TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [649]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1738]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [866]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1573]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [197]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11798
Series: 261
Stories: 5889
Chapters: 25500
Word count: 47730681
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40947
Reviewers: 1753
Newest Member: mashapark13
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 03:04 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
with the story
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : What's with my story?


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
good i didnt want you to i was just messing with you or was i but i decided to go darker to make myself be ready to write my stories for the # 1 story i have witch are disturbing so i must become equally disturbing

p.s.do you know anyone who could help me
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Um, okay. No I don't know anyone that can help you with your story. Good luck...being disturbing.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 11:43 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
ill ask whati ask and i just had a great idea

Dear Sasuke,

Would you rape ramenfox

from,
PURE EVIL
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : It's very annoying. You're starting to scare me too. I'm not putting this letter in, mostly because it's creepy. really creepy.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 08:42 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
when will you update
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Why do you always ask that? Please stop it, I'll update when I update okay?


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 12:51 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
okay then...

yo sasuke,
if you were a girl,would you rape either ino or sakura?
--rasengan_welch
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I can already hear his answer. lol


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 12:21 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
p.s. sorry for making naruto cry
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ^_^


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 12:19 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
i wasnt so happy about the singing part becase i never ead that EVER so sorry but heres my question

Dear Sasuke,
You should videotape Naruto's rapings im not that big fan of yaoi but you could make a lot of money and make even better rape kits as im the proud owner of 97 1/2 rape kits so thank you and i wish you luck in killing your brother

From,
Ohyeah or tim
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : OMG THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!!! I would so buy that tape. *drools*


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 09:05 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
Dear Sasuke,

Hello, my friend. I would like to start this off by telling you that I'm the one who sent in the topic for Ita/Sasu. Hope you enjoyed it. ^_^ Anyway, how did you feel about that pairing? Also, how do you feel about the future Orochi/Sasu pairing I requested?

Your friend,
Satoyuki
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Ohhhh, you are so dead. Thanks for the review! xD


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 07:43 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
what dose sasuke thing about when he's smirking at naruto?
firefang13
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : OMG!!! THAT WOULD BE SO FUNNY! xD
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I'm going to make that a letter!


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 07:42 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
I love this chapter, poor Naruto-chan xD

Dear Sasu-chan,

I hope you kill Itachi one day...becase he isn't cool and should burn...ANYWAYS! Is there any reason you call Naru-chan dobe? OHOH! And you know, you should write your own collection of perverted books!

Love,
Nikki
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : xD OMG, he should do that for a living! and Itachi isn't that bad.


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 04:43 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
Dear, Sasuke

I noticed that in the show you like to read fanfiction from the site TONFA. Is there a favorite story you like to read from the site. Perhaps one of mines *wink, wink*

-With love
Hope4love
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : xDDD


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 03:36 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
*dances around happily, singing the tune* I'm so happy Naru-chan liked my letter!! Before I reviewed, I looked at everyone else's reviews, to see if my questions had already been asked and only saw stuff about Sasuke raping Naru-chan and I was like WTF? I am so happy!!! Your welcome for writing a normal letter!!! *grins like a crazy person* Oh yeah, and I love the song! It is so cute! Okay anyhoo! On to my next letter!

Dear Emo-kun,

Hi, Sasuke, Naru-chan! I hope you guys enjoyed my last letter! It means a lot to me that you actually read letters from your fans! Anyway, I always wanted to know why you like tomatoes, Sasuke. Is it for any real reason or just a random liking to them? Do you like ketchup or just tomatoes? Also, I have heard you don't like sweets. If Naru-chan gave you like chocolate, or some other kind of sweet would you eat it anyway? Oh yes, and what are you going to do about those last remaining fangirls, that just won't accept that you are gay? Kill them or just show them how much you love Naru-chan and not them? Yes, these are the questions that boggle my mind! I hope you guys weren't too traumatized by everyone else's letters last time. Oh yeah and great singing voice you got there, Emo-kun! Naru-chan you were of course great! Good luck with the show! Can't wait till the next episode! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Yes, I was so pissed. *sigh* and so was Naruto. Anyway LOL Emo_kun, that's a funny nickname. xD I have a question. How does Sasuke like tomatoes? is it some random thing a fangirl made up or is it something to tease about in the actuall series? Like Naruto and his Ramen. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^


Name: Blurble (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 02:17 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
Dear Sasuke,
I know it sounds incredulous, but why don't you just make up with Itachi? I mean, he's one of the coolest characters in the series, and he can cause you mental damage. And he's much hotter than you. ( ^/__^ ). And stronger. So just make up. And maybe you won't die an early death.
With love (for Itachi), Blurble
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL! he's going to be so pissed. xD Thanks for reviewing.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 02:07 pm · For: Chapter 2 Naruto
ramenfox use me last review you know dear sasuke your a deacaice to the last time lords it is there to read i would to see it in here plz plz plz plz plz do it for me or ita gets it
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : NO! And stop threatening me! You're so mean. T^T


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 01:33 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
i already know all the answers to all those questions one naruto loves ramen because ramen is really good i dont know anyone who soesnt like it and the swirly pieces in it are called naruto pieces and thats how he got his name two hes an idiot because thats how it works out and if he died then what would be the point of the show the shows name is NARUTO duh and also he did die when he faced orochimaru but tsunade revived him
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Yeah, I already know that. Naruto tastes really good too. The food not Naruto.


