TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [193]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11840
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47685683
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40950
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: StrawberryFroggi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 10:35 am · For: Chapter 13
*snickers* Arashi had to break them up *giggles* I loves i t Rach cant wait for more
______________________________________________

-- Deadly Dream : Heheh, yeps can`t have them going too fast......BUNNY! Glad you love it Oni.^^


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 06:30 am · For: Chapter 12
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! Well yeah, love IS in the air in this fic, hehe, but I was refering to myself loving the fic in itself. And Neji. Still haven't seen Hidan, more than a colorfull hologram that I believe was him, and Tobi is nowhere in sight. Hehe, so looking forward to checking out his hometown of our little priest. Wiiee! *feels hyper too* Neji and Hidan are the cutest!! *mood drops as she goes to do school work* Please update more more more, I need this as much as I need nicotine and caffeine - and those two are life support. XD

Author's Response: I`m so glad you love this fic even if you don`t really know who Hidan and Tobi are. I shall update some time tomorrow hopefully.


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 01:14 pm · For: Chapter 12
TOBIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII *spazzes* WOOT NESS!
This story makes me drool when i read it XD i dont know why its like a movie and i often eat cookies while reading it so i can be hyper when i review YAYAYAYA NYA! Love this Rae Rae! *hands cookie* 2 words..Up and DATE! wait..thats not 2 oh well ^^

Author's Response: Lmfao, I`m glad you love it Neko. Thanks for warning me that you should spaz when reading. COOKIES!! *pounces cookies* xD


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 10:25 am · For: Chapter 12
*snickers* Tobi in Hidan's homeland.... thats going to be fun
I love how we're all giving that spazz so much air time ><
Love it!

Author's Response: Heheh, yep. YAY YOU STILL LOVE!! *glomps*


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 13/05/07 - 12:39 pm · For: Chapter 11
OMG!!!!! WOOOOO!!! HIDANxNEJI!!!!!! WOOOOOO!!!! *dancing* *throws confetti* FINALLY!!! I LOVE THIS EFFIN STORY RACH!!!! *tackle glomps* *huggles Hidan and Neji* I LUFF YOU TWO!!!

Author's Response: I bit spazzy there huh? Wah! *falls* Hehe, glad you`re enjoying it Akina.^^


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 13/05/07 - 12:16 am · For: Chapter 11
Naaw, double cute! Neji and Hidan, with nicknames and everything, are so very cute. And now a cute Kyuubi longing for cuddling, haha. Keep it up, cause this is truly great!!

Author's Response: Aw, you`re too nice, I`m not that good. Thank you.^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 11:25 pm · For: Chapter 11
XD I seriously love Neji's nicknames though xD and Kyuubi is like a spoiled-perverted little kid xD hehe Love it!

Author's Response: xD Of couse, Neji`s nicknames are fun. Lmfao, yes, for some reason i see Kyuubi like that. Wooo, I` glad you loved it Oni!


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 01:53 pm · For: Chapter 10
Ooooh, he likie. *purrs in satisfaction* Veeery nice chapter, starting cute and ending troublesome... Can't wait for more, I've fallen completely in love with this story now...

And today, as I watched the 13th episode of Shippuuden, I understood a little bit of what it is you see in Itachi... I like his voice. No worries, he's yours always - I'll stick with Neji.

Author's Response: Yay, glad to hear. I was hoping people would become addicted, but three is good enough for me. Hehe. *glomps Ita*


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 01:44 pm · For: Chapter 9
*squeeeeeeal* So cute, so cute, SO CUTE!! My baby finally got to tell Hidan he loved him. Wiiee!! I love this chapter Rach, it's perfect! Though I immediately came to think of an Irishman when I read the description of Kyuubi...haha.

Author's Response: I`m glad you love it. Irishman? *pictures Kyuubi in a leprechaun* Lmao.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 06:13 pm · For: Chapter 10
hehehe they gots a room >< *falls in puddle of goop* Stupid soldiers have to be bitchy like >>
Loved this chap Im so glad you managed to make your brain undead ^_^

Author's Response: Oni...? *pokes with stick* Soldiers suck and who wouldn`t love a smexy chapter like this. Me too, I was just like 'OMFG YES!!!!!!' the moment I got my brain to live.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 01:53 pm · For: Chapter 9
Meanie Shukaku *snuggles Gaara* Mine
Woot! Neji found Hidan! *bounces* hehehe

Author's Response: Yes we all know Oni, Gaara is your`s. Yeah he did! *bounces with*


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 11:27 am · For: Chapter 9
KAWAII!!!!!!! *huggles Doug and Rach* OMG!!! BEST CHAPTER YET!!!! *huggles Hidan and Neji* SO CUTE TOGETHER!!!! *gives ten boxes of cookies* WOOOOO!!!! *dances around* LOVED IT!!!! (if you couldn't tell.....hehe) xD

Author's Response: *huggles* You just like it cause they finally got together. Hell yeah they are. COOKIES!!!!!!!! *pounces boxes* Lol, yeah I figured that allready and I`m glad you love it.^^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 06:24 am · For: Chapter 8
OMG!!! KAWAII!!!!!! *huggles Hidan and Neji* SO CUTE TOGETHER!!! *gives cookies to Neji* Poor little prince.....xD

Author's Response: Lol, yeah. Oh, I see how it is, give Neji the cookie, but not the one writing the fic. *giggles*


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 03:37 am · For: Chapter 8
*runs around in cirlces squeeling* So cute, so cute, so cute! From start to finish. But the last two...events...the goodbye-scene and Neji's running away, that had be...squeeling. Haha, I love it so much!

