TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [195]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11824
Series: 261
Stories: 5887
Chapters: 25421
Word count: 47687682
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40949
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: karasu-san
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For My OC's!

Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 30/05/07 - 05:34 pm · For: Chapter 13
Very awesome OCs there.
Everyone has the name Mana,I HAD IT FIRST....sorry but more please.

Author's Response: *gasp* I'm sorry! I didn't know you had the name Mana for one of your OC's. I can change it if you want me to.


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:15 pm · For: Chapter 11
She's got evil written all over her.

Author's Response: You really like evil people! ^_^ Thankies!


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:14 pm · For: Chapter 10
Yay! MORE EVIL PEOPLE


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:12 pm · For: Chapter 9
I like evil people. GO EVIL PEOPLE

I know, i'm duranged


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:09 pm · For: Chapter 8
Sweeet!!! Ilove gay guys!


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:04 pm · For: Chapter 6
I mistaked him for a guy at first, sorry.


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 07:43 pm · For: Chapter 4
That's a guy? Are you sure?


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 07:42 pm · For: Chapter 3
ooooo, she might get you for that too.


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 07:40 pm · For: Chapter 2
She'd better watch herself. One of my firends OC might hurt her if she finds out she has a crush on her Sasuke.

Awesome character though


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 07:38 pm · For: Chapter 1
She's pretty. I like Code Lyoko too.


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:27 am · For: Chapter 11
Awesome OCs!!! You rule!

GO HYPER PEOPLE!!! SUGAR!!! SODA!!! CAFFINE!!! CANDY!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! It makes me feel so good to have to reviewing me! I love your stories!! ^_^ LOVE DAH HYPERNESS!!! Yaoi makes me hyper to.. I wonder why.. Making OC's makes me hyper to... *gasp*


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 27/05/07 - 05:33 pm · For: Chapter 10
90 POUNDS!! She's freaking anorexic!

Author's Response: *nod* I know! I would shove fatting foods down her throat but I'm afraid of being killed.. *tears*


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 23/05/07 - 06:06 pm · For: Chapter 7
Very cute OCs especially the blond boy.

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thank you! I usually get the weirdest pictures for them >.


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 4
Oh i love ur OCs! They sound awesome! Yuki's kinda cu- *smacks self* NO! NO FALLING IN LOVE WITH PPLS OCs! lolz cant wait to see HIM in a story *wink wink* XD

Author's Response: Heheheh!


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 11:15 am · For: Chapter 4
He sounds pretty cool. When you look at him he doesn't look like a girl. ^-^ I'm about to read your story.

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks!


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 18/05/07 - 06:22 pm · For: Chapter 3
Her picture suits the biography. On with the OCs I say. MORE!

Author's Response: Hehe. I only have one more to do before I start my fic.!!!! YAY!


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 18/05/07 - 05:44 pm · For: Chapter 2
She seems pretty cool. Same goes for your other character. I can't wait for the others. Do it soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm planning my next character. Its pretty hard for me to decide if I should draw her or not.


You must login (register) to review.