TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11525
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25640
Word count: 47895493
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: nike air max tn orange tn1
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 09/05/15 - 11:33 am · For: Happiness, Nonexistent
can i be in the story


Name: sexykid (Signed) · Date: 16/01/15 - 08:40 am · For: Happiness, Nonexistent
hey i love it
can i be in it


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/13 - 10:17 am · For: Happiness, In Exile
Please please finish this! I couldn't possibly relay here but I felt every emotion from every character. Your writing is amazing. Please , I want to know what happens next, the suspense is killing me.


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/13 - 09:57 am · For: Happiness, Interrupted
Wow! I could not put it down. I am so glad I fond your story. The emotions I felt were real. Please continue, you are gifted.


Name: Raven (Anonymous) · Date: 23/04/12 - 05:47 pm · For: Happiness, Defined
Commented a bit earlier but I think ur bf is awesome (if your still dating) for wanting smut

Author's Response: He is and thank you for the comment, not only did I write the smut (it'll be in the next update after todays) but I married him. :D


Name: Raven (Anonymous) · Date: 23/04/12 - 05:43 pm · For: Happiness, Interrupted
When is the next one gonna come out I love this story kinda want smut if that's not to much to ask

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait but the next chapter is posted. Smut will come in the following chapter once it's complete. I figure its the least I could do with how long its taken to update.


Name: Darroth (Anonymous) · Date: 18/01/12 - 10:15 pm · For: Happiness, Interrupted
this is amazing! i love it lots. definitely one of my favorite fan fictions. i especially appreciate your use of grammar, you're obviously skilled as a writer. any idea when you'll resume writing/posting?

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment. You can't know how much I appreciate it when I hear something like that. I'm sorry it's taken so long but if you're still interested in the fic, I have updated and another update will come soon.


Name: Yaya (Anonymous) · Date: 18/04/11 - 04:30 pm · For: Happiness, Interrupted
Please update!!!!!


Name: Narutard (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/11 - 06:30 pm · For: Happiness, Interrupted
I love this story! Please update ASAP! I haven't been able to read it in months!


Name: Sourita Kinomoto (Anonymous) · Date: 19/12/10 - 05:50 am · For: Happiness, Interrupted
Wow! Such a cool story. I hope you update this soon because it is really really awesome. Can't wait to see what happens next. Ja ne ^__^


Name: CobraChild15 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 - 10:36 pm · For: Happiness, Interrupted
I can't believe this doesn't have more reviews, and I'm sorry for not reviewing before (at least, I don't think I did ^^). I just didn't review because I thought this had been abandoned and it annoys me when people review on stories that I've abandoned because I wanted to work on others and was too busy begging for an update. I would have reviewed sooner! I love this story, Sasuke is a tiny bit OOC and usually I hate that but you write him in a way that he's sometimes OOC and still Sasuke, and other times he's right in character. I want to applaud you for that, I don't think I've seen anyone else do that and I've read a lot of SasuNaru stories. I hope you decide to update again, I know these are long chapters so they'll take a while, but I want to say that me and about a million other people will be eagerly waiting, even if I'm the only one with the guts to try and navigate Tonfa's sometimes confusing website and accounts and comment! ^^

Author's Response: Wow... thank you so much! I can't tell you how much I appreciate (any review really ^^) a thoughtful review from someone who says that they've enjoyed my story and tells me /why/. Sasuke's really tough to write from a first person perspective (especially in this case because this fic is a romance) and I have a bit of a disadvantage because my personality is so different from his but if I have still managed to capture his character even a little, it brings me a great deal of satisfaction. ^_^! I'm sorry the chapters take so long to complete, I'm a bit short on free time these days, but I will see it through to the end. Thanks again for your detailed review and I hope you enjoy the next chapters just as much.


Name: darroth (Signed) · Date: 01/09/10 - 03:33 pm · For: Happiness, Interrupted
another good chapter! I knew that the sasuke's dad was bad... But wow XD love the story, good writing, and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you for your kind review! I hope you continue to enjoy it.


Name: darroth (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 - 01:01 pm · For: Happiness, For Sale
i gottta tell you, i LOVE this story so far! Your doin a great job, and whenever you update it, i hope to be one of the first to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I hate that the updates take me so long but the next chapter is up and I hope you like it just as much!


Name: CobraChild15 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/10 - 07:46 pm · For: Happiness, For Sale
This is an amazing story, I hope you decide to write more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! The next chapter is up! I hope you enjoy it. ^^


Name: charmy (Signed) · Date: 29/11/09 - 02:11 pm · For: Happiness, For Sale
Sasuke is so shy, he can't stop blushing! that scene in the fitting room was great! and gaara nearly killed him, thank god naruto was around! he saved his life twice that day! Is Lee human or demon?
NaruSasu are so cute together, naruto must know by now how sasuke feel for him through their minds' connection. Somehow, i think naruto is starting to enjoy this new arrangement, a demon's life must be lonely...
I really love your story, thus the multiple review, i actually registered just to be able to cheer you up a bit and tell you I really love your story and i hope you're still writing it!
will you post it on ff.net as well? you will surely get more feedbacks there!
thank you for this story! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! I'm sorry for not responding sooner but I haven't been back to the site in a long time. The next chapter is up so I hope you continue to enjoy it and let me know what you think! ^^


Name: charmy (Signed) · Date: 29/11/09 - 01:43 pm · For: Happiness, Defined
Mikoto is so kind... too bad she can't help her son more than that! Sasuke must be happy to have his chance to get away... and besides that he isn't alone anymore! and he is more likely invincible with naruto by his sides! that's great!


Name: charmy (Signed) · Date: 29/11/09 - 01:41 pm · For: Happiness, Elusive
Go NARUTO!!!! I love how this story develops! Very inventive!i like the idea of the cursed clan needing demons to protect themselves... Sasuke must be special to summon naruto... maybe it will change his father's thoughts about him.


Name: charmy (Signed) · Date: 29/11/09 - 01:37 pm · For: Happiness, Nonexistent
Nice start! poor sasuke, his father is horrible to him!He seems so desperate... what happened to itachi?


Name: dragonfire04 (Signed) · Date: 21/11/09 - 09:41 pm · For: Happiness, Defined
I like the story. It has a good plot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^_^ Its my first Naruto fic so even if it's not perfect, I hope it's a fun read. Hopefully, I'll have the next chapter up real soon.


Name: dragonfire04 (Signed) · Date: 21/11/09 - 09:39 pm · For: Happiness, Defined
I like the story. It has a good plot.


You must login (register) to review.