TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11731
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47857716
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41038
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Raynor
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 13/07/12 - 09:09 am · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
GREAT IDEA! I dare all of the Akatsuki to go out with someone from YuYuHakushou. I dare naruto to where tobi's mask the whole chapter. finaly, karasu and deidara have to blow up razer-san's and k-girl's stuff as a contest judged by yugao, the winner blows up orochimaru


Name: kisuke_kijo (Anonymous) · Date: 14/03/12 - 10:42 pm · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
It just occured to me,(u don't have to read it just answer yay or nay) are cookie & muffin lesbians?

Author's Response: We shall leave it to your imagination. ;)

Author's Response: We shall leave it to your imagination. ;)


Name: kisuke kijo (Anonymous) · Date: 14/03/12 - 03:11 pm · For: The Awesome Eyeglass-Wearing-Mafia!
What if kisame had to babysit akamaru and pakkun. Or naruto has to teach the female body to hidan,and sasuke while orochimaru brades their hair and gives them manny petteys. U guys are funny so i think u should find a way to twist that


Name: tigerseye (Signed) · Date: 03/08/11 - 08:01 pm · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
*Laughing really hard* I love this! Is there going to be anymore? If so,

DARES
K-K’s: no hiding behind anyone for the whole show :3
Sasuke: go into torture/date room with Orochimaru (sp?), Sakura, Ino, and a few fan girls ^_^’
Temari: dump water on Shikamaru’s head to wake him up
Shikamaru: drink a lot of coffee, enough to go on coffee high for the rest of the episode
Naruto: play at least 4 pranks in this episode
Orochimaru: Drug someone (don’t tell everyone before hand just K-K’s and Orochimaru)
Shino: take off glasses
Kakashi: take off mask
ALL GIRLS (including K-K’s): Change into play boy bunny costumes!!!!
K-K’s: when everyone’s asleep switch people’s clothes and plushies (if they have them) I leave who switches with who under your jurisdiction ;)
Iruka / Gai / Kakashi /other sensei: train Razor-san and K-gurl in ninja things

QUESTIONS
Hidan: Who are you most ok with in this room?
Lee/Gai: did you know there are ways to get rid of enormous eye brows (pluck them)?
Gaara: what do you think of Botan?
Botan: what do you think of Gaara?

There’re a lot you don’t have to use any/all of them. Well I do think you should do #1 of the dares ^_^


Name: Salya (Anonymous) · Date: 13/07/11 - 05:43 am · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
I love your game show. it's soo funny and interesting.

Oh I got a dare for Naruto and I'm sorry to Hinata. Can you dare Naurto to go on a date with Sasuke without fighting nor killing each other.

Also can you dare Youko to lick K_gurl on the lips? No kissing nor anything else. Just a cute lick?


Name: Luminatis (Anonymous) · Date: 01/07/11 - 05:53 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
Terrible


Name: StawberryVixen (Signed) · Date: 18/05/11 - 10:06 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring

Hi Razor-san, and K-Gurl^^ I've gotta a few dares, and questions! *takes deep breath*

Dares: I dare for Orochimaru to have a tan! And his 'Sasu-chan' plush must be locked away from him for the rest of chapter! In an unbreakable safe! * Akamaru must double date with Pakkun, with my pom/mutt Tay-Tay, and my sisters pug, Miss Piggy. * Zabuza, and Hidan must have a tea party with Sakura and Ino(sorry Zabuza and Hidan, but must be done!) * And Hiei must go on a date with my sis, Dev. And must be nice! * Jin! Jin must go on a date with myself please! I *heart* Irish wind demons! * Shikamaru must sing 'The Lazy Song' by Bruno Mars! * Sasuke must sing 'American Woman'and dedicate it to Sakura and Ino!

 *takes another breath*

Questions: To Orochimaru - Are you sure your straight? If so, prove it! To Kakashi - Do you read anything else other than Ichi Ichi Paradise? To Shishiwakamaru - Did anyone ever glomp you when you were in your 'imp' form?

