TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11893
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: middleclassswealth
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Alone

Name: narutoartlover (Signed) · Date: 27/07/08 - 10:48 pm · For: Three Loney Hearts
F*** it! If you're never gonna update a story its better to delete it than let it sit and rot. Delete this story or put up the next chapter, please. I fell like its supposed to be a work in progress but i've done my part and it's still not had any input from you save for the first chapter.


Name: Megs (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 - 08:57 pm · For: another chappie from me
Oooookay,dont know where Konohamaru and Hanabi come from but whatever.PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE NEXT CHAOTER IS UP!


Name: Megs (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 - 08:54 pm · For: my chapter
COOOOOOOOL!!!NICE CHAPPIE!


Name: Megs (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 - 08:51 pm · For: Three Loney Hearts
okay i like the story in general,buuuuuut...that ' why she/he is/will not be alone stuff is a little annoying.But all in all,it was good


Name: Kaori (Anonymous) · Date: 21/02/08 - 09:17 am · For: Three Loney Hearts
Interesting ...Update SOON!


Name: narutoartlover (Signed) · Date: 23/11/07 - 05:16 pm · For: another chappie from me
I have oe thing to say. I'm sorry, I know I am not the best author and you're a much better author than me but I also feel guilty for anything I said to you while you acctually talked to me that may have annoyed you or ticked you off. I am also sorry that I asked you to start a story with me and expected to be able to work it at my level of writing. If you want to delete this story I won't be mad.


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:09 pm · For: my chapter
A Vampires Butterfly you are a terrific writera much better writer than I am,no seriouslly you really are a good writer.I would give this story 5 stars.(*****)


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:09 pm · For: my chapter
A Vampires Butterfly you are a terrific writera much better writer than I am,no seriouslly you really are a good writer.I would give this story 5 stars.(*****)


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:05 pm · For: Three Loney Hearts
OMG,keep-up the good work A Vampires Butterfly.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've only done one chapter for this fic, but I am working on the last chapter. The chapters after the first chapter are not mine. Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:04 pm · For: Three Loney Hearts
OMG,keep-up the good work A Vampires Butterfly.


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:04 pm · For: Three Loney Hearts
OMG,keep-up the good work A Vampires Butterfly.


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:01 pm · For: another chappie from me
Oh please don't stop writing I want to read the rest of the fan-fic please just give it another chance I'm sure you'll think of something.You just gotta finish this,please.


Name: Sahari Hagani (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:01 pm · For: another chappie from me
Oh please don't stop writing I want to read the rest of the fan-fic please just give it another chance I'm sure you'll think of something.You just gotta finish this,please.


Name: Wishing I could help (Anonymous) · Date: 18/11/07 - 08:47 am · For: Three Loney Hearts
When are we going to get the next chapters out! I've been following this story because it's been the first het stuff you've writtten in a while but it looks like you've discontinued with no warning to the readers.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I really am. I understand that you want to read some het by me. And I should try to at least get a one shot out. But the author I was writing this with, well...I just wasn't too sure about his skills and just couldn't write my part of the story based on what he has given me. I'm sorry, really I am. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^ :frail:


Name: Dragonblade (Anonymous) · Date: 18/10/07 - 10:43 pm · For: another chappie from me
Pretty cool, want to know more about Naruto and Hinata


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 08:27 pm · For: another chappie from me
Nice... I don't see a lot of Konohamaru x Hanabi these days, so this is a very nice change of scenery for me (I am waiting for another such story to be updated, but I think that's going to take a while).

As for Violet, she says she's really busy recently, so I doubt she'll be writing for a while. Anyways, good job!


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 30/07/07 - 12:51 am · For: my chapter
Kinda short, but sweet! ^_^ Please update soon! ^_^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 30/07/07 - 12:49 am · For: Three Loney Hearts
Hmm... you writing is so good even if it's non-yaoi. (saying that word makes me shudder... lol) It's so beautiful. ^_^


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 12:27 pm · For: my chapter
Hmm, they seemed a little blunt in this chapter (as well as Naruto' sudden change of heart), but I'm glad things are working out for Hinata.


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 12:18 pm · For: my chapter
REJECTED! It's non-yaoi? Could you put some yuri in it then? Please?


Name: _Asharia_ (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 11:54 am · For: my chapter
Ooh... Sasuke just got REJECTED. Tehe... this looks promising.


Name: _Asharia_ (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 11:54 am · For: Three Loney Hearts
*gasp* Non-yaoi?! You?! I must read more...


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 30/06/07 - 11:07 am · For: my chapter
Wow!! Interesting (& promising). Lol, Sasuke got shot DOWN!!!


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 10:02 am · For: Three Loney Hearts
Ooh, a Vampire's Butterfly non-yaoi story... I can't wait for more of this one! Though Sasu/Hina is always a worry for me :S. If only Sakura wasn't so annoying, then Sasuke might leave Hinata alone!


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/06/07 - 12:00 am · For: Three Loney Hearts
Ohhh, interesting...Sakura is still a dumb fangirl, as usual when she's in love with Sasuke (Muhahaha, wait until I get out my third new idea, muhahaha *rubs hands together in a dark manner*)
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : Thank you! Yep, as always. *ish scared* You have fun with that...Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.