TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11902
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: etaxizyh
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Wise (Signed) · Date: 22/08/07 - 04:28 pm · For: Chapter 12
Wow, this was VERY well done. It brought me to tears,to read the ending. I find myself very much like shikamaru in more ways then is possable to count. So with that I have to say this is my favorite fan-fic yet.

Author's Response: Omg, thank you! Thank you so much! It was horrible to write out the ending, I really wanted it to end happily for them, but it just wouldn't fit. I'm so pleased with and so proud of this story, and for it to get such lovely reviews is just marvellous. I do hope you'll get a happier ending than my Shikamaru, no one should have to be so heartbroken as he was... Once again, thank you for reading and for leaving such a lovely review.


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 10:33 pm · For: Chapter 12
Wow. I'm at a loss of words. So sad. I can only hope they get to see each other again. Nicely done.
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : well they might. i feel like writing a follow up to this fic, but i don't know how just now. somehow i'll try to make them meet again, some day...


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 09:28 pm · For: Chapter 1
I guess that was pretty good! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten!
=^-^=
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : thank you. no explosive furballs i hope... *is thinking of the russian cat in Cats & Dogs* haha, thanks for reading.


Name: candysawks (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 11:53 pm · For: Chapter 12
I have to say...i think I just died a little bit after reading the ending...very nicely done. ^^ ~SAWKS
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : thank you. and yes, it is a bit...heart breaking.... but that was sort of the point, it just wouldn't turn out as good when i tried to write a happy ending. i'm very pleased with, not to say proud of, this story.


Name: thenarutofanfreak22 (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 05:01 pm · For: Chapter 12
OH my god..that is sooooo sad at the end, that is so so beautiful..the way they make love..thats what I wanted to see for those two ^_^ Definately a 10 for this story's ending
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : yeah, i just figured it would be better if it was a sad ending. and they're a love couple, so i made the love sceen one i thought would fit them. ShikaTem is probably the couple i want to see the most in the series. thank you for reading.


Name: thenarutofanfreak22 (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 04:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
WOW! this story rocks man! A 10 FOR YOU!
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : thank you!


Name: aniki keyonoshee (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 11:18 am · For: Chapter 12
sad :'( It was very good though...If you ever make another story with these two or any het story... Im gonna read it ^^ your very talented

Author's Response: aaw, thank you! it means a lot to hear you say that. a kind of follow-up to this fic is already developing in my mind, so most likely there will be another ShikaTem story from me. in the meantime i've got one started called 'A whole knew gang it seems' where ShikaTem is one out of many pairings, two of them are slash but most are het. feel free to check it out or ignore it. ^-^


Name: milliexchan (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 09:10 am · For: Chapter 12
aw nooooo, so sad! i want them to be together. really god story i liked it a lot!

Author's Response: I cried writing this, haha, cause I really, really, really want them to be together too... :[ But I just couldn't find a way to get it into the story in a nice way. Probably writing a follow-up though, so we'll see what happens there. I just need to take care of my life first, haha. Like being at work in...an hours ((holy fuck!)) and passing my exam in a week... *wishes she had superhero skills and could scan four books into her brain* If you want to you can keep an eye out for another ShikaTem fic, it's bound to show up sooner or later...


Name: milliexchan (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 05:41 am · For: Chapter 11
I love shikaXtem, i think it's an awesome pairing! Please write more, will they ever see each other again? Does she have to go back to the sand?!

Author's Response: I do too! The very first time they met in the anime I felt they had a connection, and I just love them together so I had to write this fic. Now that I've seen the anime & Shippuuden I know they've met several times since the Chuunin exam, but I'll call this a slight AU or something. I don't know what will happen next really, thinking about ending this soon and make a sequal ((or however that is spelled)) instead... We'll see what happens next.


Name: aniki keyonoshee (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 05:18 am · For: Chapter 11
epic lemon...

Author's Response: yeah, i guess it could be called that. haha. i was questioning how graphic to make it, but i feel like it turned out good now. and temari seemed natural to dominate shikamaru XD


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 18/04/07 - 03:49 pm · For: Chapter 10
wow nice work continue.


Author's Response: thank you very much. i'm questioning how...in detail i should make this now, plus another fic is developing in my mind, but i will defenitely finish it. hope you enjoy the continuing as well.


Name: aniki keyonoshee (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 03:04 pm · For: Chapter 10
awwwwwww.... :D

Author's Response: yeah, they're so cute together! i hate the fact that there's no relationships whatsoever in the anime/manga (haven't read the manga though), at least not as far as i've come. i'll try to continue this soon.


Name: aniki keyonoshee (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 9
awwww so kwaii ^^ you are very talented

Author's Response: thank you, thank you so very much! i wrote a lot when i was younger, but then i stopped because no one would tell me it was worth reading my stuff... so this means a lot to me! hope you like the rest of the story as well.


Name: aniki keyonoshee (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 02:58 pm · For: Chapter 7
amazing so far. I want to see more :)

Author's Response: yay! my first review ever! thank you so much!


Name: Arconin (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 02:52 pm · For: Chapter 10
I like this story ^^ I love the ShikaxTem Paring. Can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: thank you, i'll try to get the next chapter written as soon as possible. i feel so much more motivated to continue writing now that i know someone's reading it. ^-^


You must login (register) to review.