 Well thats all! Hope to see another chapter^^



Name: Demon Humon (Signed) · Date: 30/09/10 - 11:01 pm · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
Hey K - Gurl and Razor-San. I've been waiting with bated breath for your next update. I have a dare for Tobi (he's my favorite character he's such a goofball and a good boy) anyway, my dare is that he must go on a double-date with Orochimaru and Sasuke. He gets to choose his date for the dare. Hope you choose mine.

Author's Response: thank you


Name: rockon5002 (Signed) · Date: 31/03/10 - 09:36 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
forgot to rate on the first one sorry.

Author's Response: Hey, no problem. :)


Name: rockon5002 (Signed) · Date: 31/03/10 - 09:35 pm · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
epic this one was awesome lot's of fun to read and I have a queston for Gaara how does your sand change color cause when lee used the lotus on him he had sand armor on but it matched his skin color and clothes? Also I have a dare for Naruto,Gaara,Ino,Sakura,Sasuke,Gai,Lee,Kakashi,Iruka,Itachi,Orochimaru,Kabuto,and Kiba Naruto is to make a shadow clone of each of the others and do his best imitation and both Razor-san K-gurl have to guess who is the fake.

Author's Response: Razor-san: Haha, I like it. =D I dunno when the next chapter's going to be up, but at the rate we're going right now, my guess is summer. Thank you for reviewing and the Q and D!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 21/11/09 - 08:42 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
ok i just got another brillant idea for a dare-kakuzu and hidan must sing This is Halloween by marilyn manson

it just sounds lik a song they would sing! ^o^

Author's Response: .................xD...omg.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/09/09 - 09:25 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
ok i just got an other brillaint dare from youtube! make Itachi dress like bob seger and sing Old Time Rock n Roll...plus he's gotta dance really funny humitating lik! ^^ im so hapy i got this idea! ^^ *awesome***

plus if Itachi refuses to dance, make Sasori control him! ^^

Author's Response: Razor-san: lol, I think I've seen that vid before :3


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 13/09/09 - 08:43 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
ok i ben thikin of a dare from a weird dream wich no i wont go into depth...(cheers in the background) anywho...

have hidan go to charm school! (its a school that teaches manners, lady-like stuff,... basicly feminist stuff)
XD my lil bro thought of this actually....hes starting to become a narutard just lik me *wipe away tear* ^-^

cant wait for the nxt chapter thou! i hope its lik hell for naruto charas...^-^

Author's Response: lol, omg. We just might have TWO chapters with all the dares we have. I've been busy so I haven't been able to write the next chap with K-gurl yet. :[ Hopefully I will soon!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/08/09 - 12:36 am · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
hey i was watching some random thing on youtube and now hav another dare

itachi has to wear a pink bunny suit with ears one whole chapter

and....have...sasuke sing U.G.L.Y. by daphne and celeste

Author's Response: yeah, ok thanks


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 14/08/09 - 03:18 pm · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
...i started to read yu yu hakusho, i actually lik the plot and now see who on earth kurama is. pretty good story

Author's Response: Cool, we're fans of YYH too, thus why we added it to this truth and dare show. K-gurl likes Kurama and Razor-san is a Hiei fan. +_+


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 14/08/09 - 08:31 am · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
plz update soon! TT do u not no how boring life can get being in the middle of nowhere in TX w/ ben 110s outside and reruns on TV? I going insane here! and now i finally got acess to a comp for only 2 hrs a day!

anywho got another dare and its for tobi!

tobi gotta sing Sunshine, Lollipops, and Rainbows throughout the chapter till um.....someone goes either insane or starts bleeding out their ears, i dnc who. ^^ later

Author's Response: Razor-san: Sry I've been inactive. This weekend my nieces are coming up and I plan to spend as much time w/ them as possible. The chapter will be posted eventually.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 01/08/09 - 10:36 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
i hope u release the latest ch soon, im goin to b gin to c my grams soon so ill lik miss 11 days of updates of my fav or new stories...*sigh***

also ever heard of the song Runaway Love? By Ludacris?? its kinda depressing but great beat....i dnk ifu should hav som1 dare to sing it.hmm....mayb Gaara, yea Gaara should** sing the song with accompany of...umm..razor san! yae i thought of another dare! ^^

hav sai sing lollipop from Mika! its cool and i thik it would b funny to hear sai hit such a high note**giggle fit**

and....oo oo jiraya sing super freak from rick james! tht sounds sooo lik his song!

and....lady tsunada (i no i mispel her name) sing Stay by sugarland! i thik her voice would work w/ it.

anyway good job with the story

Write On!