Author's Response: Every one is having a major fangirl moment from this I see. I`m so glad you love it that much.


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 03:26 am · For: Chapter 7
I love this chapter! The training session was hilarious, with Neji leaning against Hidan and Hidan blushing as Neji smiled etc. etc. etc. Haha, plain gorgeous! Not to mention the break... Who wouldn't get a nosebleed if Neji laid his head in your lap?! I'd faint in the bathroom too XD Or die...
Poor thing...marrying Sakura... No-no, can't be. Prince Neji wanna be manhandled alright, hehe.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, just don`t die yet. Lol, yeah.^^


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 03:20 am · For: Chapter 6
OMG! So close yet too far away... And though he can only see the taboo, at least Hidan is aware of how he feels. Poor, poor prince Neji... XD

Author's Response: I know damn Hizashi. Oh he doesn`t care about the taboo, just his feelings.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 27/04/07 - 10:58 pm · For: Chapter 8
Awwwww KAWAII! Every bit of it! Hidan bringing him to bed was sooo adorable ^_^ and giving him the coat and now teh Prince gets some sense knocked into he gets to chase the priest Kawaii >< *squees*

Author's Response: Hehe, I see ya gone into major fangirl mode Oni. I`m glad you loved it THAT much.^____^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 27/04/07 - 09:36 pm · For: Chapter 7
*giggles* Hidan aint a very good priest *giggles* Fainting in a bathroom xD nice
Poor Neji has tp marry 'Princess' Sakura >.> either way hes marryign A guy might as well be Hidan

Author's Response: *giggles* Nope, not really.^^ Exactly Oni!


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 26/04/07 - 06:18 pm · For: Chapter 6
*pouts* Damn Hizashi had to come and ruin it teh bastard *pokes dead man* And if he wasnt alreeady dead I'da killed him ><
Neji's in Denile >< *giggle squeak*

Author's Response: Yes, damn dead man ruining it. I still dunno where neji is but ok.

Author's Response: God I`m stupid, yes he is. *nervous laugh*


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 26/04/07 - 06:14 pm · For: Chapter 6
OMG!! DAMN!!! They almost KISSED!! GRR!! HIZASHI!!! Why does that always happen?? T_T Loved it Rachael!!! MORE PLEASE!!! xD

Author's Response: It happened cause I didn`t want it to progress that fast, I mean it`s only been three days. Woo, you love it and that makes me happy.^^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 26/04/07 - 12:20 pm · For: Chapter 1
OMG!!!! SQUEEE!!!!! *dances around* RACHAEL!!!! YOU ARE A GENIUS!!! SQUEE!!! HIDAN!!!! NEJI!!!! Nothing gets better than a Hidan x Neji fic!!!! xD


Author's Response: Lol! *dances along* *hears rest and falls* I`m not that good Akina and nope. xD


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 26/04/07 - 09:02 am · For: Chapter 5
Wiiee! Me like! Me like very much! Neji is so gorgeous, and the way he even goes to helping out in the kitchen to be with Hidan is plain gorgeous! I'd very much like to see that sparing match between Sasuke and Neji if they wear the clothes you descirbed...but someone better put an IV on me first or I might die from dehydration... Can't wait for more of this, the mixture of Hidan's seriousness, Naruto's humor and Neji'd touch of male bitchiness makes me go 'gimme mooooore!' I shall be longing.

Author's Response: Squee, glad to see people enjoying this fic, this slowly progressing fic. *giggles* My mom is gonna work in a hospital soon so I can probably supply the IV. Hm, never saw it that way, but don`t keep too close of an eye out cause I probably won`t post till I write five more chapters.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 09:41 pm · For: Chapter 5
*giggles* Naru ish so fun and slightly mean to Hidan but ah we loves teh lil kitsune kid ><
*giggles evily* hehe I like where this spar is going mhm mhm
*clings* cant wait for ya to update lots like this again ^_^ this made my day

Author's Response: 1. Yes mean, but love him 2. I do too. 3. I`m glad it did Oni. *huggles*


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 09:33 pm · For: Chapter 4
Iruka aww hes a servent but thats so cute he still has a mother hen complex *giggles* Hidan has to force Naru to bow hehe so like Naru >< and of course the always innoncent brushing of hands ><
And now Neji ish helping out *giggles* so kawaii I love it!

Author's Response: Yep, yep, and yep, all cute and fun. Neji just wants to get all close to Hidan and you know it. *giggles* Yes, very kawaii Oni.^__^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 09:17 pm · For: Chapter 3
*giggles* Neji ish genius there damn genius hehehe *tackle glomps* I love this fic! love it!

Author's Response: *giggles* Yeah, of course he is. Wah! *ish glomped* Glad ya loved it.^^


You must login (register) to review.