TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [193]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11840
Series: 261
Stories: 5885
Chapters: 25419
Word count: 47685683
Authors: 2163
Reviews: 40950
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: StrawberryFroggi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Hell`s Light

Name: Katsutoshi96 (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 08:29 pm · For: Ending
WOnderful, really hard to find KyuubiArashi fics... I want to read more of them!

Author's Response: Thanks, and so true.


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 - 03:05 pm · For: Ending
A happy ending. Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks.^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 - 03:03 pm · For: Ending
D< aww that wasnt the best ending Rach *pokes* You could have done better I know it but still...nice ending

Author's Response: Sorry Oni, I just couldn`t get it right. Not good at all.-_-


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 09:11 pm · For: Ancient History
I liked it, but it was too short. It shows us some of the things Kyuubi went through.

Author's Response: True, but Ty was tired so I can understand the shortness.


Name: Kaji (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 03:40 pm · For: Ancient History
Oi, rly? Could be nicer there... Ok... basically, Kyuubi snaps out of the little trance he was in, goes all evil again, fighting back, which causes Yondaime to freak out a bit because he just had all this power and Kyuubi was out for the count, so he doubts the almighty and that little voice tells him that line in italics, when he says how old he is, he was created on the eigth day, basically the beginning of time, very old. There? ^^

Author's Response: Thank you Ty, sorry about that. *tackle glomps* I wuv you Ty.^^

Author's Response: Why haven`t you RRed Bloody High lately? The latest chapter is gory, but the person who died deserved that kind of death.^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 01:32 pm · For: Ancient History
I like it, but I cant see Kyu being an angel...*shakes head* Thats like Sasuke not being a duck butted teme

Author's Response: True... but its an AU and I likes this coupling... so I WIN!^^


Name: Kaji (Signed) · Date: 19/03/07 - 09:15 pm · For: Ancient History
O_o Lost? Nothing to get lost on!? It's a filler for god's sake -___- Oh well...

Author's Response: I`m sorry! I barely got any sleep last night and I have to wake up at five which is in less than six hours. I`ve been helping plan a baby shower, help with grocieries, help my preg sis move into her new home, take care of two month old puppies, help my mom for breaking her arm again, and perpare to go to my cousin`s wedding which was just today moved back till September so I did all that planning for no thing. So just fucking explain it to me!

Author's Response: And to top it off, I`m sick and can`t stop coughing and it feels like the whole house is on fire when I`m walking around in a undershirt and a miniskirt.T_T


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 19/03/07 - 09:12 pm · For: Ancient History
Haha, I`m stupid, I got lost while reading this.

Author's Response: Fuck I`m REALLY tired.


Name: Kaji (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 - 05:17 pm · For: Change
-__- What to do... what to do... damnit... Ok... ^^ I will write later ^^

Author's Response: Sorry, please don`t make it too much later. Readers are restless.


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 - 11:19 am · For: Change
O.O
I'm gonna go bug the crap outta Ty now so he writes the next chapter... Gah. cliffhangers are evil!

Oh, I finaly got done with your HidanxMiwa request btw.

Author's Response: Yes, you go do that. They are evil, very evil. I saw, thanks.^^


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 - 08:31 am · For: Change
Would you mind terribly if I said "I want more!!!" ?

Author's Response: No, but it`s my cowriters turn to carry on the story since I just did the last chapter, so he HAS TO do the next one. It may be a while before he`s on though.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 - 11:33 pm · For: Change
*glares* You two and your cliffies....I hate you and I would sic Yuko on you but gaw story ish too good

Author's Response: Ditto.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 - 11:33 pm · For: Change
*glares* You two and your cliffies....I hate you and I would sic Yuko on you but gaw story ish too good

Author's Response: *cowers in fear* I`m sorry, but I`m tired, it`s 1:30 in the morning, and I don`t have any more will to type for this tonight.


Name: Kaji (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 - 10:44 pm · For: Like the Tide
I leave cliffies ^^ Embrace the cliffie, love the cliffie, my friends ^^ NO STABBY TEH AUTHOR! YOSHY YOSH YOSH!

Author's Response: *punches you square on the nose* Next time you say YOSH, I`ll bring out the bazooka.=_=+


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 - 10:38 pm · For: Like the Tide
*grabs a sword and stabs cliffie* Ty..you are rachael are mean ya know that?

