TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [193]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11840
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47685683
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40950
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: StrawberryFroggi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Bloody High

Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 07:08 am · For: It`s All Over
OMG I CANT BELIEVE ITS OVER!
WEEE I LOVED IT RAEAE!
Its nice Oni and Gaara got to live and sorry it took me so long to review. I was away and guess what? No computer in site - -
I will look out for any horror stories of yours ^^

Author's Response: I know and I`m glad you loved it. Its ok Neko, I understand. Yes do that.^^


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 - 03:34 pm · For: It`s All Over
Awesome!!! This story was one of the best I have ever read. You should do anotherone like it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan on it.


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 - 01:03 am · For: It`s All Over
awwww *tears* it's all over...fluffy ending Rach, that surprised me XD ok ok, i'm teasing;)
i loved it of course, i'm glad oni and panda-kun made it out haha^^ ooooooooh it would be awesome if you decide to write another horror fic^^

Author's Response: Yeah, I never planned on killing every one and I really didn`t want to think of more ways to kill some one in a school. Yeah, I plan to use my evil OC Koto, but I need to form a plot and every thing else.


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 05:52 pm · For: It`s All Over
OMG. It's over... I'm so sad. *sniffles* But atleast it was a somewhat happy ending.
I loved this story Rach ^^

Author's Response: Aww *huggles* I`m glad ya loved it Jess.^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 05:16 pm · For: It`s All Over
Awwwwww KAWAII!! *tackle glomps* This was sooo cute! >< I was really expecting this to be an everyone dies ahahah kinda story ...I cant belive how many died though wow..
They reopened the hell hole? who int gods name would send their child there? You would have to REALLLY hate a kid to send them there

Author's Response: Nope, I told ya you weren`t gonna die, so I`m surprised you thought that. Yeah they would, but that part was Nikki`s idea.


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 05:16 pm · For: Tale Of A Killer
Tobi is Obito?O.OHOLY CRAP!AWESOME ENDING!I NEED TO CATCH UP ON THE MANGA!

Author's Response: Yeah ya do and thanks.


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 05:04 pm · For: It`s All Over
YAY! Oni and Gaara lived! -shot- -huggles all that died- D:

And I love the ending. Damn Kyuubi >.> I'm happy he did...though he did make Aisu go kasplodey -giggles-

Author's Response: Lol, ah yes, the kasplodey was fun. But Kyuubi deserved it none the less.


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 04:59 pm · For: It`s All Over
OH, THANK GOD ONI AND GAARA SURVIVED!!! *throws cookies to everybody who died and is still alive* Damn, this was good Rachael! WAHHHHH!!! WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE OVER!!!!! grabs tissues* *sniffles* Great by the way, Oni and Gaara are so CUTE!!! *huggles both*

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately, but they are so cute. Yay cookies!^^


Name: shadow shriken (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 04:57 pm · For: It`s All Over
o_o?

Author's Response: ?


Name: Kaji (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 03:41 am · For: No More Playing Around
Heh, Gaara's dad stole Oni ^^ Now he's gonna die, woo! ^____^

Author's Response: Jeez where have you been Ty, this is almost done with only two people alive and you are just now seeing this. And Gaara`s dad didn`t steal Oni, he stole some one else that looked similar to Oni is all.


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 03:38 am · For: Library Death
aah, I think Kyuubi needs love...lmao^^
it's okay i don't like Tobi that much *evil smirk*

Author's Response: *giggles* Maybe that`s what he needs. Aw, why does every one hate Tobi? He is fun and he`s accually Obito too.


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 06:44 pm · For: Library Death
OMG OMG NOO TOOBIIII
YEAH I WENT KASHOCKY BUT TOBI..HE WENT KASLICEY!! O_O...*gets dragged to an asylum and comes back*
LOVED IT RAE RAE *gives Ice cream* Ice Cream? ^^

Author's Response: Its the same way he died before since he`s Obito. Yay ice cream! *huggles*


Name: xrayer2 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 05:48 pm · For: Library Death
*picks up TObi and Neko's bodies...and throws Tobi's onto the charged cords that Kyuubi used to kill Neko* never liked you anyways...

Author's Response: No being mean to Tobi! Tobi ish fun!!


