TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [636]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [20]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1763]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [841]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [316]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1599]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [204]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesnít require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but itís a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [110]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesnít respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

We are the home of 2166 authors from among our 8991 members. There have been 35124 reviews written about our 1816 stories consisting of 25635 chapters and 47333942 words. A special welcome to our newest member, NinjaRace.


Reviews For Best Served Cold

Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 07:18 pm · For: Kidnapped?!
oh aw man the crap has hit the ceiling i say! and ssukes own kid is taking his dad's pride a lil to far...anywho great story!

Write ON! (riters jk i made)


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 07:11 pm · For: Chapter 5
.......aw crap. damn the kid took on his dad sasuke way to much. i would hope for narutos personality better...oh well


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 07:03 pm · For: Step 3
oh my mother of veggie dogs....naruto really did get back at sasuke. now lets see wat hapns


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 06:56 pm · For: Step 2
OO lolz Naruto's kid looks like Sasuke...ROFL and he's better than Uchiha...XD sasuke is going to fume!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 06:46 pm · For: Step One
well i can agree to sakura's understanding of naruto and sasukes thing. I wodner who was naruto's wife? im glad though Naruto had got married and had his kid first thtan the uchiha...nice kick to uchiha pride ^^


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 06:40 pm · For: Prologue
OMG this was really like a roller costar. At first you have them going at it, but foreshadowing something bad would happen then BAM! Sasuke leaves Naruto. Im pumped to read more! ^^


Name: Cakeat (Signed) · Date: 16/09/09 - 12:07 pm · For: Kidnapped?!
I'm so fasinated by the fact that Sasuke is still married meanwhile Naruto isn't but they still share secret feelings for one another. It will be interesting to see how this plays out since I have absouletly no idea what will happen. Usually I come up with at least some solution but as of now, I have no idea. But I so hooked on wanting to find out what will happen next.
Keep up the good work :) I will be waiting for more


Name: doodlelover (Signed) · Date: 27/05/09 - 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 5
..Y-YOU UPDATED! ...I won't say I'm amazed, because I'm not, but it's a pleasant surprise! 8D So I'll be able to finish this after all, right? You won't leave me hanging, right? YOU WON'T LET THIS SEMI-CLIFFIE GO ON FOR SO LONG, RIGHT? DX I desperately want to see the ending. ;___; And I may be too late to see it on the weekly updates, but I'm definitely going to have to check and see if you've updated any more... and if you haven't well, then, I'm just going to have to [torture] bribe you, right? 8D I'm sure I can compensate thee~

...Maybe.

Loved the chapter, and I may be a little off my rocker by saying this, but by the time they're older those kids are gonna be HAWT. ...wouldn't want to have them with anything less than that, right? So naturally there would be only one direction to go in, right? I already see some tension...

...just ignore that.

Well then, off to check! I wish you luck with the writing...!

PS -- I know it's random, and I'm afraid to ask because I know the answer probably already, and you must have the position filled already--...but do you by any chance need a beta? I'm sure I can help, if need be...

NOW I'm done.

Author's Response: I'm embarrassed how long this is taking me.  But I have updated.  Thank you always for the wonderful reviews!


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 25/10/08 - 03:59 pm · For: Step 3
Gah! How DARE you update before I can review ]8< Okay, totally joking by the way :D

I...did not expect that. And you're right, the names do fit. I was a little confused why you chose those names at first (but I still loved them) but now it makes sense. This story is just drawing me in the more I read it. If I thought the last chapter was the best so far, I was sorely mistaken. I love this new twist :] I really can't wait to see Okibi's reaction to all of this. I think I'm starting to fall in love with your OC'S, just FYI. They're very...Original in the lines of OC's, but I can't help but be able to visualize them perfectly in this story.

As usual, your ability to keep the characters as IC as possible baffles me. I love evil Naru, kukuku. He's not all sniffly and the crybaby uke so many people make him out to be. I like your Naruto in this story >:]

I really can't wait to see what happens next! I shall wait as patiently as I can though :D Much love, and I hope you can keep up with updating this story as well as life!


Name: MiidoriiKishimoto (Signed) · Date: 22/10/08 - 09:21 am · For: Step 2
omg awesome


Name: Hypnotic_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 18/10/08 - 10:54 pm · For: Step 2
O_O...your gonna write more right? I mean...your not nearly done are you?! It can't end here....omg! I love it! what's gonna happen? did naruto's wife really have a baby or is it his?! cause that just crazy...hehe i love it...the boy being all sickly my ass!

go naruto! you show sasuke who the real dope is!!!


