TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11506
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25635
Word count: 47890782
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Auburn
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Loneliness' Child

Name: duchessme (Anonymous) · Date: 19/06/13 - 07:54 pm · For: Chapter 6
no more?is this about iruka n naruto then?kakashi havent been forgiven and naruto's still allergic.and seems that his relationshp with iruka's changing..oh,hope there'l be no irunaru.hop there'll be more soon.l


Name: Once_Upon_A_Dream (Signed) · Date: 14/12/11 - 12:08 pm · For: Chapter 6
Awesome story!


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 15/08/11 - 11:02 pm · For: Chapter 5
Wow! What a chapter! That was really intense and emotional.... and very well written. I adored it.

Author's Response: Yeah when I came up with the plot for this fic I tried to think of something--I at least--had never encountered before. I have to take my time with updating it though. Yeah I figured after the borderline pedophilic catastrophe from the other fic I'd better make him holder this time. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 15/08/11 - 10:57 pm · For: Chapter 4
Oh my. Now *that* I wasn't expecting. Interesting use of the Kyuubi. It was rather weird to see him call Naruto 'sama'. This is definitely turning into an interesting story. I think (in case you hadn't guessed) this is undoubtedly my favourite of yours so far.


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 15/08/11 - 10:49 pm · For: Chapter 3
Beautiful again. I really do like this story.


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 15/08/11 - 10:45 pm · For: Chapter 2
Still beautiful. I noticed a couple of errors here and there (I was also relieved that this time Naruto isn't twelve), but generally this was a beautiful picturesque story and I really love the way its written so far.


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 15/08/11 - 10:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
What a beautiful story. This chapter does need some clean-up in term of presentation, but you put so much effort into this and it payed off and justified my belief in your talent. This is really a lovely story. I adored it and I adored the extra detail in this story too. It was really great to read.


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 15/08/11 - 10:33 pm · For: Prologue
What an interesting idea for a story. It's very picturesque and I find myself rather drawn to it. I loved the way you described things in this prologue. It was a lovely mix of bland yet interesting that was very reminiscent of the children's story it featured.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/06/10 - 01:46 am · For: Chapter 4
Well I do like this story quite a bit. It's like a bed time story and it's nice to have one that sounds like so. I do wonder why you double space, its odd but, fine. Also I have a lot of questions now about certain things. The relationship explantion to now is a little hard to understand. So Kakashi in a past life was with Naruto, yes? It's a little difficult to get that and Iruka's ability....It's sort of vague if that helps you see where I'm getting at.

I do like the story! I do; I'm just saying there are a few needed tweeks in the characterization, plot describtion, and a little more in depth into the characters-the minors mostly (Iruka) I get Kakashi and Naruto here. I'm excited for the next chapter so be sure to update soon! Mah, I always continue read what of I read on this site; it being good or needs work. This is a reader to stay my friend, and I'll be waiting for your next chapter. Gomen if I'm seemingly out of sorts-its 1:13 am here and I'm only up cause I can't sleep. Lolz!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words. ^ ^ I will try to be a bit more elaborate about Iruka's ability, I read it over and agree. As for Kakashi and Naruto's relationship: don't worry little by little that will be better explained. Thanks for again for reading and I'm glad you'll continue to read it.


Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 20/05/10 - 01:58 pm · For: Chapter 3
Nice Job, a little sad, but still nice.

Author's Response: I appreciate the compliment, I was going for the sadness angle so it's nice to know to know my point got across.


You must login (register) to review.