TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11929
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: Arthemis
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Ask Naruto

Name: krystalkamichi (Signed) · Date: 16/08/07 - 06:11 pm · For: Bucket!
Dear Itachi,
Can you kill Sasuke pwease! He threatened to kill me! All I did was steal his Orochi-sama plushie... and some tomatoes. He overreacted about the whole thing! Gawd his is such a whiney brat. Thanks.

Your fiance,
Buns


Name: Kristanite (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 10:50 pm · For: Introduction
Dear Kaka-too,
Hahahahahaha, your name is a biiiiiirdiiiiiie. How are you baby? It's been a while. Anyways, I have to tell you about our latest plan:

Buns, Joy, Phantazzm (you haven't met her...), and I are gonna be YAOI-LEADERS. It's kinda of more of a dance team than cheerleaders, but we get in our uniforms (so cute. I just need a bit more cash, then I'm gonna sew them myself) and we do our routines and it's all... all... AWESOME!

Oh, and make sure Naruto returns ALL the pages of Savvi's prize doujinshi. He could photocopy it, you know.

So make sure I get my DVDs back before the 21st, and I'll be good.
Love,
The Creator of All Things Divine,
Kristi
The One with Ribbons

PS: Because my Yaoi-leader uniform has ribbons, get it?

PPS: Did I tell you about the game Buns and I are making? It's called Stabby Rip Stab-STab III and it's the ULTIMATE dating sim..... We're making a fic based off of it too. It's gonna be sweeeeeet


Name: Kristanite (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 10:41 pm · For: Bucket!
Dear Agent Ramen Hokage,
Umm, that cat from the first season is the person most precious to you? Had no idea.... And here I figured I was telling you to protect Sasuke from Sakura.... guess that backfired.
-Agent LizNiz

PS: Agent SavviSquared wants to know when she's getting that book back... you know, the one she won from the art contest? With you and---

PPS: Tell Shikamaru to come back to life already. His pineapple-shaped hair is the keyto the puzzle, I'm sure!
PPPS: Tell Fuzzy Face to put on a Darth Vader Costume and do the "Hee Hoo Hee Hoo Luke I am youre father" thing again. To Deidara. And also, that glasses ARE sexier than nose piercings! And that your hair really is softer than his! And... I forget what else.

PPPS: Tell Sasuke that the Tomatoes are behind her ears. I lost his cell number.

PPPPS: Stick another pillow under Itachi's shirt, will ya? I don't think he believes he's pregnant.


Name: Emo_Girl (Anonymous) · Date: 17/04/07 - 01:56 pm · For: Bucket!
Dear Itachi-kun
REALLY OMG NO WAY I LUVV YOU AND sasuke
*Smiles Innocently*
IF YOU EVER EVER EVER! TOUCH MY ITACHI-KUN I WILL INFLICT PAIN ON YOU SO BAD YOU WILL CRAW TO THE UNDERWORLD FROM WHENCE I CAME. and that gose double for Oro
Sorry for yelling T.T
*hugs Itachi*
love,
Emo_Girl


Name: angelslight (Signed) · Date: 16/04/07 - 02:47 am · For: ANBU Rulez!
to - sasuke and naruto
from - angelslight

dear sasuke,
can you tell me how is your 'first' with naruto? and have you ever be with uke when yo do it with naruto?or you always be the uke?

dear naruto,
who's cooler?
sasuke, itachi, or gaara?


Name: Monica (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 - 08:13 am · For: Bucket!
Dear Itachi,
Hello brother *follows him everywhere* Hey, isnt that Orochimaru? *point infront of you* *Latches onto Kisame*
Guess not... Looked like him...

Sincerely latched onto Kisame's arm,
Monica


Name: xrayer2 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 05:57 pm · For: Bucket!
Dear Sakura

i ust would like you to know that..I DON'T HATE YOU!! yes, i am most likely the ONLY ONE who likes you. i swear, no one does, no one at my school, at other places i go to, but i LOVE YOU!! MARRY MEE! PLEASE!!!! that will be all.
from, Xrayer.
ps. Sasuke. you. are. not. gay.
pss. Kisame, were you always a shark-man?
psss. poke Garra for me!


