TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [660]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [20]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1748]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [877]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1591]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [207]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesnít require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but itís a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [116]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [132]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesnít respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

We are the home of 2193 authors from among our 9669 members. There have been 39675 reviews written about our 1871 stories consisting of 25683 chapters and 47906020 words. A special welcome to our newest member, purmapimpkrop1976.



Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 23/04/16 - 04:52 am · For: Of questions and answers
ok, I like how she related to naruto, like the humor and sarcasm, though the "I'll buy you ramen once you get out "was kinda obvious but I guess that adds time his charm,.. though the end was kinda boring and didn't have much promise tho I love the time skip and the suspense it gives so... good luck!


Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 23/04/16 - 04:42 am · For: Prologue
ok the first chapter definitely sparks my interest... I really like where you're going with this.. you're not being too obvious about anything.. I like that.. next chapter then


Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 23/04/16 - 04:42 am · For: Prologue
ok the first chapter definitely sparks my interest... I really like where you're going with this.. you're not being too obvious about anything.. I like that.. next chapter then


Name: 59967 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/05/14 - 09:52 am · For: Prologue
qdybhobsvupgjd, Generic cialis price compare, RZQNzgf, Will medicaid pay for provigil to treat excess sleepiness caused, wCNOQib, Extenze commercials, gJrRczT, Buy Ativan, enaUuhs, Buy Ambien, cTBzKyN, Cialis side effects, ESpdSHj.


Name: 64356 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/05/14 - 06:12 am · For: Prologue
onbwdobsvupgjd, Kamagra, ALtmoLc.


Name: frnmfrnk lkwhyru (Anonymous) · Date: 27/05/14 - 11:45 pm · For: Prologue
gwldyobsvupgjd, Hcg diet protocol, jvOmTGq, R modafinil, drHogHQ, Extenze, exhTBBa, Provigil overdose, LyDxHmZ, Viagra dosage, iyoLHog, Semenax online, dReaaBe.


Name: 67510 (Anonymous) · Date: 27/05/14 - 07:25 am · For: Prologue
qklybobsvupgjd, Cialis daily, StJvJxN.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 27/05/14 - 07:11 am · For: Prologue
cqpsqobsvupgjd, Spier modafinil, MzOsgpt, Ambien, RDjFdWi, Buy xanax without prescription in usa, wCVxsKi, I am looking to buy the diet pill meridia cheap, AMjfICs, Provigil no prescription, uKhtREC, Provigil, RdbxPZb.


Name: G5598 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/05/14 - 09:06 pm · For: Prologue
kbyolobsvupgjd, Cialis paypal, bkWcocw, Semenax side attects, SWaXRhP, Hgh product, VCYAipJ, Tadalafil, MBctKwP, Levitra walmart 900, rANOwgJ, HCG Drops, OvvRIWD.


Name: 50009 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/05/14 - 04:29 pm · For: Prologue
wduqbobsvupgjd, Dapoxetine, HkzYkBV.


Name: 42061 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/05/14 - 10:51 am · For: Prologue
chvkdobsvupgjd, Dapoxetine ingredients, BELLAeK, Supplement back to get off klonopin, PRsVuCV, Penis enlargement tips, uKqvPgI, Injectable hgh, xGpqahi, Buy priligy, eEfLhUL, Online catalogs for sellers of viagra and cialis in usa, JTHdPiD.


Name: 39269 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/05/14 - 12:33 am · For: Prologue
zkbxiobsvupgjd, Xanex vs ativan, IdjMUVC, Generic viagra, wWLLeYI, Buy Cialis, GCHzawt, Reverse phone number unlisted, vkeVOXR, Vicodin drug, HFPPZAr, Does pure green coffee bean extract work, biPWARh.


Name: 03820 (Anonymous) · Date: 25/05/14 - 02:15 pm · For: Prologue
bkfqsobsvupgjd, Carisoprodol carisoprodol, LtlZJyx, Propecia, xAIHWsf, VigRX Plus, AojJGaN, Viagra side effects, OQrPUDm, 7drugs priligy, oyUKNlG, Cialis no prescription, IeHSvHG.


Name: 04438 (Anonymous) · Date: 25/05/14 - 10:13 am · For: Prologue
zakxyobsvupgjd, Buy Vicodin, yUCsNlj.


Name: 72902 (Anonymous) · Date: 25/05/14 - 03:52 am · For: Prologue
lynmyobsvupgjd, Extenze, wGlsIMF, Cheap xanax, CsTeDFY, buy hydrocodone, bIuWFLx, HGH, eflprcU, Us pharmacies offering ambien without prescription, LKLCUlk, Fioricet migraine, akSgAjx.


Name: 11765 (Anonymous) · Date: 24/05/14 - 06:56 pm · For: Prologue
jrvraobsvupgjd, Get viagra avoid prescription, LRpGxAM.


Name: 73088 (Anonymous) · Date: 24/05/14 - 06:42 am · For: Prologue
cofbyobsvupgjd, Ativan addiction withdrawels, nQWzlRE, Does generic viagra less sildenafil citrate , qIIDrjm, Genf20, xSWaCCZ, Electronic Cigarettes, vMNmnRW, Cod fioricet, OiTudZu, Vigrx patches, bcYjysS.


Name: 45458 (Anonymous) · Date: 24/05/14 - 03:19 am · For: Prologue
iqlkyobsvupgjd, Cialis prices, UjoNDFm.


Name: 35135 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/05/14 - 08:19 pm · For: Prologue
syxliobsvupgjd, Electronic Cigarette, VSVHaEz, Dapoxetine status, hnJgSEy, Fioricet cheap, pJdOJLm, Kamagra zsel, AbjlLWk, Ativan xanax, zJbrUdL, Generic for viagra, oJjPeOE.


Name: 01459 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/05/14 - 11:18 am · For: Prologue
qwgjdobsvupgjd, Viagra side effects, Zwmkkap.


Name: 99112 (Anonymous) · Date: 23/05/14 - 09:29 am · For: Prologue
bdvnoobsvupgjd, Generic Viagra, BgMBLua, Generic Ambien, FJczOdC, Upfront pay day loans, Flmughu, Semenax Side Effects, aHqnAzK, Real phen375 reviews made by real customers, uPpveoM, Buy Xanax, jqkfwTy.


Name: 21144 (Anonymous) · Date: 22/05/14 - 10:58 pm · For: Prologue
urqidobsvupgjd, Generic Xanax, HBPwSul, Generic viagra sale, aDmGRSf, Com buy fioricet, NPYkGHP, Propecia prescription, MvsEskp, Fioricet medicine, MwlktCu, Modafinil, ZucLMdR.


Name: 99003 (Anonymous) · Date: 22/05/14 - 07:18 pm · For: Prologue
pfejeobsvupgjd, Online blackjack shuffle, rxjWOtZ.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 22/05/14 - 12:48 pm · For: Prologue
zqpkmobsvupgjd, Ambien, ICRnbyt, Can you use nitrous oxide with valium, gtraIow, Viagra, gZJwYCw, Cialis, zmIqsAT, Cheapest sildenafil, YyJPhuu, Reverse Phone, diYPNxY.


Name: 40921 (Anonymous) · Date: 22/05/14 - 02:30 am · For: Prologue
hfjimobsvupgjd, Buy valium online prescription, hwsaghU.


You must login (register) to review.