TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11629
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: yzizegi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 20/06/15 - 06:50 pm · For: Chapter 5
I enjoyed it
Can we work on. One


Name: ninja melon (Signed) · Date: 28/05/10 - 11:02 am · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
hahahahahaha this was funny but i liked Deidara: *sighs* Tobi be a good boy and eat your vegetables, un.
Tobi: !0.0! *runs out of room*
Deidara: -_-*
5 minutes later
Zetsu: *runs by* “AHHHHH!! HE’S TRYING TO EAT US!!
Tobi: *running after Zetsu* “Zetsu-san stop! Deidara-san told me to eat all of my vegetables!
Deidara: O.O’ the best (;

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for reviewing!


Name: Katana (Signed) · Date: 30/09/09 - 02:48 pm · For: Chapter 5
Funny!

Author's Response: :D Thanks.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 15/09/09 - 08:13 pm · For: Naruto and THE question!
lolz on haku and naruto wanting to no were babies come from

Author's Response: Teehee~! Thanks.


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 - 01:24 pm · For: Chapter 5
...

Author's Response: Don't speak out all at once now! =D


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 - 01:23 pm · For: Naruto and THE question!
????=D????
scale isnt high enuff
99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999!!+10

Author's Response: ??^_^??


Name: Frosty (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 - 08:34 am · For: Chapter 5
Rin: “Lord Sesshomaru? What’s that moon mark on your forehead?”

... I thought you were going to make a crack on Sailor Moon here...

Author's Response: lol If I knew the anime then I probably would have! ^_^'


Name: Frosty (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 - 08:25 am · For: Ryou Bakura's Not As Innocent As We Think
.... Ryou! I'm surprised at you I find that... uh... not racist. Damn. Couldn't pull off the quote... Oh well. I knew Florence (Abridged, HA! So much better than the original, at least the original English, original-original was decent) wasn't all peaches and cheese!
Bakura has the right idea for world domination. It could seriously work... *has plans now, oh, the plans I has...*

Author's Response: *nervous* Plans? lol Thanks for the review!!


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 31/12/08 - 09:52 am · For: Chapter 5
Can you just stop.I'm going to die laughing at the computer/!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHA!

Author's Response: I hope you don't die. Then I'd be a reviewer in the hole. :3 Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: I hope you don't die. Then I'd be a reviewer in the hole. :3 Thanks for the review!


Name: Rensu (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 - 04:52 pm · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
This was holariuse!
The last one was the best!

Author's Response: lol Thanks! I'm happy you think so!


Name: JadeFoxPartII (Signed) · Date: 30/11/08 - 12:49 am · For: Naruto and THE question!
Hilarious once again

Author's Response: lol I try. xP


Name: Demonflare13 (Signed) · Date: 29/11/08 - 05:49 am · For: Naruto and THE question!
I love thisxD So funny!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 29/11/08 - 02:50 am · For: Naruto and THE question!
LOL! Zabuza's 'talk' to Haku!

Author's Response: lol poor innocent Haku.


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/11/08 - 07:05 pm · For: Naruto and THE question!
Hahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Happy you think so!


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 21/11/08 - 05:41 am · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
SWOOOT SAILOR SONG!!

Author's Response: Ya know it! ^_~


Name: gar skuther (Signed) · Date: 20/11/08 - 07:24 pm · For: The Secret Side of Vegeta
meh lurv!

Author's Response: Glad you do!


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 19/11/08 - 07:14 pm · For: The Secret Side of Vegeta
ha ha ha!So funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol Thanks! :3


Name: Rashiruno (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 - 03:47 am · For: Ryou Bakura's Not As Innocent As We Think
please make more of this! XD

Author's Response: Ok. ^_^ no problem there!


Name: mikicandy132 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 - 10:30 am · For: Ryou Bakura's Not As Innocent As We Think
XD ZOMG SO FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: Glad you think so!


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 - 02:51 am · For: Ryou Bakura's Not As Innocent As We Think
LOL! You know what's weird? I haven't read ANY Yu-Gi-Oh fanfics. Ever.

Author's Response: Really? That's kinda strange. (in my view) Oh well. Thanks for the review!


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/08 - 06:48 pm · For: Ryou Bakura's Not As Innocent As We Think
hahaahaha.stop.hahahahahah.it to.hahahahahahahaha.funny.hahahahaha

Author's Response: I can't stop. ^_^ That would be the end of me writing this! Thanks for the review!


Name: neverusesoap (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 - 07:22 pm · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
I couldn't stop laughing when i read "Ramen sucks"

Author's Response: lol people seemed to like that one. =D Thanks for the review!


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/08 - 03:43 pm · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
hahahahahhahahahahah.I can't stop hahahahahha laughing hahahahahahah.

Author's Response: lol Happy to have made you laugh! Laughter is the best medicine! ...or you die laughing...>_> lol Thanks for the for the review!


Name: shadow_haseo (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 - 02:39 pm · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
hell yeah!!!!! AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!! LOL ROTFL....AGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH. cool^^ TT^TT

Author's Response: lol Yay! I made something worthy of the title: Awesome! xD Thanks for the review!


Name: miocherryblossoms (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 - 06:24 am · For: Konoha's Most Wanted is Choji?
Love it. Its really funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! I apreciate it!


You must login (register) to review.