TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11682
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25602
Word count: 47846433
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Midnight Snack
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Truthspeaker

Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 - 12:07 am · For: Chapter 1
I've read it before and now I'm reading it again just so I can review each chapter. this was one of my top favorites when I came and it still is. Good job twinkle toes. on to the next chapter!


Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 - 12:07 am · For: Chapter 1
I've read it before and now I'm reading it again so I can review each chapter. this was one of my top favorites when I came and it still is. Good job twinkle toes. on to the next chapter!


Name: nezumihada (Signed) · Date: 26/06/14 - 05:18 am · For: Christmas Bonus Chapter
cuuuuutee!


Name: nezumihada (Signed) · Date: 22/06/14 - 08:02 pm · For: Birthday Bonus Chapter
FFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK


Name: nezumihada (Signed) · Date: 14/06/14 - 11:56 am · For: Bonus Chapter Part 1
I really love this story so far :)


Name: Maia Nishikawa (Signed) · Date: 01/09/13 - 05:44 pm · For: Chapter 1
Oh my goodness this story is so excellent I was actually tearing up! My story is a little like this too, but no one knows until the end. Thank you thank you thank you for writing this! i was going to start it tomorrow but I have like 6 major naruto projects going on and I think you did much better than mine! A plus!


Name: cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/12 - 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 68
loved it read it on fanfiction and had to read it again


Name: Spacebo (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/12 - 03:36 pm · For: Chapter 68
Oh my I am so impressed by your work! This story is amazing *u* All the character is in carter and I really enjoyed to read the original story from "almost the beginning". Refreshing my memories ^^ I liked how you just added Grace and the affection that she did and still go so mush as you could to the original plot!
And Sasuke is so cute some times I can't help my self to fangirl a little (I thought I was over that phase and was more in to the the grownup mature guys... guess I was wrong, damn! x)

I'm a big fan of Akatsuki and I'm super curious what they wanted with Grace? If they is more in the sequel? And what was so special with here that so few knew?! Aah this need to be answered XD So I'm really really looking forward for the sequel.

There was times I wanted to punch Grace in the face for being stupid x) Other ways than that I enjoyed this fan fic to the bone. Loots of late hours have been spent on this. You got talent ;D

This is an 10/10!!


Btw your link to DA is kinda messed up! But I got there in the end and you really have some awesome art there! Keep up whit your creativity!! :DD


Name: Spacebo (Anonymous) · Date: 28/03/12 - 04:28 pm · For: Chapter 60
" Great, that means I have to sit next to Twinkle Toes. “Hey,” I said, scooting next to him. “How’s it been—haven’t seen you in forever! Oh my, you must tell me the brand of your conditioner!” "

If it wore not in the middle of the night and people sleeping in the same house as me I would bust out in a big laugh! Now I literally had to stifle a laugh with my hand XD Good job, love this!


Name: Spacebo (Anonymous) · Date: 21/03/12 - 12:49 pm · For: Birthday Bonus Chapter
In the end of this chapter, the sound that come from me mas a light: Awwwwwww ~(*w11;*)~b29;


Name: Koiketsudayou (Signed) · Date: 23/12/11 - 01:29 pm · For: Chapter 1
I got so fed up with her idiocy and lack of realization that I almost threw my computer through the wall. This is my little bit of criticism for this story, Please don't EVER drag out a character being an idiot. Yes it makes for a funny story but on a whole you'll lose readers. I was that person that stopped reading for months, but because I wanted to read a sent to the naruto world story I picked it back up again. I'm so sick of her just UGHH!!! FJSBFSKJFSDFDSA Fucking pissed the hell outta me. Now for me to praise you this story is AWEESOMMEEE!!!!!!!! Loved every second of it, except for the Hokage arc which lasted really long, and the fact that she doesn't love Sasuke, but ignoring that it's a really good story. Not many people can pull of an OCSasuke story, but you slowly broke him which I enjoyed. You should write a similar story!! But you are really an awesome writer. Please don't get offended by what I said in the beginning, I just needed to address it because it made me mad, but I still love you. :)


Name: Quixotic (Anonymous) · Date: 22/12/11 - 09:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
I am SO glad I stumbled upon this hidden treasure of a fanfic! At first, I was afraid that I was reading yet another SasukexOC fanfic where everyone begins to spiral hopelessly OOC and the plot development makes me cringe, but your meshing of the original storyline with Grace's character is nearly seamless! Not to mention you brought to life many a girl's fantasy by having Grace come from our world. The more chapters I read, the more your writing style develops and the more drawn into the story I become. At times there's a little too much recap of the original storyline, but that's just a personal preference... I'm also extremely glad that I happened upon this story as you are still writing it, because one of my biggest pet peeves is when I start reading a fanfic that I really enjoy and I never find out what happens because the writer becomes too busy to continue... So thank you for your hard work and keep up the great writing! :)


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 - 04:41 am · For: Chapter 68
woah...
i gt sooo obsessed with this fic... i completed a whole of 68 chapters in 3 days...!!!
man thats a record fr me...
my studies went down the drain though...... T_T
fUnKyToes... You r Awesome...!!!
m off to read the sequel...


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/11 - 02:24 am · For: Chapter 40
Lol...!!
sh!t tis is complicated :/
sasuke madde her promise... n nw this >_<
Trololol... the end... xD
thts damn funny...!! xDDD


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 - 12:05 am · For: Chapter 36
SH!T...!!
gaara won't leave her... xO
hope sasuke saves her...!!!


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 10:10 am · For: Bonus Chapter Part 2
LOL....
wrapped legs around his waist?? xD
that ws funny...!! xDDD


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 08:12 am · For: Bonus Chapter Part 1
sasuke-kun...... :P
lol....


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 07:16 am · For: Chapter 16
oh shit....!!


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 06:39 am · For: Chapter 15
lol....
That ws kool...
Cliffhanger T_T


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 05:50 am · For: Chapter 14
lol...
so sasuke is paying fr da dress...? xD


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 04:36 am · For: Chapter 12
woah yh...
i wish she atleast knew the ninja basics... :(
bt oh well...
this is plain awesome...!!!


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 03:25 am · For: Chapter 11
hehe...
belated happy birthday funky toes.... xP


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 02:47 am · For: Chapter 10
TROLOL...
xD


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 02:07 am · For: Chapter 8
haha....
that ws awkward... xD
poor sasuke...


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 - 01:11 am · For: Chapter 6
woah...
she lives with the Hokage... :O
kool....!!


You must login (register) to review.