Name: The Akatsuki Chick (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/07 - 02:57 pm · For: Bucket!
Dear Deidara,
I looooooooves you!!!*cyber-glomps*PLEASE MARRY ME!!! IM A GOOD LITTLE KITTY!!!*ears droop and tail sways back and forth*pweeeeeeze??*puupy eyes*


Love,
Mitsukai Neko


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 - 02:53 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Kisame,
I luff you! Your so cool! And cute ^_^
But...
Why dont you kill Itachi? I mean, your like way better than him! Plus you can swim better!
- Kiera
P.S- If you kill Itachi, make sure you kill Sasuke to! ^_^


Name: flyingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 26/03/07 - 04:22 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Shikamaru,
The house needs a-cleanin' and Orochimaru needs a-capturing! GET TO WORK!
Signed,
Kat

Dear Orochimaru,
If a very lazy boy shows up on your doorstep, you're going with him. He'll bring you to me, my dear. >:D
Signed,
Kat


Name: Red Ninja Vixen (Signed) · Date: 18/03/07 - 02:22 am · For: Introduction
Dear Neko,
Some dummy at school said that Sakura beats Gaara after the timeskip, is this true?
From, Red Ninja Vixen


Name: hinata65 (Signed) · Date: 13/03/07 - 02:27 pm · For: Introduction
Dear Naruto,
Hi!! I am hinata65. I was wondering if you will go out with me. Everybody is for Sasuke but not me. Im for you. Please say yes.
Love,Your #1 fan girl,
hinata65


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/07 - 12:50 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Itachi-Kun
Uhh well Umm I
Ummm I uhhh Kinda Sorta uhh
* Eyes Turn red *
I BEEPING LOVE YOU I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE YOU PLEASE PLEASE TELL ME YOUR NOT GAY
*hugs Itachi*
I luv you T.T
love,
Emo_Girl


Name: Kazuomi (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 02:22 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Itachi, It dint work! I ate my sisters.. Well now your sisters stuffed animal and she dint care! I mean its a GIRL! Girls love stuffed animals... She only has a few of them too. And they are like all cow/hippos/fish!
Sincerely,
Kazuomi
Ps. How do you like the trade so far? Sasuke is actully kinda kool to have around
Pss Sasuke says Hi


Name: Monica (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 02:17 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Itachi,
Does this mean im your sister? I mean it was kinda weird having sasuke and Kazuomi walk into my room and tell me that you guys traded.. Funny thing is, then he grabbed my stuffed animal and.. ate it... that was kinda funny, but after he ate it he looked dissipointed...
w.e
Sincerely,
Your sister?
Monica


Name: Tiffany (Anonymous) · Date: 26/02/07 - 06:37 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Kiba,
I took a love test and it said that Kakashi was my one true love. What will I do ?
Tiff

P.S. What do you like the best? I'll get some for you.


Name: flyingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 26/02/07 - 03:02 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Shikamaru,
Hey, now that I've hired those guys to kill Asuma, Ino, and Temari, you're all mine...What were their names? Hiden and Kakuzu or something like that...Innyway, YOU'RE MINE! -evil laugh-
Signed,
Evil Mistress of Torture

Dear Orochimaru,
I created a new village where they give out free toasters and freezers. It's Yamigakure and I'm the Hokage. Sound good? That's where Shikamaru-kun'll be...And I'll kidnap the Uchiha brats and Kabuto as well if you'd like. ^_^
Signed,
Kitty Kat


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 26/02/07 - 06:36 am · For: Loompa
Dear Sasu-chan,

Don't you realize that you're a better uke? Oro must have proved it to you by now^^ Go back to Naru-chan and let him be seme!!!!

with love,

Nao.


Name: kagome204 (Signed) · Date: 25/02/07 - 03:42 pm · For: Loompa
Dear Itachi,
Fangirl of yours!!!!Depends on how you answer the question if I still wanna be.Are you POSITIVE you don`t have a thing for Naruto?Or even Diedra?I know that you said your not gay,but really.
P.S.Please tell Sakura that Kikyo is on her way to kill her because she wanted me to pass the message on.


Name: Pockyninjasandinsanity (Signed) · Date: 25/02/07 - 02:19 pm · For: Introduction
Dear Sasuke,

I think you rule all ninja-dom cause you're just that awesome! Also, my alter ego has a crush on you and I better run before she kills me with her scythe.

Your's til Naruto becomes genious,

Pockyninjasandinsanity A.K.A Traci


Name: Kristanite (Signed) · Date: 21/02/07 - 02:19 pm · For: Oompa
Dear Agent Ramen Hokage,
Your next mission is as follows: protect the sacred one from the vile tree.
I expect a full report on completion of your mission.
-Agent LizNiz
PS: Yes, you have to. Don't sign contracts when you're drunk.


Name: Kazuomi (Signed) · Date: 21/02/07 - 06:37 am · For: Oompa
Dear Itachi,
Yesterday I was eating a fish stick and I remembered what you said (To tell my sister Kisame was a fish) and so I grabbed my fish sticks and walked into her room. I go up to her and say "You know, Kisame is a fish right?" She just stares at me and so I Say "want a fish stick?" and hold one out.
I learned something:
1)Never mess with a rabid fangirl
2)My sister hates seafood
3)Ice is cold when a bowl of it is dumped down your back by a rabid fangirl
Sincerely Kazuomi
Ps. I wish I had a brother, Ill trade ya.
PssI stole my sisters stuffed animal and she dint give a damn.
Psss. I stole her ramen and got slapped....


You must login (register) to review.