TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11869
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: That_ShinoB
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: MYsasuke-kun (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 - 11:29 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awww this was so cute.... I love how you did this. Also, unless I missed something, perfect grammar, spelling, etc. Not to mention it flowed well. Great job :)


Name: ludifig (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/08 - 12:05 pm · For: Chapter 3
Awwwwwwww! This story is too cuteXD!


Name: i_love_anime_guys (Signed) · Date: 31/08/07 - 09:43 pm · For: Chapter 3
KJ: OMG I LOVE IT SO CUTE XD
Neji: I agree SasuNaru is a likeable couple as long as im with Shika-kun...
KJ: *Tackle huggles Neji* KAWAII!!! X] I LOVE YOU NEJI-KUN!!!

Author's Response: yeah this was my first attempt at sasunaru dats y tiz a lil sucky but im guna make up 4 it wiv KU! yay!


Name: LittleCrane (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 - 10:36 pm · For: Chapter 3
ohhhhhhhhhh.... so cute!... it would be nice for it to have been longer but it was cute none the less!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 01:54 pm · For: Chapter 3
D:.............*squeals* xD


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 01:52 pm · For: Chapter 2
Poor Sasuke. T-T


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 01:44 pm · For: Chapter 3
Awww...that is so sweet! So fluffy! Adorable! I'm so happy Naru-chan is braver than Sasu-kun! What will happen next? With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: I think I'm just going to leave it there.


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 01:16 pm · For: Chapter 2
Aww..Poor Sasu-kun...he doesn't know how Naru-chan feels about him...I'm glad you updated so fast, even if it was short! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: yeah i know it's a little short. but guess what a nice short chapter 3 is up. hehe!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 12:45 pm · For: Chapter 1
GYAAAA!!! YAOI!!! *squeals* Sasuke admited his feelings!!!! That is so......CUTE!!! Wonder what Naruto is going to think.


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 12:39 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hehehe...I like it...it is an interesting concept and I like it. Update soon! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: yeah it is an interesting concept and i quite enjoyed writing about it! chapter 2 is up.


You must login (register) to review.