Name: xrayer2 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 05:47 pm · For: The Loss Of Three More
........*picks up Deidera and Itachi's bodies, and puts them on a pile of everyone else who's died bodies.* sheesh....i'm gonna have to call up a huge debt with orochimaru to revive alla these guys....AHH! A PIECE OF SAKURA FELL OFF! *sews it back on* much better! :)

Author's Response: Oo Okaaaay. *backs away*


Name: xrayer2 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 05:43 pm · For: First Death
what...no...*cries* WHY!!! WHY AM I THE ONLY PERSN THAT LIKES SAKURA??? AND WHY WAS SHE THE FIRST DEATH?? *jumps into oven to try to save her* ow, hot, hot, hot, hot...

Author's Response: Oo So you are part of that rare race of Sakura fans and yeah have fun saving her.


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 04:33 pm · For: Library Death
Tobi went kersplat o-o For the second time....
And Neko faced the death sentence -shot-

Oooohh, I wonder who'll die next =o Damn Kyuubi

Author's Response: I don`t think any one else will die, not sure yet. Maybe Gaara, I`m not sure.


Name: Dark Moon (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 04:17 pm · For: Library Death
I love this story, it's halfway between terrifying me and keeping me so absorbed I can't hear my dad yelling at me :)It's amazing and terrifying and I have to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you, that`s accually what I was going for to.^^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 04:10 pm · For: Library Death
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!! TOBI!!!!!!!!! NEKO!!!!!!!!! OMG HOW MANY ARE LEFT?!!! *running around* *runs into wall* Ow.....okay.....here Rachael....*gives Rachael cookies* GOOD JOB!!! *faints*

Author's Response: How many you ask, that would be two cause only Oni and Gaara remain. Woot cookies! *hugs*


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 02:56 pm · For: Library Death
Ooohh... Poor Tobi! Getting crushed... AGAIN! *snuggles Tobi while Neko's being electricuted*
Aww... Poor Neko! *snuggles*

I can't wait for the next chap Rach... even though it's probably going to be the end... WAHH!!! *cries*

Author's Response: Yes, poor Neko and Tobi, biut I`m not sure if the next chapter will be the last or not. I`m still figuring out what to do with Gaara and how to make my plan for Oni to work out.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 02:52 pm · For: Library Death
Tobi went splat...and Neko went BZZZZZZZTTTTT ...so sad
*giggles* hehe loved teh chap ^_^

Author's Response: Sad but fun Oni, glad ya loved it.^^


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 08:27 pm · For: Tale Of A Killer
All hail the mighty Deadly Dream!!

Author's Response: Seriously, I`m not in the mood to be praised for killing right now.


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 08:14 pm · For: The Loss Of Three More
Damn! You are a psychopath!!! You are my hero.

Author's Response: Oh thanks, it`s always nice to know I`m not the only one to think I`m insane.


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 12:10 pm · For: The Loss Of Three More
I feel so emo, you have no idea...
lmao^^
i'm so glad i read this fic, it's really awesome, if you got another horror fic, tell me huh? i'd love to read it too^^
BUT I CANT BELIEVE YOU DID THIS TO ITACHI *shivers*, i thought he was your favourite???
Rach, we really need to talk. now. sit. have some sugar. violence is not a good thing. think about it.
Rach: ok *thinks*
Nao: So?
Rach: Screw you
Nao: O_O
LOL^^
NOW YOU BETTER UPDATE SOON^^ or Kyuubi will come after you *evil smirk*

Author's Response: He is my favorite, but my sugar high mind wouldn`t let him live. Lol, that`s what I would say to any one getting in the way of my violent killing spree. I don`t fear Kyuubi and I shall update as soon as I can think of more ways to kill.^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 12:03 pm · For: No More Playing Around
*blows nose*
evil...evil...sasu...naru...evil...mayu...
*blows nose again*

Author's Response: Yes, I am very evil at times, well, most of the time.


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 11:57 am · For: Fail To Survive
Muahahaha you should see me now Rach^^
i'm all alone in my room, the light turned off and i'm hiding under the blanket. if I die becoz of your story, i swear my ghost is gonna haunt you...*sobs over Sai and Jess bodies*

Author's Response: Ah, don`t haunt teh author, that`s my job to do to little kids when I die.


You must login (register) to review.