Name: Hypnotic_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 18/10/08 - 10:53 pm · For: Step 2
O_O...your gonna write more right? I mean...your not nearly done are you?! It can't end here....omg! I love it! what's gonna happen? did naruto's wife really have a baby or is it his?! cause that just crazy...hehe i love it...the boy being all sickly my ass!

go naruto! you show sasuke who the real dope is!!!


Name: Hypnotic_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 18/10/08 - 10:53 pm · For: Step 2
O_O...your gonna write more right? I mean...your not nearly done are you?! It can't end here....omg! I love it! what's gonna happen? did naruto's wife really have a baby or is it his?! cause that just crazy...hehe i love it...the boy being all sickly my ass!

go naruto! you show sasuke who the real dope is!!!


Name: Hypnotic_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 18/10/08 - 10:52 pm · For: Step 2
O_O...your gonna write more right? I mean...your not nearly done are you?! It can't end here....omg! I love it! what's gonna happen? did naruto's wife really have a baby or is it his?! cause that just crazy...hehe i love it...the boy being all sickly my ass!

go naruto! you show sasuke who the real dope is!!!


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 - 02:53 pm · For: Step One
-chokes on spit- Huh...?! Wow, that was...unexpected, but in a good way. Poor Sasuke, even when he's not the uke he's still being outdone by Naruto XD Hah, and it makes me smile :]

-sniff- Poor, poor anonymous wife that we'll never know the name of D': Hmph, Sasuke needs to stop being a prissy bitch and get off his high pedestal to comfort his man! Sakura's right, very right, and yes, I'm very pleased that Sakura isn't going to be in a position that people will want to kill her for. She's the savior this time! Yayz! X3

Now I just wanna know what Naruto will do...and what Sasuke will do...man, now you got me all hyped up for some angry make-up sex XD Thanks. Can't wait for next week, or whenever you decide to update!


Name: Kariya (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 - 07:29 pm · For: Prologue
Wow. That's all I can say for this story. Just wow.

Author's Response: Much appreciated, hope I can keep you interested.
てれし


Name: fuyuko (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 - 12:26 am · For: Prologue
Aww, poor Naruto. T.T
I've picked up a few new words from your writing as well.
I feel like stabbing Sasuke as of now. XD He shall regret it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I like reading spanish to increase my vocabulary.
Hope you continue to enjoy the story.


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 - 03:21 pm · For: Prologue
Okay here are my reactions (in order!)

Hm?....-stares-.....-gapes-....-drools-.....

And then Sasuke had to go and ruin it! Damn bastard....had to pull me down from my high. But it's so relieving how you keep them in character...even when doing SasuNaru, as opposed to your usual NaruSasu. But it's not like I didn't enjoy it XD Heck, if I could I'd be down at your feet, groveling for all I was worth.

But damn, now I'm all hyped up to see the next part of 'Second Chance' AND this new one! I literally love you for this. I haven't been able to read anything good in SO long, so it's good to be able to read something with the knowledge of knowing it'll be good ahead of time. It's terrible starting a story that gets cliched and dumb halfway through...

But not this, no, it's already been cliched, so I don't have to worry 'bout it getting bad in the middle XD but I know it's gonna be good regardless. -snuggles- I can't wait to read more of it(and SC!) X3 -loves-

Author's Response: Hehehe thanks! I know, it's a bit shocking to see me write SasuNaru but I have several stories on my computer and they are half and have. I just prefer the kitsune on top but this is what fit this story.
I know how you fell about not finding anything good to read, that's why I started writing 'Last Chance' to begin with. And lately it's been the same thing, it prompted me to get out of my writing funk. I've only been able to have hope for a good story if I've seen your name.
Hope you enjoy the story, cliches and all. Hehe
=^_^= てれしz88;


Name: fatelesskitten (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 - 02:37 am · For: Prologue
Sounds interesting! I would love to see where you take this. : ) And is that mpreg I smell in the last part?

Author's Response: What am I an MPreg queen? 'Pretend for Me' didn't have any MPreg.rnThanks for reviewing ;P


Submit a Review