TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [868]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11631
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25598
Word count: 47830670
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Kat
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/08 - 12:52 pm · For: Chapter 24
That was cool!!! You did a awsome job on this! I am proud of you! So for the good story...Take this award!
*Gives you...best story award*

Hope you get more ideas for later!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you liked it. I have tons of ideas for new stories, and I'll be writing more soon. Thanks again!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/08 - 12:48 pm · For: Chapter 23
No he didn't! Why did he do that?!? Deidara and Sasuke, I fele sorry for you


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 10:05 am · For: Chapter 22
Dang! that is so not cool!

Author's Response: I know the ending sucks. I really wish I had gone a compeltely different way with this story, or possibly ended it after chapter 6. Sorry if it was disappointing. I have decided to write my stories completely differently from the way I did this one. It started out great but ended up soooo lousy!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 10:03 am · For: Chapter 21
Okay, now I'm confused about this but it's still okay.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 10:00 am · For: Chapter 20
Wait, what's goign to happen to sasuke?!? Please be okay dude!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 09:55 am · For: Chapter 19
Okay....not bad, not bad at all.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 09:53 am · For: Chapter 18
wow, nice work on this one!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 09:48 am · For: Chapter 17
Taht was too close! At least they are safe.....right?


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/08 - 09:42 am · For: Chapter 16
sweet!!!!!!!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/08 - 10:08 am · For: Chapter 15
Hmm...........


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/08 - 10:04 am · For: Chapter 14
Ohhh! THat is so bad of him! Oh dear...sasuke is in for it now!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for all the reviews! I wuv you! Lol. I'm surprised you actually like this story, b/c I stopped liking it after Chapter 7.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/08 - 09:59 am · For: Chapter 13
Dang, why is hs so cranky? Well, hope everything goes well with them....but, I know they will.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/08 - 09:52 am · For: Chapter 12
Right, that was alright. but, why do they always get mad over that? But, they are okay right?


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/08 - 09:48 am · For: Chapter 11
Nice one! I love it!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/08 - 09:42 am · For: Chapter 10
Why did he do that? Now, SAsuke hates his brother for that. I hope everything will be alright later.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/10/08 - 06:20 am · For: Chapter 9
*nosebleed*I got no words for this part. But, are you sure Itachi is doing this for himself or not? But, still love it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I love it! This was one of my favorite stories, even though I am somewhat disappointed with the way it came out. I think I finally managed to get all the chapters up on gaia. To be honest, I'm not even sure what Itachi's motivation might be. ^_^ Lol


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/10/08 - 06:18 am · For: Chapter 8
Wow, a threesome. That is something new! Nice one


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/10/08 - 06:15 am · For: Chapter 7
Wow, nice one!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/10/08 - 06:12 am · For: Chapter 6
Wow, that was different then the other chapters. But, still it's good.


Name: ren uchiha (Signed) · Date: 22/10/08 - 10:55 am · For: Chapter 24
XD is that the ending it's an awesome ending

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes, this fic is now over. Finally! It took me forever to write, and ever longer to get it posted here. but thank you so much for reading! I'll have more stories soon.


Name: KKEYA2008 (Signed) · Date: 18/10/08 - 09:24 am · For: Chapter 14
woooow..... Ita-chan is a sick-ass fuck.....

I LOVE IT!!!!!!! ^/////^

Author's Response: I know... Thanks for reading, though. ^_^ This story is actually already finished, and I'm just working on posting the rest of it here. XD


Name: Anki_Tenshi (Signed) · Date: 20/08/08 - 01:06 am · For: Chapter 15
Awww poor Sasu-Chan.

Che Uchiha's are sluts with sex-drives that are always on the on XDDD


Name: Anki_Tenshi (Signed) · Date: 16/08/08 - 09:56 pm · For: Chapter 14
XD nice!
I bet Kotetsu's working for Sassy-Kun :3
*gasps* He better not be cos that'd be HAWT!
hehe a foursome xD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I don't get a lot of review here on this site... Oh well, lol. You'll see what happens next chapter. ^_^


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/08 - 06:56 am · For: Chapter 5
That's true. Hope you keep this story up. I am so adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know it's really weird, but I said I wouldn't hold back with this one, so I didn't... I am going to work on updating it again soon, I hope.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/08 - 06:47 am · For: Chapter 4
Don't appologize. Your story is super hot. Keep going with the stories.


You must login (register) to review.