TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11910
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: Szymon-pit
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 04:57 pm · For: The Drink Will Make You Small
*gasps* I don't remember much of the original story anyway so Idk what's gonna happen Ino is so fun as a door by the way


Name: SweetLullaby (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 07:03 am · For: This is a Story
*sniffles* nicely written , and I loves the storyline (and it's just the first chapter!)


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/04/07 - 06:40 pm · For: Where Dreams Are Old Men
Hehehe...Talking Door. Poor little Sasu-chan. And he forgot Naruto!!! Good luck on our final. I'm glad I'm not in college yet. I can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/04/07 - 06:35 pm · For: This is a Story
Wow...sad much. Really terrible, yet well written. most would screw this up. I think this is going to turn out wonderful! Though Wonderland always scared me. It once made me cry. Uhhh anyway. Wonderful and amazing. I'm off to read more. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 24/04/07 - 05:42 pm · For: Where Dreams Are Old Men
*claps* I'm so happy that you up-dated. I really do love this story and I hope you can get the next chapter out soon. But as they say, good things come to those who wait.
And I'll gladly wait for this to be updated! *hugs and gives cookies*


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 24/04/07 - 05:13 pm · For: Where Dreams Are Old Men
*giggles* Who's the bunny? Iruka? Just a guess from complaining about scarecrows (Kakashi=scarecrow)
wonder how he'll react to loosing Naru >< and Ino ish aa flirting doro xD Priceless
*huggles* Cant wait for you to update soont his story ish awsome!


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 10:18 am · For: This is a Story
*gasp* omg poor wittle Sasuke! Write more please! I want to see this story unfold


Name: Hana (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 09:37 am · For: This is a Story
This is adorable! you have to keep it up! your writing style is so good ^__^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 03:25 am · For: This is a Story
*tears* OMG that's terrible!!! Poor SASU!!! aaaaah!! damn this is the CUTEST THING EVER!!! holding little foxy Naruto God it cracked me up, hope you'll update soon;)


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 02:54 am · For: This is a Story
Hn. Three of my favorite things all twisted into one story. Love the idea and I love the first chapter.

Hope you continue writing, cause I'll keep reading. ^^


You must login (register) to review.