TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11869
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: That_ShinoB
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Konoha University

Name: Chiz (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 09:03 pm · For: Sensei
I couldn't resist reading this again. so cute ^^


Name: Red Ninja Vixen (Signed) · Date: 17/02/08 - 03:41 pm · For: Classes
AWWWW! shika and tema!!!!! how cute! And their still trying to figure out about Haku!!!
Update
!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 - 11:19 am · For: Sensei
Hey there, just a note to say
I LOVE YOU AND YOUR BRILLIANT STORY WRITING SKILLS XD
:]
love aphoridite xD

Author's Response: aw thankyou! =3 i have to say though that i started writing this one a while back and some of my newer works (like Happy Halloween/Happy New Year) i am rather more pleased with.


Name: Chiz (Signed) · Date: 14/01/08 - 10:08 pm · For: Sensei
OOO. Ily. This is brilliant so far! So cute! Naru-chan's being so evil, i love it! Update soon! - Chiz

Author's Response: tehe yeah, power to naruto-kun! ^^


Name: L (Anonymous) · Date: 14/01/08 - 01:11 pm · For: Changes
UWAHH! I LOVE IT! ;D it's so cuteeee

Author's Response: hehe thanks! ^^


Name: OmgVikiRawr (Signed) · Date: 31/12/07 - 09:52 am · For: Sensei
hahahaha, poor sasuke
xD
i really likethis story, plleeaasseee continue ^^

Author's Response: hehe torture sasuke time! rnsasuke:sharinganrnme:oh craprnwill try to continue, am a lil stuck on this one


Name: i_love_anime_guys (Signed) · Date: 25/12/07 - 01:24 pm · For: Sensei
KJ: YAY FANFICTION!!! XD
Neji: O.o whatever happened to you?
KJ: i cant read as much since meh compy is gone... Y_Y
Neji: *Hugs KJ* I MISSED YOU!!!
KJ:*Hugs back* Merry Christmas Neji!!! And Su-chan!

Author's Response: haha lolz i missed u too KJ and Neji, Merry Christmas!


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 25/12/07 - 12:32 pm · For: Sensei
oooh su~chan
thankyou so much for updating!!!!!!
loved this chapter hehe spec. the last part! lol

well written

bring on teh next chapter!!

xxxxx

Author's Response: ack u pervert! lolz! thanks and will try to write sum more soon! i reli want to wrap up this story but im kind in a rut, might need ur help wiv dat!


Name: chaz (Anonymous) · Date: 25/12/07 - 08:52 am · For: Sensei
is there anymore wot happens? do they get 2gether i need 2 knw plz!!

Author's Response: sorry you'll just hav to keep readin! ^^


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 24/12/07 - 06:25 pm · For: Sensei
Yay! You updated. I was afraid that you had abandoned this story. I like this chapter you did a good job in describing the moves Sasuke was doing. I just hope he's not to mad at Naruto.

Author's Response: thanks! i was kind of worried about the moves but not anymore! ^^ i know i was kind of lazy it's just i had a lot on my plate and silly me went and wrote Happy Halloween before finishing this one! i knew it wasnt good 4 me to have too many stories on the go! tsk! =DD


Name: Lottiii_ (Anonymous) · Date: 23/12/07 - 07:47 pm · For: Please
Gaah!!..OMG!..This fic totally RULES!!!...Really good ;)........when are they going into it?..eh eehh??;P;P...hehe..Sasuke-sensei...AHHA ...What a pervet sasuke is;P..peeking at Narutos ass while streching....;P..hihihi..^^'...Keep it up!..:D:D..A great story;):D

Author's Response: yeah well we all know sasuke is closet pervert reli, i mean just look at that perverted smile! hehe thankyou!


Name: Charlotte (Anonymous) · Date: 23/12/07 - 01:16 pm · For: Please
:]
loveee itttt!!
i was deliberately trying to go slow so it would last.. but it didnt work o.o
cantt wait for next chap [=
xx

Author's Response: yay thanks! next chap is up!


Name: OmgVikiRawr (Signed) · Date: 28/11/07 - 01:31 pm · For: Please
WRITE MORE OMGOMG THIS IS PWNAGE :D

Author's Response: hehe thanks! will do! ^^


Name: maya (digi-fiend-13) (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/07 - 07:21 am · For: Please
more more more more
=)

Author's Response: I'll try! ^^


Name: Tasneem (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/07 - 09:23 pm · For: Please
OMG!! CAN U PLEASE FINISHH I LOVE THIS AND I STAYED UP TILL 12 TO FINISH UP TO HERE!! SO PLEASEEEE I AMDYING TO FIND OUT WAT HAPPENS!!! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Author's Response: I'll try! ^^


Name: Tasneem (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/07 - 09:23 pm · For: Please
OMG!! CAN U PLEASE FINISHH I LOVE THIS AND I STAYED UP TILL 12 TO FINISH UP TO HERE!! SO PLEASEEEE I AMDYING TO FIND OUT WAT HAPPENS!!! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:50 am · For: Please
ah that was such a good chapter! it was ineviatble that they were going to kiss each other but they should totally get together!!!!!

Author's Response: hahaha u just cheered me up no end jo! all doz reviews tehe. i feel loved! i saw ur favs, noticed So You Think You Can Save Me was in der, gud choice dat storys rox (all of littlecrane's stories rock) dont 4get 2 tel me wat u fink bout Happy Halloween! ^/_\^


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:42 am · For: Broken Promise
that was a great twist wasn't expecting that!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:36 am · For: Gym
lol that was funny with Sasuke running away! they seriously need to get together sasuke and naruto!!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:27 am · For: Gardens and Kennels
hehe they always end up in comprimising posistions!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:22 am · For: Go
hehe loved the end notes that was funny!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:15 am · For: Gay Emo's and Geek's
oh i loved it! oh they are so perfect for each other!! so sweet!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:10 am · For: Running
it wasn't a sucky chap i thought it was good! :) but seriosly naruto and Sasuke have to get together!!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 11:05 am · For: He's Gay!
oh i hope naruto and sasuke get together! haha naruto is so funny!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 10:59 am · For: Gay
aaaww they are so cute they would make a cute couple!


You must login (register) to review.