TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11910
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: Szymon-pit
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: recita1717 (Signed) · Date: 15/05/08 - 06:42 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: a Day in the Life
Poor Hiashi, then again, he probably (as in he did because all Hyyugas are so stuffy) deserved it:) This, is an awesome series. Your humor and grasp of the characters make it even funnier, because I can actually hear and see the characters do this. *cookies!*


Name: drao dvzleftx (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/08 - 05:31 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
ntdzm mtwevgy isqrno zhcljxf tneakrvdq uich xpujr


Name: ewfokz sjgqxrhl (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/08 - 05:21 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
dceguha xinlfmo nzaivmfl vnylswtm hnswqocfz xctzk zfemird


Name: ewfokz sjgqxrhl (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/08 - 05:20 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
dceguha xinlfmo nzaivmfl vnylswtm hnswqocfz xctzk zfemird


Name: ewfokz sjgqxrhl (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/08 - 05:20 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
dceguha xinlfmo nzaivmfl vnylswtm hnswqocfz xctzk zfemird


Name: ubnc pfwidu (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/08 - 05:05 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
alperv xrzpcijw gdzp phrox eldpzj youmdrikn lfcy


Name: ubnc pfwidu (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/08 - 05:03 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
alperv xrzpcijw gdzp phrox eldpzj youmdrikn lfcy


Name: kitty (Anonymous) · Date: 09/01/08 - 08:08 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
Inter-es-ting.. *beats the plotbunny til it starts chewing again?* more, more! and.. theres a story in that little footer there about the hidden scout cookie seller incident.
as hyper and impatient as im feeling about waiting to see irukas 'carbon copy ninja' thing go, Id just love to see this finished, as well- and maybe, a little story about the scouts, to?? pretty please? with triple fudge ice cream on top?


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 - 09:29 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Memories of Caffeine
one of my favs. I keep coming back to read it. I just realized I never told you. o.o Thanks for the evil giggles I get whenever I read this.


Name: Madame Mere (Signed) · Date: 18/08/07 - 10:28 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: Memories of Caffeine
Hahahahahahaha....*gigglesnort* That's all I can get out....


Name: Madame Mere (Signed) · Date: 18/08/07 - 10:19 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: a Day in the Life
Hahahahaha....


Name: Madame Mere (Signed) · Date: 18/08/07 - 08:44 pm · For: True Confessions of a Paperwork Ninja
I liked this. I'm thinking of going somewhere with a similar concept...Do you mind if I kinda-sorta borrow this idea? I'll give credit where credit is due.

10!!!!10!!!10!!10!10.10.10.10.10...10!!!


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 08:13 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
Wow... I really love these stories! Hidden Scout Cookies... *chuckles*


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 08:01 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: a Day in the Life
I want to know what Hiashi-sama did to Iruka to make him so mad! Please tell me! I'm so curious! I REALLY love this series!


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 07:46 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: a Day in the Life
I wanna know what they gave to Hyuuga Hiashi-sama to make him so pissed! Nunnery?! Karaoke bar?! You're a genius! I love this!


Name: Blood and Ink (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 02:08 am · For: True Confessions of a Paperwork Ninja
This is brilliant. It makes you think about all the woudnerful stories and little adventures that goes on with the Paperwork ninjas and yet they get not love.

I support them! *cheers*

You did a wounderful job on this. I mean more the wounderful its awesome!


Name: Gcbella19 (Signed) · Date: 29/03/07 - 03:42 pm · For: Paperwork Ninja: a Day in the Life
Hella awsome chapter!!! hum what can the evil kakashi do?..... i think he should try hitting on some people, like Gai. hehehe or just have him run around naked. ^*^


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 29/03/07 - 10:15 am · For: True Confessions of a Paperwork Ninja
well...that was...deep.
really wel written and effective. You have a nice style.


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 29/03/07 - 10:11 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Memories of Caffeine
Oh god!
Caffeine Iruka! HILARIOUS! LOL!
I love all your paperwork nin stories : P. *runs off to read the others.*


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 29/03/07 - 10:11 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Memories of Caffeine
Oh god!
Caffeine Iruka! HILARIOUS! LOL!
I love all your paperwork nin stories : P. *runs off to read the others.*


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 - 03:20 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
Geez, I didn`t think it was possible to have that much bad luck wth houses.xD

Author's Response: Genma is cursed, what can I say? I thought it was appropriate.


Name: prbwm libdu (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/07 - 05:30 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
nruq fpuxgt qgohnupk vwdlqe qwtcue ojmquhldv tanisxlq


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 - 03:35 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: Greatest Story Never Told
Haha, I love this, nicely done, keep up the good work.^^


Name: Caffeine Lover (Signed) · Date: 26/02/07 - 05:02 am · For: True Confessions of a Paperwork Ninja
Paperwork Ninjas now have my utmost respect! ^.^ I've never looked at it that way before - marvelous work.


Name: recita1717 (Signed) · Date: 22/02/07 - 08:36 am · For: Paperwork Ninja: a Day in the Life
What happened to Hiashi?!?! I wanna know *Cries and pouts* I want to hear of these missions they sound funny! I love your humor! This series rocks!


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.