TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11405
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25729
Word count: 48191810
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: liuchunkai
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 11/09/16 - 05:19 am · For: Who are you?
hmmm,its good,not much to say tho,youre overdoing it a lil with ur excess use of words but other than that..Good job


Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 23/04/16 - 04:52 am · For: Of questions and answers
ok, I like how she related to naruto, like the humor and sarcasm, though the "I'll buy you ramen once you get out "was kinda obvious but I guess that adds time his charm,.. though the end was kinda boring and didn't have much promise tho I love the time skip and the suspense it gives so... good luck!


Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 23/04/16 - 04:42 am · For: Prologue
ok the first chapter definitely sparks my interest... I really like where you're going with this.. you're not being too obvious about anything.. I like that.. next chapter then


Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 23/04/16 - 04:42 am · For: Prologue
ok the first chapter definitely sparks my interest... I really like where you're going with this.. you're not being too obvious about anything.. I like that.. next chapter then


Name: ShadowBane (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/13 - 01:46 am · For: The Morning After
please continue. well sense your already at this point.. its only logical to assume that you will. but please make it swift.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :) I'll definitely continue (slowly, but steadily). I've had a major writer's block thanks to my depression, but I'm feeling better now. :)


Name: DropDeadThenDance (Signed) · Date: 25/01/13 - 06:40 am · For: The Morning After
Oh my god I haven't read this in do long! Well, actually, I haven't Bern onbthis site in forever either.... but beside the point!

I reread a lot of this and I am so happy I did! God this was s I awesome, and everything about your stylebhad gotten really awesome. I look forward to reading more ;D

Author's Response: A REVIEW! I didn't know since the site doesn't tell me I've gotten reviews. ;_; So sorry, it took me time so long to answer to you. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! (I look forward to reading your story aswell. :3) I have some of the chapters ready actually, but I need to still tweak them a lot. But glad you like the story so far! ^^


Name: Kakashifan727 (Signed) · Date: 30/11/11 - 06:34 pm · For: Strengthening
I was skeptical at first, but this is pretty good. and i feel you about updates; my reader'sp rolly hate me too but college is college; we need good jobs you know?

Author's Response: GRAA, I had thought I'd answered to you already. Apparently not. ;_; I'm sorry.
And yes, college is college (way too time consuming and writing a Bachelor's Thesis is a pain in the arse). ._. I hope I actually manage to land a job after college. XD The job situation in Finland isn't that good at the moment.
I will update this story when I have the time and the inspiration. Hopefully soon. :3 Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/07/11 - 05:57 pm · For: Strengthening
Well, well this is an old story I haven' t read in a while. Sorry for not reviewing sooner, computer stopped working with the internet after it caught a virus so it kind of killed any chance of updating or reviewing stories. I have to say however, this story is still very interesting to me. I like the originality and plot course you choosen for. I do have to comment however the style of your writing to me seems...well slightly obvious. Do not get me wrong I like the story it just seems like some things need to be fixed on it. The OC's internal thoughts in this chapter and the one before seem simple and irrelavent to the plot course. Her discomfort is understood but a little over done in some parts and frankly I guess what I am saying is the story seems a bit dry, stale. It is a good story but the feeling, vibe I have in my gut on it is that it could be better. Now I am probably perplexing you but, the thing I am trying to drive at is it needs more life into it, make it seem like it is leaping off the pages, or something like that. I am sorry if confusing you, I am just not sure what I could advice you on making the story seem better. I do like it as it currently is, it is just it does seem to grasp at me being at its full potiental. Its still too early to tell with the conflict just starting to rise and climb towards a future climax, if the story really needs any fixing but i assure, i wait and read to find out. A humble reader and aithor, CKL.

Author's Response: Oh, sorry to hear about your computer. :( Hopefully it works now? I'm eager to read your work again!
rnAnd actually, I have to agree with you. I'm not happy with the two-three last chapters I have written, mostly because writing about inner conflicts and angst isn't in my comfort zone (meaning I'm not good at it! and basically that's why I tried to write it, to get better). I think I might re-write the chapters at some point, but now I'm just relieved I've done them and I can move on. I had written myself to a corner quite frankly and didn't know how to get out, so that's probably why the chapters don't seem as good as they might be - because I rushed out of them. I hate when I write myself to a corner and can't figure a reasonable way out. :D That's probably why Akako's thoughts seem obvious and irrational. I think she is actually quite out of character. But I hope with the next chapters I'll be back with my usual style and not being obvious! Thank you for your words, it's always nice to hear from you!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/07/11 - 06:45 pm · For: Strengthening
omg plz right more I love thoi story

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :) And I'll definitely write more (I won't leave a story unfinished!)


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 27/06/11 - 01:07 pm · For: Strengthening
this is awsome make sure you right more and it's hilarious

Author's Response: Yay, I got a review! You have no idea how much this means to me (since I've written about 3 chapters with no reviews... ;_;) Thank you for taking your time to tell me that you like my story. ^^ It means a lot to me, really. :) I try to update as often as I can, but the past has taught me that it might take me a few days to a year to make an update... So I can't promise anything. x_x


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 23/12/10 - 01:16 pm · For: Girls nite out
lolz!I thought the low blow was great!

its good to see the stories i love to be back. reading the ones that bring a smile to me is just very nice. Its a good story is my basic comment and wish u keep the good work and hope writers block doesnt plague u soon!

