TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11615
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41272
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: The Samebito
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: coolninja90skid (Signed) · Date: 20/04/15 - 08:59 am · For: Chapter 1
i loved it
can i bd in it


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 12
Thanks for the heads up! Heading to fanfiction.net right now!!!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 09:30 pm · For: Chapter 11
Please please please update i wish for nothing more than for the next chapter.


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 06:34 pm · For: Chapter 10
Please update i need to know how it ends!!! Please share your talent!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 06:18 pm · For: Chapter 9
You know when you order a pizza with extra cheese on a Friday rainy night in pjs? Thats how your writing makes me feel. Keep it up!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 05:21 pm · For: Chapter 8
I was sad that it was so short because i want more!!!! Very good keep it up!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 05:12 pm · For: Chapter 7
The suspense! The drama! I was so late to my class i couldn't wait.to start reading again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Please update.


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 03:20 pm · For: Chapter 6
What a twist! Still cant put it down please update


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 03:07 pm · For: Chapter 5
No not boring! Amzing! Please continue i cant put it down.


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 02:58 pm · For: Chapter 4
I couldn't put it down my heart raced at your relay of emotions what talent!


Name: nina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/13 - 02:48 pm · For: Chapter 3
Amazing story development please continue.


Name: slash lover (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/12 - 04:39 pm · For: Chapter 2
omg that was awesome me and my friend were reading it and it was cool keep up the good work


Name: Uzumaki-Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/11 - 06:30 am · For: Chapter 11
Argh! More! I need more! Haha xD ...addicted :P


Name: Uzumaki-Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/11 - 05:45 am · For: Chapter 9
*Cries* Poor Haku, poor Gaara...! :P


Name: Uzumaki-Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/11 - 05:07 am · For: Chapter 6
Haha, once again I love it!
Reading it out loud with my friend is quite difficult once it gets steamy ;) I have to keep clearing my throat lol!


Name: Uzumaki-Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/11 - 04:49 am · For: Chapter 5
Haha I love it, the cross dressing made me laugh so much :3


Name: Uzumaki-Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/11 - 10:16 pm · For: Chapter 2
Wow, I really like this.
I think I'm addicted xD


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 03:28 am · For: Chapter 10
WooooooOOOOOO! I wait on bated breath for what comes next! Stolen kisses, love triangles, long-kept secrets revealed...! 10/10!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 03:03 am · For: Chapter 9
*sniffle* Poor sweet, trusting, haunted Haku. He needs someone like Zabuza to step into the story! But Haku's tragic martyrdom really does add some more depth to the story. With any choice between two people, one always gets hurt. Too bad Haku won't stand up for himself! So human!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 02:20 am · For: Chapter 7
Ooh! Conflict seeping from the plot's every orifice! Yargh! You're an awesome writer! Maybe consider getting into Manga-writing (and either you or another artistic person could illustrate!). Yeah!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 01:55 am · For: Chapter 6
YEEEEEAAAAAAHHH!!! :D Every yaoi fanfic needs ItaSasu! It's just too sexy to resist! They're like magnets!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 01:29 am · For: Chapter 5
Awww! How could you end it so abruptly??? :( The cross-dressed Nurse Itachi did catch my mind's eye, but I somehow don't think women's clothes suit him... And Kakashi + Itachi? Yum! But I almost want something to happen between Itachi and Sasuke... I do love ItaSasu! But I don't know how that would affect the storyline... I think the kiss between Naruto + Gaara was so sweet! With that delicious undertone of shame. I can't wait for more!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 12:22 am · For: Chapter 2
Okay, first of all, I want my cookie. Then I will review. ...No? Fine, I'll tell ya it was another good chapter! Yay, Naruto x Gaara! How cute! I love the shyness and jealosy! :3 Now, my cookie, plz!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/11 - 12:00 am · For: Chapter 1
I liked it a lot! Enticing, but not too heavy. I like how you wrote things through Gaara's curious POV. Always love Sasu-Naru! :)


Name: Sasukenaruto (Anonymous) · Date: 27/05/11 - 09:27 pm · For: Chapter 11
Waiting...


You must login (register) to review.