Author's Response: Razor-san: *sweat drop* Once again, it's my fault that we haven't updated in a while. Sorry, and thanks for your dares and patience!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/07/09 - 09:07 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
sry lied this is the last tht i request for tonight....its somen tht for som cruel reason wont stop popping in my brain

kakashi and gai must sing barbie girl by aqua...kakashi has to sing barbies part, gai with ken

dont ask wat they do in my mind wen they sing this all i no is that it has scarred me for life and fearful of sleep

Author's Response: O_o Dude, we are ALL going to be scarred for life. Razor-san: That's kinky! lol, sorry.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/07/09 - 09:04 pm · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
ok i was watching this animation on utube and it had a very disturbing thing hapn...wich propt me to think for a dare

orochimaru must 'thats kinky' at the end of every line tht any akatsuki including himself speaks.

and hav kakuzu sing money (that's what i want) by barrett strong

that is all

Author's Response: lol, awesome dares. Razor-san: That's kinky! haha, couldn't help myself.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/09 - 10:53 am · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
ok im sry for the personal things on the dares list...i was really reallly out of it and tht is the last i get tht hyped at night...man i got a killer headache this morning...uggghhh

anyway...plz do not do the dare w/ hidan and Razor...thts just to weird and y in hell did i thik tht....

Author's Response: Razor-san: *Happy smile* Britt: What are you smiling about?! Razor-san: *sweat drop*


Name: inuyashas_only_1 (Signed) · Date: 22/07/09 - 07:21 am · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
This is so funny!
I want, as a dare, for Naruto to confess his love to Sakura.

Author's Response: ^_^b Ok. Thanks for the review!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/09 - 12:49 am · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
um sry sry ill go to bed after this i was listening to this song and i got an evil idea,....Itachi sings yet another song tht makes him sound gay...and....i want Sai to sing the song to...there are 2 parts....
the song is Take me or Leave me by Rent movie soundtrack or plain Rent

and then i heard this very sad song....lets have Shino and Razor sing this one! Whiskey Lullaby by brad paisley...sniff the song is soo sad...night...

Author's Response: Razor-san: I've heard of Whiskey Lullaby, good song. Ok Sai and Itachi- sing together, Take me or Leave me from the movie Rent. Got it.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/09 - 12:27 am · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
also i thought of two new dares...damn...wat were they.... oh ya have the akatsuki have a speedo contest...the ENTIRE akatsuki, (Konan=bikini) everyone ever in the the organization must do it

and have them sing Contact from Rent...

oh....and gaara has to eat a bakers dozen of chocolate chip cookies with milk!

and itachi has to eat bakers dozen of muffins cranberry, blueberry with amons....hmmmm...with milk as while

night!

Author's Response: Alrighty then! Goodnight and thanks for all the reviews!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/09 - 12:06 am · For: Deidara and Sasori, Our Opinion of Art is: It's Boring
sry for the longggggg review...tht should last u thou lik 2 chapters to lik 5 i thik.....^^ cant wait for the nxt one!

Author's Response: lol, we just MIGHT have to make it two chapters if it gets TOO long! xD


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/09 - 12:01 am · For: Donít Mess With Chuck Norris and Kuwabara the Powerpuff Girl
ok im still high on endorines from laughing and running alot....so my dares and questions will adnormal and weird....even thou theres no such thing as normal just different lvls of crazy and weird

dares======
Sasuke in a pare of short short black leather shorts with an open white dress shirt must sing Emo Kid by Adam and Andrews

Sakura must....go on a date with...Lee and kiss him on the cheek

Kisame must say the shark pledge from the movie Finding Nemo, dnt no it then email me for it.

Itachi and Sasuke must do ballet in orange tutus with fox ears and tail.

