TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1738]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [866]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [197]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11798
Series: 261
Stories: 5889
Chapters: 25500
Word count: 47730681
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40947
Reviewers: 1753
Newest Member: mashapark13
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 12:45 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
sorry i was listening to the abridged series remember when naruto fought sasuke then sasuke tied up the log that would be hilarious if sasuke raped the log instead of naruto but yea if you decide to post my letter feel free to take any of that out hmm i wonder if the naruto characters watch the abridged series the mission impossible theme garra of the funk man that shows great LOGGED
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Oh, LOL. Sorry i have to take out the abridged stuff since I said in the first chapter...this has to be Naruto's talk show related matter. ^_^ But your letter is so in, since you have very interesting questions.


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 11:05 am · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
kakashi how did you became a perv?
You rock!!!!!!!! ^_^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL Dude, before you write the letter say DEAR, KAKASHI and end with FROM FIREFANG!!! That way i can tell if your talking to Kakashi or me.


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 05:18 am · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
... whose interveiw is next?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I'm not sure yet...whoever I want to be, I guess. It's either Itachi or Iruka. xD


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 12:44 am · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
nice yea now i want to eat sakuras hair yum bubblegum

Dear Kakashi whats up hows iruka doing you scare me sometimes but you are cool like the fact your the son of konahas white fang but anyways how does it feel to be with an emo-punk who is obssed with Logs and what if he mistake a log for naruto again weird but also the question everyone wants to know how did you memorise the water dragon no jutsu and also how did you breath fire trhough your mask and last were can you buy the milk

from some crazy dude or ohyeah or tim or supercalafragilisticexspealadocious

p.s. i have know idea if i spelled that write but man zabuzza was good at the singing and iruka i know how to get rid of kakashi rapings use the power of the rower man's greatest hits.LOGGED
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...Um...what? Since when was Sasuke obsessed with logs? Rowers man?


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 11:02 pm · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
i didn't see my letter in there damn ok
dear kakashi
i really hate your guts i want you to die i hate you because your just so odd like me but your gay you give a bad name to odd people every were i shall kill you
sincerly sir doctor of tardis
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Your letter wasn't in there? Hmm I'm going to go check. And don't be so mean, there is nothing wrong with being Gay. GAY'S SHOULD HAVE THE RIGHTS TO MARRY!!! Poor Gay people.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Yeah I checked and I didn't send your letter to Sakura, why? Because if I did...she probably wouldn't have understood what you said. Sorry. MAKE A NORMAL LETTER!!! Based off of NARUTO'S TALK SHOW!!!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 09:51 pm · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
nice chapter! who's next after kakashi?

dear kakashi,
i don't know why i think this but you and iruka are kind of a good couple....even though i hate yaoi.and control you're "dolphin-chan" when i say this.....*ahem* ANKO IS WAY BETTER FOR YOU THAN IRUKA!! okay.....i'm done
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Yay! xD Iruka-chan will be mad when he reads this.


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 09:12 pm · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
Loved the chapter as allways! ^_^

Dear Kakashi,
I think you and Iruka should be shown more on the show, because honestly, you two are my favorite couple. On to the question! If you could date anyone else in the world, would you have them or would you stay with Iruka?
Love,
Jenna or Wild_Flower
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Thanks! xD And that question seemed a bit tough...LOL hope Kakashi can handle it.


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 07:23 pm · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
Dear Kakashi,

I would first like to clear up that yes, I am trying to enrage Sasu-chan enough so he'll try to hunt me down. Now for the question: What do you honestly think of all the pairings with you and your students?

Your friend,
Satoyuki
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : How come no one compliments the chapter and just goes to the letter. Psh, typical. Anyway, LOL Sasu-chan.


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
Dear, Kakashi

I think your the most coolest and hottest guy on Naruto. You know the most coolest ninjutsu moves. You read Icha Icha Paradise in public without feeling any shame, which I think is awesome, And your going out with the most cutest Chunin in the village (a.k.a Iruka). How does it feel being so amazing.

with love,
Hope4love

P.S Don't tell Uchi-chan this but i think you 2 times sexier then him.


______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL He is hot! Even with a mask.


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 05:44 pm · For: Chapter 4 Sakura
YAY KAKASHI-KUN!!!!
Dear kakashi-
sasunaru is not the only hot couple, kakairu is the second hottest!!! so my question- what do you love most about sweet little iruka?!?
from your big fan 1gaarasbabygurl1,
P.S tell sakura i want to talk to here parents!! hehe!!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : YAY KAKAIRU!!!! xD


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 06:13 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
lol have u ever though about wriing lemon.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Actually...yes, but not in this fic. Probably on some other fic. ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 03:34 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
Vampy? I likey! Sorry I didn't review early, I didn't realize you updated this! I hope it's not too late to give Sakura a letter.

