TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11531
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25651
Word count: 47909170
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: yukio kazinga
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Utter Shock

Name: Persy321 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/09 - 10:56 pm · For: Uh, hi again.
lol! heck yeah! GET SOME!


Name: JadeFoxPartII (Signed) · Date: 30/11/08 - 05:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hooray for ice cream sex!

Author's Response: 0o0 LILILILI! Ice cream sex, FTW!


Name: neverusesoap (Signed) · Date: 18/09/08 - 09:55 pm · For: Uh, hi again.
great ending :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU 0o0 *bursts into tears* I finally finished a fic!


Name: Kariya (Signed) · Date: 12/09/08 - 08:27 pm · For: Uh, hi again.
LMAO! FTW! ICE CREAM SEX! AHAHA. lmao freaking awesome! made me crack up so badly. curse you for being a better writer than me!

Author's Response: yesh yesh ICE CREAM SEXXX! Thank you lmao this story takes a lot of my time... yay =D


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 23/08/08 - 01:15 pm · For: Uh, hi again.
O_O LMBO! Mmm,ice cream sex.

Author's Response: yumm lol


Name: darkxratha (Signed) · Date: 18/06/08 - 05:00 pm · For: Chapter 3
aha.. HinaxShino is so adorable. But HinaxKiba is better. But I am not to complain since I like where this story is going! It's awesomeness. xp Lee's a girl?! OMFG x]

Author's Response: hm.... i think im the only Naruto fangirl who hasn't thought that HinaxKiba was an awesome couple x]
my favourite couple is MexGaara lol


Name: Persy321 (Signed) · Date: 30/04/08 - 06:20 pm · For: Chapter 3
O_O o dear God..-dies- LOVE IT! ESPECIALLY THE SHINO AND HINATA THATS A HOT COUPLE ^^

Author's Response: haha lol thanks ^--^


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 27/04/08 - 04:04 am · For: Chapter 3
HAY GREAT YOU HAVE TO KEEP IT UP AND LOVE THE HINATA SHINO BIT.

Author's Response: ^--^


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 27/04/08 - 12:20 am · For: Chapter 3
O_O LEE..GIRL? O_O *_*

Author's Response: yepp =]rnrnshocking but explains the whole 'gay' thing going on between him and Gaara/Gai/Sakura on Tonfa lol. and YES SAKURA'S A MAN.rnrnor i wish she was -_--;; shes so overrated


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 25/04/08 - 08:35 pm · For: Chapter 2
O_O..LEE... Poor Ino-raped Kiba. -applauds- Nice chapter. xD

Author's Response: THANKS =]]


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 25/04/08 - 08:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
O_O GET SOME!! LMBO I like this,I'm faving it. xD More!

Author's Response: tia????? 0.o *faints* OMG I JUST GOT FAVED BY THE AWESOMEST AUTHOR ON TONFA!!!! *stewie griffin voice* it's time for a sexy party!


Name: Persy321 (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 05:41 pm · For: Chapter 2
omg...O_O U GOT TO BE KIDDING ME! XD lol! well great story! keep it up!  and sure! ^^ *writes one out for u*  and i am glad you love it! it will get even better! i gurrantee that ^-^

Author's Response: omg it will? impossible gurllrnrnhahah =] i love that story


Name: my_heart_beats_4_him (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 05:33 am · For: Chapter 1
NO!! i thought it was Hinata! but LEE! you must be joking ok plese write more or im going to shoot lee! Ill probably do it anyway but please!!!!!

Author's Response: wow ur a really good author =]]rnrnDONT SHOOT LEE x_x he has about as much screen time as Chouji lo


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 21/04/08 - 09:22 am · For: Chapter 2
OMG LEE you must be joking me LEE! oh well stil great story. LEE! im in shock some one catch me *Faints* 10 minests later. great keep it up.
love AikoMatsuo! XxXxX

Author's Response: heh =] Lee doesn't get enough screen time lol


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 20/04/08 - 08:50 am · For: Chapter 1
hay great keep it up is the girl Hinata by any chace? lova AikoMatsuo x

Author's Response: heheh =] not hinata


Name: Persy321 (Signed) · Date: 20/04/08 - 07:48 am · For: Chapter 1
ok...U NEED TO DO MORE! ^^ THIS IS AWSOME! pls continue! i love it! and who is it!? O_O hinata?? or ino?? -dies- pls more

Author's Response: OMG *faints* YOU'RE PRISCILLA! omgomgomgomgomgomgomg Tia and Priscilla???? wow can i have your autograph????? ^-^ Tige321 is a really good author =]


You must login (register) to review.