Orochimaru must be called Oreo for the entire chapter.

Pein and Konan must sing Another Day from Rent

Oreo must...um...hug razor and read her a bed time story! and razor must b kind to her adoptive father for the entire chapter

Razor must get drunk with Hidan and then argue with him on wat brand of underwear looks good on skiny caly girls CA, US

Hidan must wear a lavender sun dress and hav his hair french braided

Zetsu must flower with...daisies and hug everyone and say peace to them too

Kakuzu must say dude before speaking for the entire chapter and give 50 bucks to animal shelter

Tobi must .....scream Kitty every tim an akatsuki speaks

Kisame and Itachi must learn how to walz

Sasori and Sakura must learn how to tango

Sasori and Deidara must learn how to do the Foxtrot.

hmmm....Zetsu has to sing Cupid by Spinnerette

Jiraya must be a gentleman for the entire chapter or b totured by yaoi fan girls tht reveal to him wat pairing he is in...(one with his latest student, etc)

Gai Sensei and Orochimaru must wear speedos the entire chapter...Gai's neo green, Oreo's plum purple or lavender

Kakashi must....admite tht he thiks Gai is leaf's most sexy man alive and tht he wished tht he was like him

Shino must kiss every girl in the studio but! Razor! on the cheek.

Kiba has to hold hands with.......Hinata for 5 dares.

Hidan must go to at least five angermanagement classes and not swear once!

Itachi must wear a pink dress shirt with black tie and black pants...

Sasuke has to wear watever Itachi is wearing and have Itachi's hair style

Pein must sing....Tricky, Tricky by lou bega

Razor must sing Sex Bomb by Spinnerette to Shino ^^ (u'll thank me)

Konan must dress like..Naruto

Shika must date Ino and they must b gf and bf for the entire chapter!

Choji must put in weight watchers program and attend 2 meetings and eat only heathly food.

Naruto must dye his hair lime green and wear white beater, red and white striped hawiian shirt, and greenish black sweat pants

Hidan must sing Ghetto Love by Spinnerette

Tsunda cant have any achol in the chapter

iruka can only make dophin noise the entire chapter

Gaara must go on 5 more dates with any girl of his choice and tht girl cant kiss any other guy!

Kankuro must play with hello kitty dolls for 2 hours and then barbie dolls for another 2.

Kakashi must sing Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...) by Lou Bega

the hostests must take the semeuke test at SemeUke.com and then tell everyone wat they got and wat they choose for anwsers to the questions

Sasuke has to sing Baptized By Fire by Spinnerette

everyone has to learn how to play DDR and have a tournament in Micheal Jackson's honor!

now.....questions!


Sasuke and Naruto did you know you are the highest rank pairing in Yaoi, making Kakashi and Iruka second???

Ino and Sakura did u no tht ur one of the only pairings every fantisied in yuri??

Kabuto, Itachi, Sasuke, Naruto, Lee, and Razor do like being a Uke or a Seme?

Razor if Shino was taken and u could never never never! hav him, wat would u do? Same for u Shino exp. its with Razor.

Sasuke will u forgiv ur bro if u new the truth bhind the masscare?

Tobi will ever stop acting lik a retard and b the blood thristy cruel awesome 90 yr ninja u r??

endorphins make people hapy, would anyone in this show get super high on this chemical made in ur body? b careful...ill no who to pick on with this question's answers....nxt tim *evil grin*

has the host ever heard of death note and plan to make a fanfic on it? lik this one?

K-gurl and Razor would go and run in cross country? the sport?

Can i b a special guest and let people no how bad it is to get hyper in the most stupidest of ways and bug wat ever charas i want w/o the loss of blood or limb?

last question for the sugar crash is nearing.....

if u Razor, K-gurl had a choice to being blind or see Gai sensei in a neon green man thong for the rest of ur life, wich would u choose?


anywaythts all i got and sry if thers a lot of singing parts...i lik the spinnerettes.... anyway hope to see at least one dare from me on the show! chow!! LOV THE CH! MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD IT HURTS TO BREATHE

Author's Response: *shifts uncomfortably* Some of those dares are a bit personal, but thanks aways!


You must login (register) to review.