!!


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 - 10:51 pm · For: Chapter 10
actually, to comment on what u were saying FORyourLove about this chapter sucking, the chapter doesn't suck! i was just a little confused for a moment in the beginning when Naruto turned out to be Sasuke...but all in all, it's WAY better then what i could've written!!!! ^-^

Author's Response: *starry eyed* Thank you! Thank you very much!!! I'm so glad you think it was good *dances in mind* I'm sorry you were confused, I tired to make it as understandable as I could...I haven't read anything you have written but I'll try and get around to that...Thanks again for your review! ^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 05:17 pm · For: Chapter 6
*punches air* Woot! Dead Shino! *starts planning his torture in hell*

Author's Response: *chuckles* I know! Made me happy to have'em killed....just would've felt right letting'em live you know? XDDD Have fun with that torture >> keep me updated ^____^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 05:08 pm · For: Chapter 5
*chants* Go Sai Go Sai Go Sai
*huffs* Stupid Kiba should have let him kill Shino

Author's Response: ONI IS BACK!*Starry eyed* I've missed you! *giggles* Yay Sai! >> yeah bout that *cougcough* Thanks for your reviews!!!


Name: Saisasi... and sasu (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 05:02 pm · For: Chapter 1
I feel like reviewing again ^_^ the story was still awesome and we fixed the chair WOOT!!! class was fun, and sasu got an A for his underwear picture, i got a b+ for mine, apparently i could have done more of a background. oh well. i want mooore chapters ^_^ sasu's turn

*waves back* the chair is fixed!!! it took a trip to the design classes to make it work. i really really want another chapter, it would make me so happy.

Author's Response: *chuckles* Thanks! ^^' YAY FOR FIXING THE CHAIR!!! *trys not to laugh* Good job on the A Sasuke!! And I'm sure you did your best on your project... >> More chapters...well not today CrimsonClover wont be on tonight and I kinda what her to write the next chapter *feels lost without her* D: Hello again!! XD This is fun two people in one review XDDD I'm really happy you got the chair fixed...I would have just given up and got a new one, or an old one from Good Will *chuckles* I'm sorry I can't have another chapter to you soon...now I feel bad for not being able to make you happy *goes to emo corner and waves sadly*


Name: sasisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 03:36 pm · For: Chapter 10
:D i came home from class with my perverted teach and it was here! another great chapter, i hope naruto kickes sasukes ass. im gonna make sasu review this time, his turn!!!

i have no idea why i am doing this after you made mouze BRAKE MY CHAIR. but i guess its cuz the story is good. make naruto kick sasukes ass for making my name look bad. pwease.

Author's Response: XDDD I hope class was at least good, Woot more chapter! *giggles* I don't know if Naruto will kick his ass D: CrimsonClover is writing the next chapter since I wrote the last one >> and half of the one before ^___^ So its gonna be a surprise for me as well >< YAY SASU REVIEWS! *Feels special* Hiya Sasuke *waves like an idiot* I'm.....I'm sorry *eyes swelling with tears* I didn't mean for it to happen ;_; I will buy you a new chair if you want? *wipes away tears* ^^; I'm glad you think the story is good. As always your reviews are greatly appreciated!


Name: Kibafan17 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 03:35 pm · For: Chapter 10
WOW!!! GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP QUIIIIIIIIIIICK!!! :D XD

Kibafan17

Author's Response: *giggles* Well we usually write every night! Thanks for you reviews^___^


Name: Kibafan17 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 02:45 pm · For: Chapter 5
OMFG! I LOVE THIS STORY! (weird though that may sound) And its FANTASTICALLY well written - 100%! Cant wait to get reading the next chapter! XD!!!!!!

Kibafan17

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you very much!!!! We really appreciate that...most people don't like this type of story but we are happy to be getting such positive responses! Your review is GREATLY appreciated! Have fun with reading the rest ^__^


You must login (register) to review.