TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1738]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [866]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [197]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11798
Series: 261
Stories: 5889
Chapters: 25500
Word count: 47730681
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40947
Reviewers: 1753
Newest Member: mashapark13
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 - 10:09 am · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
ok i don't understand what you meat by itachi is next so i am writeing to naruto sasuke and fuckign bitch
dear naruto
i am truly sorry you lost your love if you need me to help just ask i have a chain saw sinserly sir doctor of tardis
dear sasuke
you retard you like cock now go rape naruto
sinserly sir doctor of tardis
dear bitch
i hope you get hit by a bus sasuke is a homo go shag neji or another moveing think you little whore and about that bus i am going to be the driver
sinscerly sir doctor of tardis
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Itachi is going after the speical. Next, next episode. Nice letters by the way. I liked the letter you made for Sasuke. LOL


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 - 08:55 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
okay i get what you getting at at first i thought you meant only itatchi was going to torture
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Yeah. ^_^


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 04:53 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
because this worse since itatchi does that at end i mean you get pulverized to like be almost dead and then tortued that way after plush she'll also think that sasuke did this to her since he was the bait and plus all of naruto friends need to help him
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : But it would really be simple if everyone can just torture her in their own way. ^_^ If I could torture her I would make her watch Sasuke raping Naruto for three weeks straight. *giggles evily* Yaoi...


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 03:27 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
iruka has a face too. ^--_--^ but anyway.

dear sasuke,
do you ever believe you have fully turned into a bird when you go curse seal level 2? since you get wings and all.. and a mark on your face that kinds looks like a beak.
-rasengan_welch
P.S i heard that kisame gave itachi diabetes so now he's laying in the hospital.now's you're chance to kill him... poor weasel...

P.S.S
hi naruto and ino!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : How does that have anything to do with whats happening to Sasuke and Naruto?...-__- I always thought Sasuke was a bat. ^_^; he looks like one. LOL He's a Vampire...


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 02:37 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
the letter for hope4love or whatever is that joke one remember
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ....what?


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 01:36 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
Man I have been damned twice. ::cried:: Don't hate me.

Anyway 3 letters...

Dear Naruto,
I would like to say that I am so so so so SO sorry about what happened. How are you holding up, sweetie? ::hugs:: Anyway, what is your plan to get Sasuke back? Stay strong Fox-chan!

Next
Dear Sasuke,
HOW COULD YOU?! I know it was the potions and all, but you should have used the Chidori on that bitch before she forced that crap down your throat! I love you and I hope you get cured SOON!

And finally
Dear Bitch,
I just want to say that you should die a SLOW and PAINFUL death and I HOPE it is by Sasukes hand! So you can suffer even more. But here's a question: Why are you such a bitch?
Lin ~Sky_blue~
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Damned twice?... LOL Bitch should deserve more than that.


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 01:29 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
This is to sasuke, how did you get naruto to fall in love with you????
p.s sorry i forget to do that T_T; HAHA kakashi is da pimp
from: Fire

______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : That's okay. LOL Kakashi is da pimp?...so true. ^_^;


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 12:47 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
dear Naruto.
naruto i know im not very serious but this is a serious matter, so to get to the point you should sew bitch and company or maybe a little more drastic. i have the best idea naruto chan heres the plan first we'll need your friends help. first go get tenten you'll need her for the weapons. then shikamaru can set a good trap. and dont forget your the most impoprtant part naruto you'll make a shadow clone and henge it as sasuke then the fan girls will go over to the trap withch neji willbe using byannkugan to make sure sasuke is far away from the an girls so shikamru sets up the trap and it triggered when thefan girls go over to the clone and roc lee will be there to make sure nothing goes wrong and shino can cover them in bugs at the end of the trap and after that shino leaves there eyes un clooged of bus while itatchi uses the hidden power of the sharingan and everyone else can work off that oundation but naruto were all here for "believe it" "dattabayo" or you could just lock bitch in a room with her self or with weird fans that actualy like her and anyone who does can go die.
from the kid who is somewhat like shikamaru remember shika you neede to coorinate the whole plan
from tim
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...Er...why can't you have Itachi trap Bitch in the Mangyekou Sharingan so itachi can just torture her. Then when he's done, Bitch would faint (While screaming like an dying cat) then when she wakes up (All depressed since she witnessed the Mangyekou Sharingan: Since Itachi showed her of Sasuke hating her and making love with Naruto) Everyone that hates her (Espeically Naruto and Sakura) can just beat the crap out of her and kill her. ^_^