Dear Sakura,

I must say, I'm sorry that so many people hate you, dear. See, you are the person that everyone loves to hate, so we have to hate you. At least until we stop being newbies. Then we're allowed to like and dislike whoever we want. I, personally, can stand you, but I hated you so much before I even killed you off in a story...Sorry. Anyway! On to the questions. What do you like best about Ino? Her hair? Her eyes? Her personality? What? Um what's your favorite fanfiction? Sorry, I'm really dying to know what the world's top yaoi fangirl likes in a fanfiction! ^-^;. Well I guess that's it. Tell Emo-kun and Naru-chan I say hi! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly or Vampy ^.^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : It's okay you still have time for the letter. I used to hate Sakura so much as well. But I liked her when I found out the couple InoxSakura. ^_^ Or LeexSakura. Yayz!


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 09:49 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
dear sakura, why the hell do u have pink hair... my friends cant stand u be-cuz of it.... so all i want to know is wat is up with the pink hair???
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL!!!


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 09:33 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
yo sorry for the hole not reviewing its just that i had a broken keyboard but i have a knew one and well here i am

Dear pink head,
I like you with ino and all but have you guys ever considered like maybe a threesome well anyways i dont really care but heres a question for all three of ya how bout you thow a rape party what do you think come on sasuke back me up on this think of the yaoi and yuri fun muhahahaha well i wish naruto to find apple juice and ramen, sasuke to kill his brother and to make more rape kits and videos, and last but not least sakura dont really know what i can wish you luck on but hey good luck with the relationship and try the videotape thing too
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Nice, very nice. Rape party!!! xD


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 09:23 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
sorry if u couldnt read wat i wrote...my bad ...>_
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : That's okay! ^_^


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
Dear Sakura,
Have you ever been caught spying on Sasuke and Naruto doing it?
Lin~Sky_blue~
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I bet she has. xD


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 09:35 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
(If this question has already been asked, you don't have to use it.)

Dear Sakura,
On the show, we've seen you read fanfiction from TONFA. What is your reaction to all of he Sakura haters? Just wondering.
-Jenna
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Ooo! What a wonderful question. LOL ^_^


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 09:26 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
fine rf
dear pink haired fucker
your gay that is worng i want a show my kids can whacth and not ask daddy doctor
what is a dick and little girl asks me that i will kill you get a man and if not i am comeing for you
sincery Sir Doctor Of Tardis
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Much better. ^_^


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 09:16 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
hey i want a video of sasunaru yaoi get it for me sakura plz!!!!!!!!!!!!! T_T
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Please write a letter with 'Dear, ???' and 'From ???' please. It's confusing to tell if your writing the letter or talking to me. Thank you!


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 09:07 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
Dear Sakura,

First off, I would like to say I loved Sasu-chan's reaction to my letter. It was priceless. Now for my question: If you weren't going out with Ino, who would you go for?

Your friend,
Satoyuki
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Good question. Very good question.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 08:36 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
hey why are you mostly into funny things? you should open your mind up a bit more,you know,read other kinds of fics.like mine for instance.(excluding the one i wrote about the akatsuki) if you read one of my other fics,you'll see what great of a writer i am....but sorry,no yaoi though(i hate yaoi) no offense
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I started to write a horror, romantic fic. It has Yaoi in it. I will be posting it up after I finish all my other fics. And if you hate Yaoi why do you read Naruto's talk show? ^_^ Thanks for reading anyway.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 07:35 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
dear pikned haired retard
this is the doctor i am so happy to say daleks are coming to kill you because i made them i said if they get you they get to take over your planet i think 9it is a good deal for what you did to me and by that you ran me over with your car with your whore of a girl friend
sinercly Sir Doctor Of Tardis
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...wtf fuck, man. To be honest Dw, my use of the characters won't even know what you just said right now. Make a normal letter that is RELATED to Naruto's talk show this time. Thanks for the review. ^_^


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 06:56 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
and that was the last time anyone ever saw naruto...besides for an upcoming chapter.

dear sakura,
what would you do if you ever found out that ino was actually a boy?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : O_o...whats with the changing gender thing? lol


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 3 Sasuke
Aww, I'm so happy Sasuke and Kakashi both like my fanfics. :)

Dear, Sakura

I know what I'm about say is going to sound weird and creepy, but try to stay with me for a sec. As I watch you on the show Naruto, I find myself wondering what your hair would taste like. Sometimes I think it would taste like cotton candy or maybe even strawberry.

So my question is 'If your hair could taste like a flavor, what flavor would it be'

With love,
Hope4Love


______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : O_o..that sort of did sound creepy and weird. ^_^ But for some odd reason I wanna know too now! I'm guessing cherry!


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 01:11 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
Dear Sasuke,
I have question: What would happen if Naruto left you for Gaara?
Lin ~Sky_blue~
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Ohhhhhhhhh, burn. xD


You must login (register) to review.