TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Learn To Be Lonely

Name: Serenity772 (Anonymous) · Date: 14/01/08 - 09:47 pm · For: Learn To Be Lonely
One word... beautiful. I love the way you wrote this, its so sad and lovely.


Name: Hitori-kun (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/08 - 08:21 am · For: Learn To Be Lonely
You're really good at angsty stuff. Bravo!


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 - 07:35 am · For: Learn To Be Lonely
This was sad but it was good nonetheless. Very good.


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 07:58 pm · For: Learn To Be Lonely
Beautiful. I feel so bad for Naruto.
I love this song. I have the movie as well. It awesome.
Lin
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you! Yes, I know both the song and movie are awesome! Glad you liked this! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 07:49 pm · For: Learn To Be Lonely
T-T so sad *sniffs* but I loved the story ^_^
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Yes, I know. Glad you liked it though! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: lovin_Garra36 (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 05:42 pm · For: Learn To Be Lonely
Wow.
Thats all I can say.
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : I hope that's a good wow. *grins* Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 02:02 pm · For: Learn To Be Lonely
*cries* POOR NARUTO! That was so sad! T-T But so true.
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : I know! I love writing about his childhood though, even though I don't think I ever capture enough emotion into it. I never seem to make it sad enough....Glad you liked it, Foxy! Sorry it was so sad. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 04:00 am · For: Learn To Be Lonely
Aww... so sad. You'll make it happier, won't you? This is great so far. Please update soon! ^_^
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : *rubs head awkwardly* Well...um...This is a one shot, meaning that there won't be any updates. It is finished already. So yeah...*sweat drop* Hope you liked it though! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 02:32 am · For: Learn To Be Lonely
By the way, The Phantom of the Opera, huh? Personally, I like the song Point of No Return.

Also, someone wrote a Naruto/Phantom crossover once. It's called The phantom of konoha, but I think the author abandoned it. It has Hinata as Christine, and Sakura as Carlotta. I suggested that Itachi be the phantom in a review, but I doubt the author ever read it.
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Yes, I absolutely love The Phantom of the Opera! I have watched it a million times. My favorite song would also have to be Point of No Return, sadly I haven't yet found a way to make that into a fic, but I will keep trying. ^-^ I always thought about someone making a crossover for it, but I didn't know someone had done it. I could never think of who the characters could be. I'm sorry to hear they abandoned it. I hate when authors do that. Glad you liked this again. Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: erosennin2324 (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 02:29 am · For: Learn To Be Lonely
this is good...very good. very angsty, and lucky for u, i like angsty
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you! Yes, I tried my hand at angsty, usually I a more for humor, but every once in awhile I produce a angst fic, so I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 02:28 am · For: Learn To Be Lonely
Wow. This is pretty sad. Poor Naruto.

Very nice work. I see there still are people pulling all-nighters here. Don't deprive yourself of too much sleep.
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you! Yes, I can never stop myself from writing about Naruto's childhood. I have tried before, but I like this one better. *rubs head sheepishly* Ah...so you noticed the time too, huh? *laughs nervously* Yeah well the only time I can really get on my laptop is at night and well I can only hope I either stay up till I have to wake up or find at least a couple hours of sleep. *sighs* Thanks for the concern! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.