Name: spriggan_d (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 10:04 am · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
hi Itachi!!
First off I love ya! um question. if naruto and kyuubi were to merge...and leader-sama calls off the capture of naruto, would you still go after naruto and what would your reasons be? could it be for lust? like owning his cute lil ass? or would it be like revenge to sasuke? cause i read fanfics where you kidnapped naruto and in the end got him knocked up.
anyways thx for your time!
Spriggy
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...Uh...-__- how could I say this...(Damn, I knew I shouldn't have added Itachi in the end. Someone DID get confused) But anyway, you were supposed to send in letters for Sasuke, Naruto, or Bitch. But I'll put your letter in for when it's Itachi's turn. Thanks for the review, Love your questions. xD ItaNaru....


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 02:19 am · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
Hehe... thanks for putting my letter in. This made me laugh... ^_^ You don't have to put all of my letters in. Just do what's easiest for the plot! Add the PS to any letter you'd like, if you put one in...

Dear Sasuke,

YOU MUST BECOME GAY AGAIN! The mental image of you being with Bitch is... horrifying! *shudders* I will cure you! *heroic music plays* Here! *ties Sasuke up and forces him to watch episode 3 aka "The Kiss" over and over again* Hope that helps!

With many biscuits,
Lamerstu

Dear Naru-chan,

*sobs* I'm so sorry! *sniffles* How could Emo-kun do that to you. *pats Naruto's back* Don't worry, I know RamenFox-san has the decency to make him gay again. *looks at RamenFox* Hang in there, Naruto! We're all rooting for you! *puts on "Kill Bitch" t-shirt* Good luck!

With many biscuits,
Lamerstu

Dear (not!) Bitch,

I WILL KILL YOU! *takes out chainsaw* You will pay for hurting Naru-chan like that! *glares* And your little "fan club", too! *grabs torch and pitchfork* DOWN WITH BITCH! DOWN WITH BITCH!

With much hatred, (no biscuits for you!)
Lamerstu

PS: O_O Uh oh... I think I angered Iru-chan... very badly... *dives into bomb shelter* I didn't mean to make you angry! It was all good natured banter, no? *several shurikens hit bomb shelter* Guess not... *curls up on floor*
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Don't look at me! I only write the stories! ....right... But anyway DOWN WITH BICTH and UP WITH SASUNARU! I'm sure Iru-chan will forgive you. When i say sure I mean...if he forgives you...^_^


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 12:12 am · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
Ahahha..
God.
I busted a gut. XD

Iruka is so MEAN! And Kakashi is...pretty much cocky....*coughs*
BUT WE LOVE 'EM ANYWAY! :3

....ASUMA WILL DIE!!! OMG!!! HEY!!!... That really spoiled it for me... O__O... ...He...will..die..

Dear bitch.

DIIIEEEEEEEE!!!

From Ja.S. >:3
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL That pretty much says a lot for only one word. Iruka is so cute when he's angry. xD And yes, that was a spoiler wasn't it...?


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 - 11:25 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
Oh, I loved the chapter, but I'm going to enjoy this.

Dear Slutty, Disgusting Bitch,

One question and one only: How dare you do what you did to Naruto? What the fuck gave you the rights to shatter his heart? He has done more for his village then you could ever dream, and you think it's ok to try to break him? No, that doesn't fly. I promise you, if I ever find out your location, I swear on all that is holy that I will hunt you down, rip you apart and feed them to Kyuubi. How's that grab you, you sick slut?

The man who wants you dead in so many ways,
Satoyuki.


Dear Sasuke,

I promise you, I am working on a cure for the love potion the above monstrosity forced you to drink.

Your friend,
Satoyuki


Dear Naruto,

I feel so bad that you were hurt like that. If I can't find the cure, I promise I'll personally rip Sasuke's balls off and feed them to a pig.

Your eternal friend,
Satoyuki
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : O_o...you'll rip Sasuke's balls off. Ow. But he doesn't deserve it, BITCH SHALL DIE!!! I hope you find her.


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 - 10:08 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
Aww, Iruka didn't read my letter. I'm so sad. :(
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : WHAT!? He didn't!? What happened....*smacks self* I must have missed yours. BRB!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I don't see your letter in the reviews...Did you mail it to me?


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 - 09:15 pm · For: Chapter 6 Iruka
Dear, Sasuke, Naru-chan, and of course, the ever so ugly and stupid, Bitch.