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 06:38 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
why is naruto the uke?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : T_T One more god damn statement about him being Uke then you all are dead! JK But still there are like now 3 letters involving him about getting raped and being Uke. Doesn't anyone want to know why he's an idiot, or why he loves Ramen, or why his lack of intteligence hasn't killed him yet? Thanks for the review. ^_^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Is this a letter or just a plain review?


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 01:09 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
dear sasuke you are a decrace to the last time lords we need to make more of us and being gay so like don't or i will do what i did o itachi yes i will kill you then you will regenerate and then not be gay so you have 24hours to fuck a girl not any of mine no fuck sakura or ino
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...You're letter has been denied. Wanna know why? Cause were not allowing Sasuke's fan-mail yet only Naruto's. Pay attention to what 'm saying next time. But thanks for the review. ^_^


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 10:15 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
i dont have a problem with it just odd thats how his name is spelled
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I know right! Another reason why I hate him. SasUKE. Bleh. ^_^


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 02:18 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Heres another question Yo naruto why dont you rape sasuke for once that will really be something and also am i the one who sees the uke in sasuke really sasUKE
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : That's a good question. Other people think Sasuke is Uke, I just hate Sasuke as Uke. I REALLY HATE IT!!!! Don't ask me why I can't explain it well, it's just Naruto is so cute! He's also short and he just screams Uke! Sasuke...I hated Sasuke so much before. So I made him Seme, and I found out he makes the perfect Seme. So now I love Sasuke. If Sasuke was Uke I would vomit. So, that's my story. ^_^ Weird, I know.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 01:06 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
i mean defend him from other gay dudes....or fangirls...yeah
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Okay i get it! ^_^ heh heh...gay dudes...lol


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 12:51 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
okay then,heres a different question.

dear naruto,
since you're the uke,did you ever have to defend sasuke before?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Defend? I don't understand. Sorry I'm being annoying. n_n;


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 11:55 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
what i meant was,have naruto transform a knocked out sakura into a form of himself..leave her in sasuke's house.....and when sasuke's in the mood,he'll rape the naruto/sakura...and when the transformation ends...well...you'll figure something out
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Honestly I don't like that either. And wouldn't Sakura be too smart to fall for that? And really, Naruto wouldn't have thought of that himself, Shika probably could tell him but then again it would be too troublesome. Also I would NEVER have Sasuke even look at her...or the transformed her like that
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ALSO Sasuke would have figured it out that it wasn't the real Naruto, then he might have accidently kill Sakura, then Ino will Sasuke for revenge then Naruto will kill Ino for revenge...even though it was his fault in the first place. I get what you're saying and all and I'm sure Naruto would have a pretty good explanation for it. ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 11:20 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Wonderful idea Foxy! When I saw the title I was like *squeal* OMG FOXY HAS ANOTHER STORY FOR NARUTO'S TALK SHOW!!! *dies* Anyhoo!

Dear Naru-chan,

How does it feel to have your boyfriend always insulting you and having that insult being sort of a pet name?Plus how does it feel to know that most authors, including me, think that you can have kids and are just waiting for you and Sasuke to have a baby? You are so cute by the way, darling. And I mean that in the friendliest way possible. So please don't take offense Emo-kun! You are the greatest pervert! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : *Gives the biggest sigh ever* Thank you SO MUCH for not including something about Sasuke raping Naruto. I mean, really people! Naruto is not being raped the BAD way but the GOOD way!!! He's liking it! He's just denial! *Glares* But anyway LOL for the questions. ^_^ I'm sure Sasuke will be smirking evily the whole time.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 11:14 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
okay..i'm in.i'll send in mail.....even though i have this strange feeling that some troublesome females are filling the reviews section and when does the mail get posted? i need answers about this whole thing!so anyway,heres my mail:

Dear naruto
why don't you just have sasuke rape sakura?
--rasengan_welch
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : OMG! *stabs you repeatedly* NO WAY!!! Haven't you been reading Naruto's talk show. Sakura likey Ino. Sasuke likey Naruto. Ino likey Sakura. And Naruto likey Sasuke. (It's just he hates it when he's always getting raped by him...he still loves him though) ^_^


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 09:46 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
naruto are u gay or hate then sasuke rapes u *as if* and i hate that ur the uke, its so sad... :'''( is there any chance sasuke can be the uke??
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
great job with the story!!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : But Naruto's cute as the Uke. >_< Thanks. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.