TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11385
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25727
Word count: 48186387
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linmangmu
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Senju Naruto

Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/14 - 03:22 am · For: Chapter 17: Cardboard Heroes
Yes


Name: cat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/14 - 10:48 pm · For: Chapter 4: Not as Useful as it Might Seem
to describe it in one word refreshing


Name: cat9678narutofangirl (Signed) · Date: 19/12/13 - 07:31 pm · For: Prologue: Life Altering Events
You. Must. Update. Understood?


Name: NightWithMoon (Anonymous) · Date: 14/12/13 - 07:11 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
I loved it... And am rather unhappy that this is the end. I also love the pictures!


Name: Mars (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/13 - 08:49 pm · For: Chapter 6: Into the Deep
Ah, I see that it was also too much to ask for Naruto to nave even a bit of his mother's personality. All Minato all the way, is it. *Sigh* There goes the good reading weekend I had planned if this is how the entire story's going to be.


Name: Mars (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/13 - 08:37 pm · For: Chapter 5: Progress
Wow, you really nailed Naruto's character-simple and stupid. It's a wonder he can even tie his shoes right with all the brainpower that would take. Oh well, I guess hoping that he inherited his mother's brains and/or skill was too much to hope for, but then again all dumb people are attracted to the flashy stuff instead of the interesting applicable stuff.


Name: shaun (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/12 - 09:01 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
i really hope you can continue this story


Name: shaun (Anonymous) · Date: 21/10/12 - 06:32 pm · For: Prologue: Life Altering Events
hurry up and publish more


Name: shaun (Anonymous) · Date: 18/10/12 - 02:13 am · For: Chapter 17: Cardboard Heroes
i love this is there any more after this


Name: distancerunner7 (Anonymous) · Date: 18/03/12 - 06:01 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
"felt himself playing a demented game of jump rope with that bastards vine whip." I fell over laughing


Name: No name (lazy parents) (Anonymous) · Date: 16/02/12 - 11:11 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
I can't quite tell what I loved most here; your art or your story. Both were of an exceptional quality, I hope to see more one day. Cheers, and good work!


Name: kiki (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/11 - 10:04 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
This is a wonderful story with a lot of detail and thought put into both the characters and the plot. I love how subtle (or obvious) changes are carefully revealed and not just told point blank. I hope you are continuing.


Name: A0M (Signed) · Date: 01/12/10 - 01:40 am · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
please update? unless you are dead... then "could you ghosty and update? Oh and sorry your dead."


Name: inuzuka king (Signed) · Date: 15/07/10 - 04:51 am · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
PLLLLLLEEAAAAASSEEEEEE!!!!!!!!
start writing more its been so long and its so good... please story... come back T-T


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 20/02/10 - 08:01 pm · For: Chapter 17: Cardboard Heroes
YEP: I AM!


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 16/02/10 - 09:31 pm · For: Interlude: The ROOT of the Issue
i stared at the title art for a few minutes.....

and INO is NARUTO'S FANGIRL NOW!?!?!?!??!?!!?


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 16/02/10 - 09:01 pm · For: Interlude: The ROOT of the Issue
i stared at the title art for a few minutes.....

and INO is NARUTO'S FANGIRL NOW!?!?!?!??!?!!?


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/09 - 09:19 am · For: Interlude: All Good Things Must Come to an End
im still here & heres wat i gotta say about ur story
BA DA BA BA BA!
I'M LOVIN IT!!!

heh, mcdonalds....


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/09 - 10:54 am · For: Chapter 17: Cardboard Heroes
I IZ sTILL ReadiNG IT!!!
& ITZ GEWD!!!

[we need mor chapterz!]


Name: mcdstvn (Signed) · Date: 10/06/09 - 10:09 am · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
So, I actually created this name on here now so I could specifically review this story. I've read the whole thing through up until this point, only to find out the series wasn't finished =/.

Story seems well thought out, and is undeniably one of the most interesting I'm stumbled across on the site.

Keep it up.


Name: akshatsinghal (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 - 01:04 am · For: Prologue: Life Altering Events
its an excellent story
my fav
please continue it


Name: DRAGONKINGHT (Signed) · Date: 29/03/09 - 10:49 pm · For: Prologue: Life Altering Events
hey nice to see you agine i'm updateing agin (not all here) love to read more of this story. ;)


Name: inuzuka king (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 - 01:01 pm · For: Chapter 18: The Beginning of the Middle
come on plz write some more plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.


Name: Crimson Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 - 10:53 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
omfffgggg....this story is fricken amazing!!!! please update soon!!!!


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 15/01/09 - 02:02 pm · For: Chapter 19: Unlucky Number Seven
this is pretty good i really like it i hope you update.


You must login (register) to review.