*sobs uncontrollably while typing* Naruto, I-I am so sorry you had to go through that!!!! First your childhood and now you finally feel loved and now...now THIS!! I just...just don't know how to tell you how very much it pained me to read that...*dabs at tears, but keeps crying anyway* Oh and right now I am making Sasuke pay in a small songfic I am writing, I torture him until he goes back to you in the story. I hope that helps even in the slightest way. Next, my dear Sasuke. Sasuke....I know you are all straight and horrible now, but I know Naru-chan's sexiness and cute innocence will help you come back to your gay senses. Please come back to us soon, Emo-kun. It just breaks my yaoi fangirl heart when you do this kind of crap to Naru-chan. Remember your first kiss! Now think how it feels when you have to kiss Bitch's slimly lips. Remember and fall back in love with the right person, Sasuke! Or I will keep torturing you in my fics!!! And that is not an idol threat. Next, the very ugly, the very stupid, the very slutty, BITCH! Your name suits you perfectly, you disgusting little worm! I don't have enough words to describe you that haven't already been used, you fucking stupid little slutty BITCH! And I am going to make you pay so fucking dearly if I ever see you! UGH!How dare you even try to break up the precious, heartwarming, loving, and of course sexy couple that is SasuNaru. They are meant for each other, but no your disgusting little stupid mind decides to come up with this crap! UGH! You do not deserve anyone! Much less Naru-chan's Emo-kun. And when Sasuke comes back to his senses I hope they both kill you in the most painful ways they can think of. Then have Tsunade heal you then do it again! Good luck, Naru-chan! Your faithful yaoi fangirls are here for you! With much love to everyone, but that fucking Bitch, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Urgz...now I'm a bit pissed off and sad....*glares while crying* Please get the new chapter up as soon as you can. Oh and I loved the Iruka and Kakashi thing. Iruka was so cute and jealous and Kakashi was just too funny! Wonderful job as always, Foxy! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Wow...your angry...*backs away slowly* Poor Naruto, stupid Sasuke, and UGLY SLUTTY HORRIBLE BITCH! I'll have the next chapter up ASAP...after the speical of course. Thanks!


Name: xSasusakuXNaruhinax (Anonymous) · Date: 27/07/07 - 07:40 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
O_o what happened to Hinata-san?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...Hinata?...


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 09:13 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Wow, I'm really worried about Naruto.

Dear, Iruka

I have a joke for you:

Knock,Knock

Iruka: Who's there

Blow

Iruka: Blow who

Blow, Kakashi, ha ha ha

With luv,
Hope4love

P.S I think you cute but not as cute as Naruto
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL!!! xDDD That was funny! xDDD OMG Kakashi will love that!


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 07:26 pm · For: Chapter 5 Kakashi
Dun dun dunnnnn.......
Anyway...
Dear Iruka,
I didnt say this earlier, but I think you and Kakashi are good together. Anyway, my question is, Have you ever concidered being Seme?
Lin ~Sky_blue~
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Iruka...Seme? ...HAHAHAAHAH!!! HAHA LOLOLOL!!! xDDDD Too funny!!! xDDDD Okay, okay! I'm done! LOL *sighs* So funny...


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 08:25 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
i just remembered today was sasuke's birthday..
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : HAHAHA!!! SASUKE'S 13 or 16...it really depends on if he's in the Shippuuden or not.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 08:16 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
i laughed at the joke you said about a giant bird taking sasuke.maybe you are slow..i'm not saying you are,but that's your opinion of yourself.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Oh...LOL xDDD ^_^


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 07:49 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
LOL XDD!!!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : xD LOL LOL Why are we laughing? LOL xDDD


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 04:55 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
did you ever wonder if sasuke's chidori is actually a call to his bird bretheren? lol,i think so
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I never really thought about that. Maybe Kakashi taught Sasuke the Chidori so Sasuke's emo self can get taken by giant birds he summoned by the jutsu. xD


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 04:40 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usShot at 2007-07-23

nope,they can't get bigger..
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : OMG I love that pic! xD Even if I can't read those words, I can see Kakashi!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 04:38 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usShot at 2007-07-23

sorry i can't make them bigger.maybe if you made them your wallpaper?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Hmmm, I don't know...


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 04:35 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usShot at 2007-07-23

yeah it works..
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : It's kind of small. I can't see it...oh wait! I see Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 04:33 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usShot at 2007-07-23

i don't think it worked
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : It worked. YAY NEJI! LOL


You must login (register) to review.