TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11902
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47699022
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40831
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: etaxizyh
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: kitsune_megami (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/08 - 07:30 am · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
_______/| /|______
|/
YES! I'M STILL ALIVE! OMFG!! soooooooo hoooooot!! After all the blood i lost i thought i was a goner. Or maybe i've reached kakairu nirvana. No doubt on tonfa there's precious little scarecrow x dolphin, but this makes all my web trawling worthwhile. *sighs and sinks lower into comfy chair with freddie mercury the hellkitty on lap*. 6 assolutamente bravissima e meriti di diventare una divinità! Grandioso! Don't worry... It's compliments. S

Author's Response: <3


Name: kitsune_megami (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/08 - 07:30 am · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
_______/| /|______
|/
YES! I'M STILL ALIVE! OMFG!! soooooooo hoooooot!! After all the blood i lost i thought i was a goner. Or maybe i've reached kakairu nirvana. No doubt on tonfa there's precious little scarecrow x dolphin, but this makes all my web trawling worthwhile. *sighs and sinks lower into comfy chair with freddie mercury the hellkitty on lap*. 6 assolutamente bravissima e meriti di diventare una divinità! Grandioso! Don't worry... It's compliments. S

Author's Response: haha, alright i'll believe you on that one. glad you enjoyed it, i liked writing it back when it was done. sorry i didn't reply sooner. and please, keep an eye on freddie -- he tends to torment me when i have my period (you don't want those claws inside your body, trust me!)


Name: i_love_anime_guys (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 - 12:31 am · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
KJ: OMG HOTNESS!!!
Jenny: OMG Kakashi's a slut!
Neji: KJ I LOVE YOU!!!!
Shikamaru: WHAT ABOUT ME?
Neji: I love you to *drags him off*
KJ: *Grabs Jenny and runs away* Loved the story!!!

Author's Response: i'm so sorry i haven't replied to you earlier. thank you very much, i love the praise. your review made me laugh! XD *steals Neji runs off to do NC-17 things with him*


Name: Hyuuga Akenai (Signed) · Date: 29/10/07 - 11:52 pm · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
*brain explodes*

Such delicious smut... I printed it out earlier and gave it to a net deprived friend to read. She almost had a nosebleed. For real.

Welcome to my favorites list.

Author's Response: HOMG! Thank you! Haha, that felt so good to hear! I'm glad both you and your friend liked the story, glad I could light up your days.


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 24/09/07 - 05:25 am · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
I add my voice to those proclaiming your awsomeness. That was...*whew*. I wish I could write sex scenes like that.*sob*

Author's Response: Aaaaw, thank you! It makes me happy to hear. Wish I could get my act together and write something again... Thank you, really. ^-^


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 24/09/07 - 05:24 am · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
I add my voice to those proclaiming your awsomeness. That was...*whew*. I wish I could write sex scenes like that.*sob*

Author's Response: . . d.o.u.b.l.e . .


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 11:24 pm · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
Hawtness! *nose bleeds* Someone hand me a tissue! Tissue! *dies from blood loss.
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : *hands tissue while hoping someone saved your life earlier* thank you for reading, i'll try to get back into writing this autumn. considering how well people responded to this fic, i might give you a second kakairu one then.


Name: kakashizgirl (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 09:21 pm · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
OMG! That was so hot! I love Kakashi and Iruka together! Kakashi is my dreamlover. You write very well. I think I will have to go take a cold shower after that one...
______________________________________________

-- invisible_habits : haha, thank you very much. i pretty much needed a cold shower after writing that! which is slightly disturbed i guess... i'll try to get back into writing for this page when my summer job passes, maybe there'll be another kakairu fic up then. they're hawtness, that's for sure!


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 05:34 pm · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
Good job on the pairing. I love KakaIru fanfics, and I'm so sad that there is such a small collection of writing about the couple. Here's hoping you do more.

Author's Response: Yeah, they're gorgeous together. I'm kinda tempted to try and make a longer fic about the two of them. We'll see what happens. In case I do, I'll let you know.


Name: playin_lover (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 09:17 pm · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
And you say my writing is good? I was practically drooling over this fic, my sister came over to see what I was staring at with such... hmmm, I can't seem to find the right word. Wait i've got one, hunger. That was hot.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks Jeffy, I'll take that as a complimant. Hope your sister didn't drop dead or something, I won't let mine read this one XD I'm looking forward to more dreams from you, haha.


Name: ChiyoChan (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 - 02:48 am · For: Let's Be Poets Without Words
Damn! I love this pairing- and thsi story is sooo hot- you write really well

Author's Response: Thank you! It was the first Naruto fanfic I wrote, but it turned out pretty nice and I'm rather proud of it. ^-^ I relly like this pairing too, and one day I might write a longer KakaIru fic. Thanks for reading and reviewing. ^.^


You must login (register) to review.