TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: i_heart_notebooks123 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/08 - 02:42 pm · For: Thank You
I was in the need of a SasuNaru story so I went back and read this; how can you say this isn't one of your best works?! I loved it!

I actually cried again.

This story is just so...beautiful? Heart felt? Emotional? I don't know, but it has something that just touches me, and it's one of my favorites. Great job Violet.


Name: i_heart_notebooks123 (Signed) · Date: 15/08/08 - 01:02 pm · For: Thank You
This was really beautiful. Violet, your one of the best writers I've ever seen and I love you! This story made me cry and weep, tears of sadness for poor Sasuke-kun, and then I was crying through a smile.

Wonderful job.


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 14/08/07 - 08:18 am · For: Thank You
That was very beautiful and inspirational. I love all of your stories, especially your song fics! ^_^

But please update your stories if you can, Violet-sama, I need something with no grammatical and/or spelling mistakes. No pressure, though.

~Tasi Lamerstu

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy to hear/read you found it to be beautiful and inspirational. I love writing song fics! Music is what keeps me going most of the time and I probably couldn't write if I didn't have some kind of music playing. And I just did. I'm really proud of myself really. I hope you don't find any mistakes in it. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 05:20 pm · For: Thank You
this was a really good story!! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 11:48 am · For: Thank You
Very Good.
Lin
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you! Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 07:14 am · For: Thank You
That was sweet. ^_^ I love the song. Love the couple. (DUH!) And love your style of writing. lol another great fic. But....UPDATE YOUR STORIES!!! I can understand though. I still need to update four fics. lol
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : *holds knife to own throat then sighs...* That wouldn't help...I'm really sorry, Foxy. Believe me, no one more than me wants me to update, but....I just don't know. I'm sorry. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 03:19 am · For: Thank You
ahhh so sad yet so happy... not really sure what to say except it was amazing! 10/10
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you! That was what I trying to go for...angst with hope for a happy ending. ^-^ Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 02:13 am · For: Thank You
This is sad, yet.. I don't know how to describe it.
My vocabulary wont do it justice, if that makes sense. It's great, amazing.. everything
I seriously wonder how you do it.
Loved it. [:
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : *gets ice for her blush, almost fainting from the blood rushing to her head* My god....Thank you! You...have made my day,night, week, month, and year! I will have to reread this review again and again! Just thank you....I really don't think I deserve such kind words. But thank you. Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 12:45 am · For: Thank You
Wow. I'm glad they're at least a bit happy now.

It's a beautiful sight when salvation comes to a lonely soul. And you described it very well. Great work.
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you. You are too sweet really. This was far from good and the ending was much better than the beginning, but thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.