TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11910
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: Szymon-pit
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Seduced By Demons

Name: Ao-hime (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/13 - 12:46 pm · For: It Was So Long Ago
I hope sasuke and naruto have their happily ever after. I would be disappointed if they didn't.


Name: Voodoo (Signed) · Date: 30/05/08 - 06:31 am · For: It Was So Long Ago
Love this fanfic! Can't wait for the next chapter. :]
It's awesome how you have written this.
-Favourites-.


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 - 07:36 pm · For: It Was So Long Ago
hehehehe keep up the good work ^_^


Name: IceNight009 (Anonymous) · Date: 13/02/08 - 05:50 pm · For: It Was So Long Ago
I missed this story!! I always wondered when it would be updated!! This chapter is so heart breaking. Update soon!!


Name: Dragon (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/08 - 07:48 pm · For: It Was So Long Ago
Great chapter!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait to read the next chapter so keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 - 02:30 pm · For: It Was So Long Ago
I'm so happy you updated. This story is so good and I desperately want to see how it ends.


Name: DRAGONKINGHT (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 - 09:51 am · For: It Was So Long Ago
love love love this stoy!!


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 25/06/07 - 11:42 pm · For: When The Feelings Fade
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: SilverGenesis (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 05:40 pm · For: When The Feelings Fade
Wonderful story so far. I like the idea, although if it were someone else's, I suggest that you get their permission first before you continue on, only because you could get kicked off of TONFA for plagerising and most authors get upset if they find out their work has been copied. It's also pretty flattering to find out someone finds your story idea good enough to want to expand on it or continue it on.

But if you don't want to, whatever. Anyways, pretty well written, you have a couple typos here and there, nothing much, just give it a read over.

I like it thus far, please update soon! Sasuke? Straight my ass. :P

He knows he's gay, he just won't admit it. XXDD


Name: Monica (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 07:57 pm · For: When The Feelings Fade
I like this chapter ^^ The story just seems to get more and more intresting, can't wait for more.


Name: Holy Angel Sakura (Signed) · Date: 31/05/07 - 01:06 pm · For: When The Feelings Fade
awww poor naru..... Keep up the good work I hope sasu and naru will end up together.


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 31/05/07 - 07:01 am · For: When The Feelings Fade
Oh I get the reference alright, awsome movie! And cold coffee sucks... *total randomness*

I love this chapter, the bittersweetness is awsome. The end was so sad and so sweet it had me tingling all over... And the irony of it all is so frustrating and so beautiful; Naruto saying goodbye and thereby accepting that Sasuke doesn't want him, when in fact Sasuke wants noting more than be with the demon - he just hasn't realised it himself yet. Something tells me Kiba, who apparently is a demon as well ((awsome!)), might be the one to save the day in the end. Longing for more darling, you've got me seriously hooked on this fic.

And Kirstin, you definitely deserve an award for this story - it is that great!


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 31/05/07 - 03:14 am · For: When The Feelings Fade
Such a good chapter, and you did a good job in showing the emotions of the characters


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 30/05/07 - 10:34 pm · For: When The Feelings Fade
*gasps* Why did it take me so freaking long to read this *shakes head* This is wonderful. Finally someone has made at least one boy have to come to terms with his sexuality even when being molested by the sexiest demon alive, well besides Gaara that is *grins* I just love this story and I am so super duper sorry that it took me this long to find it, read, and now review it! And of course add it to my favorites. I was listening to two songs that went perfectly with this chapter, Right Kind Of Wrong and Bringing Sexy Back. Anyhoo why do you care what the heck I'm listening to. I just wanted to say that you are doing so great and I just love that Sasuke is obsessed with demons, it is just cool. You now have another dedicated reader and reviewer! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: ANBU Captain (Anonymous) · Date: 28/05/07 - 06:56 pm · For: Lost In Beauty
I love it. This is pure magic. Can't wait for the next one.


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 26/05/07 - 10:38 pm · For: Lost In Beauty
Please hurry and update. PLEASE!!!!!


Name: Monica (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 06:06 pm · For: Lost In Beauty
Love it so far!


Name: Blood and Ink (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 03:13 am · For: Lost In Beauty
Locking all the doors and windows, sounds like someone is a bit protective. Naruto doesn't want anyone else getting to his Sasuke.

The railing part make me laugh. XD

Another great chapter I can't wait for the next one!!


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 03:52 pm · For: Lost In Beauty
In simple words, I love it. AS far as I'm concerned, you do everything perfectly. I can't wait for the next chapter, and I just started reading today.


Name: Holy Angel Sakura (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 03:02 pm · For: Because it was the Rules
update soon!!


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 03:36 am · For: Lost In Beauty
Woot.An update. I love this chapter so much great Job.


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 01:31 am · For: Lost In Beauty
Naaw, you're so sweet Kirstin! Of course I read your fic the minute I see it's updated, it's way too good not to. This chapter had a touch of dry humor that made me giggle several times. However;

"He sat on the couch and saw blue eyes in his mind.

He sat on the floor and imagined soft tan hands reaching out to him.

He sat on the porch and felt the warmth of the demon on him.

He sat on the railing and nearly screamed when he almost fell off."

That part had me laughing so hard I nearly cried! XD It's exactly my sense of humor, the kind that makes me laugh hysterically.

And I'm glad you like my fan fic. *holds hands together and bows Japanese-style* I'll try to get around and writing more chapters of the relationship story, the one that has both a ShikaTem and a KibaHina pairing - which should suit you I guess. ;)

After this insanely long review, let me just say I'm looking forward to a lot more of this fic. And I hate the fact that I once again need to go study...why did I go to Uni immediately after high school?!


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 - 09:23 pm · For: The Day I Moved Out
I love this story. Plz don't stop writing it.


Name: Blood and Ink (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 - 04:10 am · For: The Day I Moved Out
Hmm... Sasuke totally reminds me of myself. Crazy. *runs around.* The vampires are going to get me! XD
Joking.

But honestly, this story is very intersting, the plot so far is nice, and I can see its only getting started. I can't wait to get further into the story, and learn more about the demons.
Naruto eating out of Sasukes hand was cute... and sexy. Meow.
^_^


Name: KitsuneFun (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 11:39 pm · For: Because it was the Rules
I like this story alot and can't wait to see what happens with Sasuke ^_^


You must login (register) to review.