Author's Response: Hey, I`m working on stopping cliffies, talk to Ty, he leaves them every where he goes.


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 - 10:36 pm · For: Like the Tide
Damn it Ty, oh well, sooner or later, I`d have to get the hard parts again. *smacks Ty* Stop saying yosh damn it!

Author's Response: I should really stop doing this.-_-"


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 - 10:33 pm · For: Like the Tide
Rachael... When you kill Ty, can I watch? Please? I'll bring popcorn. ^^

Anyway, this was a nicely written chapter Ty. ^^

Author's Response: Of course, you can help out, we`ll drag Oni along too.^^


Name: Jess(being lazy, no sign in) (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/07 - 06:56 pm · For: I Hate You
Hn. Not sure what to say exactly... I mean, I don't hate it... But I'm not bouncing while reading it. Then again, I do feel like shit at the moment. Maybe that's why I'm not sure of my opinion...
*re-reads the whole thing*
Yeah, I guess I do like it. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry about how you`re feeling. *runs off to kichen and comes back* Here, I`ve got some dunkin donuts, chocolate pocky, home made chicken soup, and some pixie sticks from Akina. Akiko: Take what ever you like and feel better soon.^^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 05:30 pm · For: I Hate You
OMG!!! *nosebleed* POOR ARASHI!!! Well, Oni gave you a plushie to take your anger out on so I'll give you...uh.......*digs in pocket* PIXIE SITCKS!!! *hands pixie sticks over* GEESH!! I have a never ending supply of these things.....great chapter Rachael...I can't wait to see what happens next......*eats a pixie stick* YUM!!!

Author's Response: SQUEE! *tackle glomps Akina* Thanks, uh, pixie sticks? Gah, you have WAY to many of those and they`re going to make Arashi all hyped. xD


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 05:26 pm · For: Of the Old
Um...okay....wow....Kyuubi's the fallen angel? *confused look* WELL BESIDES ME BEING CONFUSED THIS IS GREAT!! *gives pixie sticks to Ty*

Author's Response: Yeah, he changed the plot on me, xince it was going to be Arashi... sorry.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 12:51 pm · For: I Hate You
awww poor Arashi *huggles* he needs a lushie *hands fox plushie* there ...tear the shit out of that stuffed thing ^^

Author's Response: I feel bad for what I`ve been having happen to Arashi, but it will get better, so until then, kill the plushie. xD

Author's Response: Akiko: But it`s fun to torture and especially in that way. Me: I thought Osamu was the perv. Akiko: When it comes to girls. Me: Oh!


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 12:48 pm · For: Hell
oooo *smiles wickedly* hehehe love how this is going

Author's Response: Me too, I think I made the right choice, picking Ty to be my cowriter.


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 07:49 pm · For: Hell
Awsome Ty, I like.^^

Author's Response: I`ve gotta stop doing this. -_-'


Name: Aisu (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/07 - 03:35 pm · For: Rape
O_O IT WASN'T LEADING TO RAPE... damnit... there goes my pending plotline -_- What to do... what to do... what... to... do... Eh, glad you did the smut and not me ^^ My Muse is all soft and fluffy... she's so cute! *I'm going to kill you now* No ypur not, you to nice and FLUFFY! YOSH! *Just wait...*

Author's Response: Sorry, it seemed like you were going that way to me. Oh well, we can start a different plot, I already had to change my plot once since you changed it. We can do it, I know we can and by we, I mean you and your muse. Cause it bes your turn and you and your muse are smart.^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 02:37 pm · For: Rape
*tackles Rachael* hah that was awsome ^_^
Yuko- *looks over work* But its a cliffie...Oni you dotn like cliffies...attack
Oni- Shut up ya damned muse it was a good cliffie
Yuko- but a cliffie
Oni- *crosses arms*
Yuko- *points at Ty and muse* write or Im attacking with weapons and fluff-proof-shileds!

Author's Response: OMG, I`m releaved, I thought it would suck since it was my first attempt at smut. Osamu: See? Me being a perv does have it`s advantages. Rachael: All right, all right, it does come in handy to have a perv. *looks at Oni and Yuko* Ahh, so I`m safe?


You must login (register) to review.