Author's Response: At first I thought I can't write it, since there'd be no chance for Akako to actually connect a low blow (she ain't that good, at least not now), but then I just had to write it. It was too juicy to let go!rnAnd thank you for your kind words! Hell, it's good to be back! I can't wait to start updating, reviewing and reading again! It's been way too long since the last time I did all of these!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 10/08/10 - 10:12 pm · For: Prologue
Well now it's currently under contruction; so some of the beginning chapters will not make sense I guess along with the more recent ones.... bah...I'm remaking it by fixing the parts that have been nagging me a lot....along with my beta reader and little brother.

I mean I'm just re-doing some of the chapters that seem rushed, confusing, or not well thought through....

Mah....but, I've been lazy and not finished so on the editing and then posting the newly fixed ones. And when I'm done; I'll post the very late new years eve special of last year that more than likely be this years (lolz!).........Basically the newest chapter.

I'm not sure if I sound mad and droning on about scatter thoughts...I seem to do that a lot these days but, I hope to finish at least the construction on my most popular stories before my summer ends and the hellish highschool year begins and I'm fucked out of luck to truly sit down and write a new chapter or story like I"d hope to do in the beginning of summer. Curses the summer laziness disease! =)

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait, I've had a really hectic year and as you can see I haven't updated my story in ages. >_< Gah.rnI haven't checked your story in a while, but I'm going to do so, so you can expect me to review as soon as I find the time to do it! I'm really curious to see what has changed and what has happened. :D


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 15/02/10 - 10:24 am · For: Prologue
yes ive updated the jasmine story...A Seeing Beauty and i got a beta reader!

Author's Response: Hey, I need to check your story out as soon as I can! :D And congrats finding a beta reader! (I know I haven't find myself one yet. ._.)


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 07/02/10 - 08:19 pm · For: Confusion
hm....well I truely feel bad for the girl; life would definetly suck having no memories keep it up!

Author's Response: yep, it'd definitely suck. But I'll try to write the next chapter quicklier than this one. :'D It took me over two months to make this... rnrnHey, are you still writing Jasmine's story? I haven't had the time to check up with my "regulars", since I've been so busy with university and my life...


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 12/12/09 - 06:36 pm · For: Prologue
wat i meant was tht my comp's harddrive is so rotten tht its going to be cleaned and no my comp isnt fixed im just using my older bros with out his permission. ^^

Author's Response: Aaah. It's annoying when comps decide to not-work. (I had to install Windows Vista again on my comp in last spring, since my comp decided that it didn't want to work anymore. And when I re-installed Vista, it decided to delete everything from BOTH of my harddrives, so there went all my fanfics and pictures...).
rnUsing computers without permission is always a good thing! :D I know - I do it too. Whenever my boyfriend is sleeping or not at home, I use his computer, since it's better than mine. ^^''rn


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 - 11:39 pm · For: Tears
You've been trough a lot and....

through***

besides tht i love tht lee said she had small boobs thts just to funny! good job on the chapter and sry took so long to rev,,,,my comp went to heaven as well

Author's Response: Gosh, I really need a betareader for this one. :/ I keep making these silly mistakes... :D But thanks, I'll fix that!

rnrnI'm trying to add humour to this story, since I believe stories are a bit boring if there isn't any funny stuff in there. Glad to hear it's working! :D And don't worry, I'm just happy to receive a review, no matter how long it takes. ^^
rnYou comp went to heaven as well? As in your computer broke? (Gah, sometimes I hate not being a native speaker...) I suppose your computer is working now? I'm really waiting for your story's next chapter. ^^


Name: Kikyaru360 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 - 07:13 pm · For: Tears
Ah, must have more kakashi/akako fluff! It is a requirement! Akako kept me smiling with her views on most things. Very funny. I also, think lee is very very stupid to say that to her. "You have small breasts!" That's definitely something every woman wants to hear. Kakashi's character seemed slightly askew, but not really. His just his usual bastardy self!^^ Great job, and I don't mind waiting.

Author's Response: Hahaa, there is going to more fluff in the coming chapters! I love writing them. The little Kakashi-fangirl in me giggles all the time. (I had to make Lee say that since I had to get him out of the house. :'D) Yep, every woman wants to hear that her breasts are small and she's not womanly enough. I think even I would be offended if someone told me that. But now I'm wandering to off-topic.rnActually I'm not quite happy with this chapter's Kakashi. I didn't get into the character and it was very hard to write for some reason. :/ I think I might re-write this chapter (like that's gonna happen :'D I'm too lazy for that).rnThank you for reading and reviewing and see you at next chapter! (Which I will hopefully write soon. :'D)


Name: Kikyaru360 (Signed) · Date: 15/10/09 - 04:51 pm · For: The Demon in Heaven

"Get the fuck out or I'll swear I'll learn how to do Chidori and I'm going to stuck it in your ass"

BWAHAHAHAH! I loved that so much! I laughed, and was freaked out at the same time. Loved it ^^ (You've got me doing the ^^ thing now. I never used to do it before.)



Author's Response: Hahaa, it's good to know I've still got the touch! ^^ is the best emoticon ever. Well. T_T is also very nice, but I'm not still used to it. :DDD


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 05/10/09 - 06:23 pm · For: The Demon in Heaven
XD!!! she sleeps naked! LOLZ!! thts just priceless..anywho the chapter was a lil depressing but, it had to be done i gues...oh well good job and keep it up!!

Author's Response: XD I Know. I JUST HAD TO. I mean, these embarrasing moments with Kakashi and the rest are so funny to write. I have to keep making them! But yes, the chapter was maybe a bit depressing. I first actually tried to write a chapter were Zabuza would still be alive, but it just didn't fit the story. And maybe my mood also has an effect on the story. o_O I don't know. But thank you so much for the review! ^^


Name: Kikyaru360 (Signed) · Date: 24/08/09 - 07:53 pm · For: My precious one
What the F!? I thought I reviewed this damn it! Oh well, time to do it again. (Plans to kill internet later) Amazing! Simply Amazing! That part about "I'll even sleep with you." I got images that will disturb me from that. You know, actually so far that makes the fifth?...disturbing image you have put in my head. I can't stop reading! It is too good! I hope Akako finds Ran somewhere alive, but knowing the thing about the decapitation leads me to believe otherwise. I must read more damn it! (I think this is the most I've ever swore in a review. I apologize if that irks you. ^_^)

Author's Response: You know, I've noticed that some reviews I have actually made, have lost. o_O I wonder if TONFA is working correctly...
rnBut thank you so much for your review! ^^ Like this *widens her hands until they can't reach any longer* much! ^__^
rn:D I'm the queen of disturbing images. Just think about what my Finnish humor-slash-fics must be like. Or then again, don't think, it would just be another disturbing image. :'D
rnAnd about Ran, well... we just have to wait and see. I'm not going to say anything about it, because if I did, it would spoil. But you are on a right track. I did just spoil, didn't I?
rnAnd I don't mind swearing at all. :'D You should hear couple of Finns talking to each other. It's nothing but swear words. :D


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 18/08/09 - 04:20 pm · For: My precious one
ha! excellent chapter! that's, just, wow! 'i'll even sleep with you' to gai, in a towel... lolz
keep going!

Author's Response: *hyperventilates* A NEW REVIEWER! *bounces around happily*
rnThank you SOOOO much for reviewing! ^^ This really, really made my morning better! :D


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 14/08/09 - 08:22 am · For: My precious one
well...this chapter certainly has a good hook. wonderful work this is! ^^ im really curious to see if the child is alive and if the young woman can save her...also did Zabuza live or wat?

Author's Response: Thank you SO SO SO SO much for your review! ^^ And before the story ends we will find out what has happened to the girl and if she's alive or not. :) And about Zabuza - it's the next or the chapter after the next one where you shall find out what has happened to him and Haku. :D I don't want to spoil, so I want won't tell you what I decided. And the reason I haven't wrote about him is because Akako doesn't know what has happened (since they are in the Wave country and she isn't) and I like to keep this story in Akako's point of view. But when Kakashi and the team seven return from their trip, we shall find out. ^^ I can't wait to write about it! :D Now I just need time (which I really don't have, I have four huge exams coming up ;__; ). But hopefully I'll see you soon! Thank you again for your review! :D (Geez, I wrote a long reply. o.o)


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 13/08/09 - 09:10 pm · For: My precious one

That was amazing. I would have never of thought that that little girl was her's. Now I just really wanna know who the dad is.



Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for your review! ^^ I'm trying to make this story surprising and hopefully people can keep up with all the twists and turns. :D And about the dad - well, we will find out who he is, but it's going to be quite irrelevant to the story. He doesn't have a big part.


Name: Kikyaru360 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 - 02:55 pm · For: Action! Or then not.
*Takes deep breath* AMAZING!! Whoo! Sorry I didn't review sooner, but hey. Anyway, Neji makes me angry, Lee creeps me out, Tenten is cool, and I want to know more about Akako, and these strange suicidal ninja!! Write more please!!!

Author's Response: You are back! *yippee* :D No worries, I understand why you haven't been reviewing. I hope you are doing fine and your leg is healing well. :)
rnI'm happy that I actually managed to make Neji an ass (because he is one before Naruto kicks his butt at the chuunin exams). I was afraid that I made Neji nice. ^^''
rnI've already started writing the next chapter and hopefully I'll get it ready soon! ^^ Thank you for your review, made my day! :D


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/07/09 - 08:21 pm · For: Action! Or then not.
well the seal has my curiousity at hold bravo! i love the chapter and hope for an update soon! Write On!

Author's Response: So I did do something right with this chapter. ^^ *claps for herself* Thank you so much for reviewing! And I mean it. :D I'll try to update as soon as possible. ^^


You must login (register) to review.